300%奖励优惠
奖励优惠
300%
奖金300%最高960元
注册并激活代码
不,谢谢

Pinnacle评论和评级 2024

2022年11月07日, 15:24

Pinnacle是一个世界知名的门户网站,提供各种电子竞技项目的投注。虽然博彩公司的用户可能会尝试常规的体育博彩和赌场游戏,但丰富的网络体育标题使其成为投注者的顶级选择。

1
排名81%
  • 20多个电竞项目可供选择
  • 大量的赌博市场和现场投注
  • 品牌声誉极佳
付款方式+ 3
应用程序
许可证
的欢迎奖金 体育首存红利 最高588元
立即投注

Pinnacle是最好的电子体育博彩网站之一,因为该公司特别关注其门户网站的可信度。因此,该博彩公司获得了声誉良好的eCOGRA的许可,并定期接受独立监管机构的检查。

支付方式的情况也是如此:用户可以利用值得信赖的金融网关,没有额外的交易费用和温和的存款/取款限制。另一个给Pinnacle声誉加分的功能是一个全面的知识库,在这里你可以学习如何在电子竞技上投注

Pinnacle对电子竞技投注有好处吗?

段位 得分
设计和用户界面 10/10
合法性和品牌可信度 10/10
电竞和博彩的多样性 17/20
付款方式 19/20
奖金 7/10
反馈 10/10
移动应用 N/A
评论 8/10
共计 81/100

Pinnacle主要优点和缺点

Pinnacle的主要优点 Pinnacle的主要缺点
最新的便捷界面 支持加密货币
支持加密货币
广泛的知识库

关于Pinnacle的结果和结论

Pinnacle在市场上的其他在线博彩公司中脱颖而出。它提供了许多电子竞技项目,你可以使用法定货币和加密货币进行投注。虽然没有针对网络体育博彩的特殊奖金计划,但你可以利用有利可图的赔率和极具竞争力的系数。此外,那些长期呆在平台上的用户可以充分利用低利润率的定价政策,获得更大的赢利。

该门户网站提供了一个广泛的知识库和常见问题部分,你可以了解更多关于电子竞技投注的不同方面,并找到最常见问题的答案。如果你面临更具体的问题,你可以随时直接联系支持团队,在几分钟内解决问题。

我可以在Pinnacle投注哪些电子竞技项目?

与市场上的其他竞争对手相比,目前的博彩公司可以夸耀的是最详尽的电子竞技项目清单之一。然而,与此同时,它并不全面,因为你不能投注《Apex Legends》、《守望先锋》或《使命召唤》。此外,也没有《堡垒之夜》游戏的投注选项。

如果你进入Pinnacle的官方网站,你可以看到所有的电子竞技项目都被归入一个单独的部分,称为 "电子竞技中心"。所有标题的结构都很好,所以你可以很容易地在不同的游戏之间切换,选择市场,改变赔率等。请看下面的部分和支持的电子竞技标题和可用的锦标赛的描述。

CS:GO标志

Pinnacle CS:GO

该门户网站提供最具竞争力的CS:GO投注赔率之一和各种锦标赛。在支持的联赛中,有IEM、ESL挑战者、ESEA和其他联赛。此外,您可以在赛前投注和现场投注之间轻松切换,这使其成为市场上最佳的CS:GO投注网站之一。

Dota 2标志

Pinnacle Dota 2

尽管Pinnacle没有附带任何Dota 2投注应用程序,但你可以使用该网站的桌面或移动版本。此外,该平台支持BTS Pro Series和The Champions等联赛的所有顶级赛事。在撰写本报告时,最广泛的赛事是专门用于Dota TI投注的。

LoL标志

Pinnacle League of Legends

Pinnacle是LoL世界赛投注的一个完美解决方案。该平台提供来自顶级赛事的赛事,如总理超级杯和世界锦标赛。除了常规的,该平台还提供有趣的季中邀请赛的投注赔率,以便于利用。

AoE标志

Pinnacle Age of Empires

这是一个相当罕见的标题,你可以在数量有限的博彩门户上找到。在撰写本文时,Pinnacle提供了使用竞争性赔率预测红牛Wololo锦标赛的事件结果。

AoV logo

Pinnacle Arena of Valor

投注League of Legends相比,该平台并没有提供大量Arena of Valor标题的比赛。目前,你可以观看和投注Arena of Valor赛事内的比赛。

KoG标志

Pinnacle King of Glory

这是一个流行的多人战斗竞技场,吸引了全球大量的粉丝。Pinnacle为您提供预测King of Glory世界冠军杯和挑战者杯内顶级比赛的结果。

R6标志

Pinnacle Rainbow Six

它可能是继反恐精英之后第二大最受欢迎的第一人称射击游戏。此外,Pinnacle提供了与其他顶级CS:GO投注门户网站相同的广泛的赔率和竞技系数。

RL标志

Pinnacle Rocket League

目前的标题是最成功的街机和足球游戏组合之一。然而,由于它不像CS:GO或Dota 2那样流行,门户网站只为你提供一个锦标赛的比赛投注。

Starcraft标志

Pinnacle StarCraft II

你几乎找不到比StarCraft 2更受欢迎的即时战略,吸引同样多的粉丝。在撰写本文时,这个比特币电子竞技投注门户网站允许你预测DreamHack Masters(欧洲和北美)比赛的结果。

Valorant标志

Pinnacle Valorant

如果你是使命召唤投注的粉丝,你应该试试Pinnacle的Valorant,因为该博彩公司提供同样广泛的有趣赔率。现在,你可以对诸如VRL DACH:EVOLUTION、穿越火线杯、Open Fire、Campeonato de Elite等赛事进行投注。

WoW标志

Pinnacle World of Warcraft

门户网站为您提供享受这个MMORPG类型的顶级先锋。此外,你可以利用和预测不同联赛的比赛结果,包括第一个公会在Mythic上击败Raszageth。

锦标赛和比赛覆盖面

正如大多数投注平台一样,锦标赛和市场的范围直接取决于某些游戏标题和季节。在撰写本报告时,可用的赛事总数为168项。其中,第一名通常由CS:GO(55场或33.74%)占据。第二和第三名分别由《英雄联盟》(30场或18.40%)和《Dota2》(25场或15.34%)占据。  同时,该门户网站不仅试图覆盖世界范围内的流行,而且还覆盖区域性的事件和比赛,以满足更多观众的需求和兴趣。

Pinnacle投注赔率

虽然该平台提供了市场上最好的奇数值之一,但公制的可用类型范围相当差。例如,你只能在十进制和美式奇数类型之间切换。然而,这个缺点被快速刷新的系数所部分弥补,使所有的赌客很容易就能充分达到游戏的变化。

投注计算器

十进美国的分数的香港的
- +
- +
0
0

现场投注和流媒体

该门户网站支持现场投注选项。要激活它,你应该进入官方网站并点击 "电子竞技中心"。现在,你可以在左侧边栏中选择可用的电子竞技项目,并点击 "直播 "按钮。另一个缺点是没有直播选项。这意味着你应该在第三方门户网站注册并花费额外的钱来观看你感兴趣的比赛。

可用的市场和投注类型

该门户网站支持大多数可用的市场和投注类型,包括让球盘、外围盘、资金线等。此外,你可以利用累积赌注来提高你的投注经验。

Pinnacle奖金优惠

与市场上大多数博彩公司不同,这个平台没有为那些投注电子竞技游戏的人提供特殊的奖金。除了缺乏独家奖金外,Pinnacle也不提供一般的电子竞技奖励(例如,在投注反恐精英、瓦洛兰特或其他游戏时可以使用的欢迎促销活动)。

事实上,根据该平台的政策,Pinnacle提供的不是奖励,而是降低利润率的定价模式。这种方法很罕见,但在博彩公司用户中相当流行,并保证长期从投注中获得大量利润。在实践中,这种方法与有经验的投注者或那些计划在平台上停留较长时间的人有关。然而,如果你是一个寻找额外投注机会的初学者,Pinnacle可能不是正确的选择。

支付 - Pinnacle中包含的加密货币

该门户网站提供值得信赖和易于使用的金融网关,支持法币和数字货币的存款和提款。下面,你可以深入了解它们,并了解更多关于你作为一个投注者将面临的最低金额。

存款

支付方式 下限
Neteller $10
Skrill $10
Visa/MasterCard $20
ecoPayz $10
WebMoney $10

提款

支付方式 下限
Neteller $10
Skrill $10
Visa/MasterCard $20
ecoPayz $10
WebMoney $10

该门户网站几乎是即时处理存款交易。然而,与此同时,你可能要等上1-3天,直到你的提款资金被记入你的电子钱包或银行卡。在你使用加密货币的情况下,这个小缺点被解决了。

Pinnacle是否接受/通过PayPal支付资金?

Pinnacle不支持用PayPal进行CS:GO赌博。

Pinnacle是否接受/支付加密货币的钱?

是的,你可以使用比特币和USDT代币存款和提款。此外,该平台支持莱特币,但仅用于存款交易。

设计和UI

Pinnacle Interface

Pinnacle介面

该博彩公司配备了一个现代和用户友好的界面。然而,如果你是一个没有经验的用户,该门户网站的界面可能看起来很复杂。主要原因是丰富的市场、事件、赔率等。Pinnacle为新人提供了在常规模式和 "快速投注 "模式之间的切换,以使其更加容易。

该门户网站的另一个特点是其色彩方案。普遍的深色背景与白色字体和显示电子竞技标题的多色图标完美结合。这使得导航比赛的网格更容易和更快地对赔率的变化做出反应。

此外,你可以轻松地在浅色和深色模式之间切换,这有助于你在平台上停留更长的时间,无论一天中的什么时候。然而,如果你使用过时的设备,Pinnacle的功能和装饰可能会消耗资源,导致滞后或冻结。请注意,特别是如果你使用移动设备并在旅途中投注。

可使用性

尽管有许多市场和快速变化的系数,你可以在10-20分钟内掌握与系数的互动。所有这些都是因为你可以在知识库和直观易懂的界面中找到详细的指南。投注过程的逻辑是非常直接的,所以你所需要的是应用正确的过滤器并找到你感兴趣的比赛。另一个可以大大增加你的投注经验的功能(如果你是一个新手)是 "快速投注 "模式。

与系数互动

不管是哪个电竞项目,你都可以通过几次点击来管理系数。同时,Pinnacle并没有提供多种赔率格式,你只能在十进制和美式格式之间切换。

赔率转换器

- 0.00 +
- 0 +
- 0/0 +
- 0.00 +

注册和授权

Pinnacle注册

Pinnacle注册流程

要在该平台上创建一个账户,你应该采取以下简单步骤。

  1. 进入Pinnacle官方网站,通过点击屏幕右上角的同名按钮指定 "加入我们 "选项。
  2. 你应该在模式窗口中输入你的相关电子邮件、密码和居住国,然后继续前进。
  3. 你应该指定其他信息,如你的实际地址、邮政编码、电话号码、货币类型等。
  4. 点击完成注册。

注册后验证你的账户是非常重要的。如果你的账户没有得到验证,你就不能成为正式会员,无法提取资金,要求退款等。

然后,要登录,你应该点击屏幕右上角的 "登录 "按钮,并输入你的电子邮件地址(或Pinnacle ID号码)和密码。

法律和地区信息,品牌信誉

目前的平台在法律范围内运作,不违反任何管辖区的规则。它严格遵循了解客户和负责任的游戏规则。你可以通过进入网站的相应部分获得更多信息。如果有任何问题,你也可以联系客户支持服务。

Pinnacle是否合法?

该博彩公司合法经营,拥有库拉索赌博委员会颁发的许可证(编号8048/JAZ2013-013)。此外,该门户网站还获得了eCOGRA和Antillephone的许可。同时,有一份超过30个国家的名单,该门户网站被限制。其中包括美国、英国、德国、西班牙等。你可以查看该网站的条款和条件的完整列表。

Pinnacle品牌的受欢迎程度

提供最大比例流量的国家 巴西、加拿大和美国。
赞助 Pinnacle并不赞助局域网比赛。然而,该博彩公司与FACEIT、Flash Point合作,并支持由 "北方 "电子竞技组织创建的CS:GO团队。
球员制服上的Pinnacle标志 没有
成立年份 2004
社会网络 Twitter, LinkedIn, Facebook, YouTube, ApplePodcasts, Spotify, Soundcloud

遵守规则和要求的用户

年龄限制(18岁以上) 可用的
了解你的客户规则 支持
常见问题部分和知识库 可用的
Cookies数据收集 您可以拒绝所有类型的额外cookies

区域设置

你可以选择17种语言,包括韩语、西班牙语、葡萄牙语、芬兰语等。

反馈和支持

Pinnacle Support

Pinnacle "帮助中心 "和即时聊天标签

该平台有一个广泛的知识库,你可以获得关于不同投注网站的信息,学习如何挑选合适的电子竞技市场,等等。在帮助中心,所有的信息都被归类为不同的部分,所以你可以快速搜索你感兴趣的主题。

此外,你还可以加入社交网络上的Pinnacle社区,在那里你可以得到反馈,并从普通赌客和博彩业新人那里了解整体的用户体验。最后,如果你想与支持团队直接沟通,该平台提供了方便的方法,这些方法将在下面介绍。

Pinnacle热线

该门户网站不允许用户通过电话联系客户支持团队。

与Pinnacle聊天

你可以在屏幕的右下角找到一个钉子式的 "即时聊天 "按钮。要激活这个选项,你需要点击该按钮并在窗口中指定你的问题。然后,作为一项规则,专家会在几分钟内给出反馈。

Pinnacle的电子邮件支持

你可以在[email protected],并在大约一个小时内得到支持团队的回应。

智能手机上的Pinnacle

该平台提供了一个方便的移动版本的网站。它与桌面版本一样全面,允许你在你最喜欢的电子竞技项目上投注,存款,提取赢利,要求退款,联系支持团队等等。此外,移动版可以在装有iOS或Android操作系统的最先进设备上启动。

iOS标志

iOS应用程序

该平台不支持单独的iOS应用程序。

安卓标志

Android应用程序

没有APK文件可以在安卓智能手机或平板电脑上下载Pinnacle应用。

Pinnacle评论

下面,你可以查看新人和普通Pinnacle用户在可信的评论网站上留下的反馈。

网站 分数 评论数量 结论
Trustpilot 2.5分之5 180 负面评论的主要数量与撤回问题有关。
Askgamblers 7.31分之10 1 只有一条来自Pinnacle用户的评论不包含任何关于该平台电子竞技部分的负面信息。

Pinnacle的额外功能

通过广泛的电子竞技部分,你可以利用以下额外的网站功能。

  1. 常规体育投注
  2. 赌场游戏(包括现场发牌员)
  3. 广泛的知识库
  4. 有详细的投注指南的部分

Pinnacle评论结论

目前的平台可能是那些已经有电子竞技投注经验的人和新人的完美选择。注册后,你可以享受到大量的游戏题目,高度竞争的赔率和各种市场。虽然不存在特殊的电子竞技奖金,但用户可以利用降低保证金的定价模式。

Pinnacle为您提供使用法币和加密货币进行投注,这大大拓宽了平台的受众范围,因为它具有高度的匿名性、安全性和存款/提款交易速度。此外,如果出现技术或财务问题,你可以随时联系客户支持服务,在几分钟内解决问题。

我们使用曲奇为用户提供个性化内容和补充的功能,以及为网站流量分析。用着网站tips.gg,您同意我们的使用曲奇的政策 我同意

Bookies offers

Pinnacle Review And Rating 2022

07.11.2022, 15:16

Pinnacle is a world-known portal that offers various eSports titles to bet on. Though bookie's users may try regular sports betting and casino games, an abundance of cybersport titles made it a top-notch pick for punters.

1
Ranking81%
  • 20+ esports titles to choose from
  • Lots of gambling markets and live bets
  • Brand with an excellent reputation
Payments+ 2
Apps
License
$25 Welcome Bonus
Bet Now

The portal was established in 2004 and is owned by Ragnarok Corporation N.V. Pinnacle is one of the best eSport betting sites since the company pays special attention to the credibility of its portal. As a result, the bookmaker is licensed by the reputable eCOGRA and is regularly checked by independent regulators.

The same situation with payment methods: users can take advantage of trusted financial gateways without additional transaction fees and mild deposit/withdrawal limits. Another feature that gives Pinnacle reputation points is a comprehensive knowledge base where you can learn how to bet on eSports.

Is Pinnacle Good For eSports Betting?

Segment Score
Design and UI 10/10
Legality and brand credibility 10/10
Diversity in eSports and betting 17/20
Payment methods 19/20
Bonuses 7/10
Feedback 10/10
Mobile application N/A
Reviews 8/10
Total 81/100

Pinnacle Main Pros and Cons

Key pros of Pinnacle Key cons of Pinnacle
A lot of cyber sports games to choose from Resource-consuming functionality that may cause lags on outdated devices
Up-to-date and handy interface No mobile application
Supports cryptocurrency
Extensive knowledge base

Results and Conclusions About Pinnacle

Pinnacle stands out among other online bookmakers in the market. It offers many eSports titles you can bet on using fiat money and cryptocurrency. Though there is no special bonus program for cyber sports betting, you can take advantage of lucrative odds and highly competitive coefficients. Plus, those users who stay on the platform for a long time can make the most of the low-margin pricing policy and get bigger winnings.

The portal offers an extensive knowledge base and FAQ section where you can learn more about different aspects of eSports betting and find answers to the most common questions. If you face more specific issues, you can always contact the support team directly and resolve problems in a couple of minutes.

What eSports Can I Bet on at Pinnacle?

The current bookmaker can boast one of the most exhausting lists of eSports titles compared to other competitors in the market. However, at the same time, it is not full because you can not bet on Apex Legends, Overwatch, or Call of Duty. Also, there is no Fortnite game betting option.

If you proceed to the official website of Pinnacle, you can see that all eSports are grouped into a separate section called "eSports Hub." All titles are well-structured, so you can easily switch between different games, select markets, change odds, etc. See the sections below and the descriptions of supported eSports titles and available tournaments.

CS:GO logo

Pinnacle CS:GO

The portal offers one of the most competitive CS:GO betting odds and a variety of tournaments. Among supported leagues are IEM, ESL Challenger, ESEA, and others. In addition, you can easily switch between pre-match and live betting, which makes it one of the best CS:GO betting sites available in the market.

Dota 2 logo

Pinnacle Dota 2

Though Pinnacle does not come with any Dota 2 betting apps, you can use the desktop or mobile version of the site. In addition, the platform supported all top events from such leagues as BTS Pro Series and The Champions. At the time of writing, the widest range of events is devoted to Dota TI betting.

LoL logo

Pinnacle League of Legends

Pinnacle is a perfect solution for betting on LoL Worlds. The platform offers events from top tournaments like Prime Super Cup and World Championship. Along with regular, the platform offers interesting mid-season invitational betting odds to take advantage of.

AoE logo

Pinnacle Age of Empires

It is a fairly rare title you can find on a limited number of betting portals. At the time of writing, Pinnacle offers to predict outcomes of events from the Red Bull Wololo tournament using competitive odds.

AoV logo

Pinnacle Arena of Valor

The platform does not offer a lot of Arena of Valor matches to bet on. Currently, you can watch and bet on matches within the Arena of Glory tournaments.

KoG logo

Pinnacle King of Glory

It is a popular multiplayer battle arena that attracts a lot of fans worldwide. Pinnacle offers you to predict outcomes of top matches within Honor of Kings World Champion Cup and Challenger Cup.

R6 logo

Pinnacle Rainbow Six

It is probably the second most popular first-person shooter after Counter-Strike. Also, Pinnacle offers a wide range of odds and competitive coefficients for R6 betting.

RL logo

Pinnacle Rocket League

The current title is one of the most successful arcades and soccer game combinations. However, since it is not as popular as CS:GO or Dota 2, the portal offers you to bet on Rocket League matches from only one tournament: Elite Series.

Starcraft logo

Pinnacle StarCraft II

You can barely find a more popular real-time strategy that attracts the same number of fans as StarCraft 2. At the time of writing, this Bitcoin eSports betting portal allows you to predict the outcomes of DreamHack Masters (Europe and North America) tournaments.

Valorant logo

Pinnacle Valorant

Try Valorant betting on Pinnacle since the bookie offers the same wide range of interesting odds. Now, you can bet on such tournaments as VRL DACH: EVOLUTION, Crossfire Cup, Open Fire, Campeonato de Elite, etc.

WoW logo

Pinnacle World of Warcraft

The portal offers you to bet on WoW - a household name in the MMORPG genre. In addition, you can take advantage and predict outcomes of games from different leagues, including First Guild to Defeat Raszageth on Mythic.

Tournament and Match Coverage

As in most betting platforms, the range of tournaments and markets directly depends on the certain game title and season. At the time of writing, the overall number of available events is 168. Among them, the first place is traditionally taken by CS:GO (55 matches or 33.74%). The second and third places are taken by League of Legends (30 or 18.40%) and Dota 2 (25 or 15.34%), respectively.  At the same time, the portal tries to cover not only world popularity but also regional events and tournaments to meet the needs and interests of a wider audience.

Pinnacle Betting Odds

Though the platform offers one of the best odd values in the market, the range of available types of the metric system is fairly poor. For example, you can switch only between Decimal and American odd types. However, this drawback is partially compensated by quickly refreshing coefficients that make it easy for all punters to adequately reach gameplay changes.

Betting calculator

DecimalAmericanFractionalHong Kong
- +
- +
0
0

Live Betting and Streaming

The portal supports live betting options. To activate it, you should proceed to the official website and click on the "eSports Hub". Now, you can select from the available eSports titles in the left sidebar and click on the "Live" button. Another drawback is the absence of live streaming options. It means you should register and spend extra money on third-party portals to watch the match you are interested in.

Available Markets and Types of Bets

The portal supports most available markets and bet types, including handicaps, outrights, money lines, etc. In addition, you can take advantage of accumulator stakes to boost your betting experience.

Pinnacle Bonus Offers

Unlike most bookmakers in the market, this platform does not offer special bonuses for those who bet on eSports games. In addition to the lack of exclusive bonuses, Pinnacle does not provide general eSports rewards (for example, a welcome promo that you can use when betting on Counter-Strike, Valorant, or other games).

The fact is that, according to the policy of the platform, instead of rewards, Pinnacle offers a pricing model with a reduced margin. This approach is rare but quite popular among bookies users and guarantees large profits from bets in the long term. In practice, this method is relevant for experienced bettors or those who plan to stay on the platform for longer. However, if you are a beginner looking for additional betting opportunities, Pinnacle may not be the right choice.

Payments - Cryptos Included in Pinnacle

The portal offers trusted and easy-to-use financial gateways that support fiat and digital money for depositing and withdrawing funds. Below, you can get an insight about them and learn more about the minimum amounts you will face as a bettor.

Depositing

Payment method Lower limit
Neteller $10
Skrill $10
Visa/MasterCard $20
ecoPayz $10
WebMoney $10

Withdrawing

Payment method Lower limit
Neteller $10
Skrill $10
Visa/MasterCard $20
ecoPayz $10
WebMoney $10

The portal processes deposit transactions almost instantly. However, simultaneously, you may wait up to 1-3 days until your withdrawal funds are credited to your e-wallet or a bank card. This little drawback is fixed in the case you use cryptocurrency.

Does Pinnacle Accept/Pay Money via PayPal?

Pinnacle does not support CS:GO gambling with PayPal.

Does Pinnacle Accept/Pay Money in Cryptocurrency?

Yes, you can place deposits and withdraw funds using Bitcoin and USDT tokens. Also, the platform supports Litecoin, but only for deposit transactions.

Design and UI

Pinnacle Interface

Pinnacle Interface

The bookie comes with a modern and user-friendly interface. However, the portal's interface may seem complicated if you are an inexperienced user. The main reason is an abundance of markets, events, odds, etc. Pinnacle offers newcomers to switch between regular and "Quick Bet" modes to make it easier.

Another peculiarity of the portal is its color scheme. The prevailing dark colors of the background are perfectly combined with white font and multi-colored icons which display the eSports titles. It makes navigating the matches grid easier and faster to respond to changes in odds.

In addition, you can easily switch between light and dark modes, which helps you stay on the platform for a longer time, regardless of the time of day. However, if you use outdated devices, Pinnacle's functionality and decoration may be resource-consuming and cause lags or freezes. Note it, especially if you use mobile devices and bet on the go.

Usability

Despite many markets and quickly changing coefficients, you can master the interaction with coefficients within 10-20 minutes. All because detailed guides you can find in the knowledge base and intuitively understandable interface. The logic of the betting process is quite straight, so all you need is to apply the correct filters and find the match you are interested in. Another feature that can significantly increase your betting experience (if you are a newbie) is a "Quick Betting" mode.

Interacting with Coefficients

You can manage coefficients in a couple of clicks regardless of the eSports title. At the same time, Pinnacle does not offer a wide variety of odds formats; you can only switch between Decimal and American formats.

Odds converter

- 0.00 +
- 0 +
- 0/0 +
- 0.00 +

Registration and Authorization

Pinnacle Registration

Pinnacle registration process

To create an account on the platform, you should take the following simple steps.

  1. Proceed to the official Pinnacle site and specify the "Join Us" option by clicking on the same-named button in the upper right corner of the screen.
  2. You should input your relevant email, password, and country of residence in the modal window and proceed further.
  3. You should specify additional info like your physical address, postal code, phone number, currency type, etc.
  4. Click to complete the registration.

It is essential to verify your account after registration. If your account is not verified, you can not become a full member to withdraw funds, claim refunds, etc.

Then, to log in, you should click the "Log in" button in the upper right corner of the screen and input your email address (or Pinnacle ID number) and password.

Legal and Regional Information, Brand Credibility

The current platform operates within the law and does not violate the rules of any of the jurisdictions. It strictly follows Know Your Client and Responsible Gaming rules. You can get more info by proceeding to the appropriate section of the website. You can also contact the customer support service if there are any questions.

Is Pinnacle Legal?

The bookie operates legally and has a license (No. 8048/JAZ2013-013) issued by Curacao Gambling Committee. Additionally, the portal is licensed by eCOGRA and Antillephone. At the same time, there is a list of more than 30 countries where the portal is restricted. Among them are the USA, UK, Germany, Spain, etc. You can check the site's Terms and Conditions for the full list.

The Popularity of the Pinnacle Brand

Top countries which provide the largest percentage of traffic Brazil, Canada, and the USA.
Sponsorship Pinnacle does not sponsor LAN tournaments. However, the bookie cooperates with FACEIT, the Flash Point, and supports the CS:GO team created by the "North" eSports organization.
Pinnacle logo on players’ uniforms No
Year of establishment 2004
Social networks Twitter, LinkedIn, Facebook, YouTube, ApplePodcasts, Spotify, Soundcloud.

Compliance with the Rules and Requirements for Users

Age restrictions (18+) Available
Know Your Client rules Supported
FAQ section and knowledge base Available
Cookies data collection You can decline all types of additional cookies

Regional Settings

You can select 17 languages, including Korean, Spanish, Portuguese, Finnish, etc.

Feedback and Support

Pinnacle Support

Pinnacle “Help Center” and live chat tab

The platform has an extensive knowledge base where you can get information about different betting sites, learn how to pick the right eSports market, etc. In the Help Center, all information is grouped into sections so you can quickly search for topics you are interested in.

Also, you can join Pinnacle communities on social networks, where you can get feedback and learn about the overall user experience from regular punters and bookie newcomers. Finally, if you want to communicate with the support team directly, the platform offers handy methods, which are described below.

Pinnacle Hotlines

The portal does not allow users to contact the customer support team via phone call.

Chat with Pinnacle

You can find a pinned "Live chat" button in the lower right corner of the screen. To activate this option, you need to tap on the button and specify your issue in the window. Then, as a rule, experts give feedback within a couple of minutes.

Pinnacle Email Support

You can drop a message at [email protected] address and get a response from the support team within approximately an hour.

Pinnacle on a Smartphone

The platform offers a handy mobile version of the site. It is the same full-fledged as the desktop version and allows you to bet on your favorite eSports titles, deposit funds, withdraw winnings, claim refunds, contact the support team, and so on. Moreover, the mobile version can be launched on the most up-to-date devices with iOS or Android OS on board.

iOS logo

iOS App

The platform does not support a separate iOS application.

Android logo

Android App

There is no APK file to download the Pinnacle app on Android smartphones or tablets.

Pinnacle Reviews

Below, you can check the feedback newcomers and regular Pinnacle users leave on trusted review sites.

Site Score Number of Reviews Conclusions
Trustpilot 2.5 of 5 180 The predominant number of negative comments are connected with withdrawing issues.
Askgamblers 7.31 of 10 1 There is only one comment from the Pinnacle user that does not contain any negative info about the eSports section of the platform.

Additional Features of Pinnacle

With an extensive eSports section, you can take advantage of the following additional site functionality.

  1. Regular sports betting.
  2. Casino games (including with live dealers).
  3. Extensive knowledge base.
  4. Section with detailed betting guides.

Pinnacle Review Conclusion

The current platform may be a perfect option for those who already have experience in eSports betting and newcomers. After registration, you can enjoy a lot of game titles, highly competitive odds, and various markets. Though no special eSports bonuses exist, users can take advantage of pricing models with a reduced margin.

Pinnacle offers you to bet using fiat money and cryptocurrency, which significantly widens the platform's audience because of the high anonymity, security, and speed of deposit/withdrawal transactions. Moreover, in case of technical or financial issues, you can always contact customer support service and resolve problems within a few minutes.

We use cookie files to provide users personalized content, additional functions, and to perform the website traffic analysis. When using tips.gg, you agree with our cookie policy. Got It!