博彩公司提供

彩虹六号賭盤2023中投注。

2022年12月13日, 13:54

汤姆克兰西的Rainbow Six是育碧公司的一个TFP(战术第一人称)射击游戏系列,是Counter-Strike的亲密老对手。其目前的系列游戏R6 Siege有6000万注册玩家,全球锦标赛有300万奖金,并为赌徒提供了许多机会。博彩公司在2015年发布后几乎立即了解了Siege 的潜力,现在对任何锦标赛、团队、地图或只是一个运营商提供了广泛的投注。

1
  • CS:GO、Dota 2、LoL
  • 10k赌场游戏
  • Windows、iOS、Android应用程序
付款方式+ 3
应用程序
许可证
500%的首次存款奖金,最高可达1050美元
立即投注
2
排名75%
  • 免费提取任何金额
  • 简化的注册程序
  • 转移 40 多种加密货币
付款方式
应用程序
许可证
125% 高达 5000 USDT
立即投注
3
  • 11个电竞游戏
  • 很多网站的语言
  • 安卓和iOS应用程序
付款方式
应用程序
许可证
100%的首次存款奖金,最高可达2000元
立即投注
  • 9个电竞游戏
  • 值得信赖的全球品牌
  • 最佳赔率和市场
付款方式
应用程序
许可证
开放优惠可用
立即投注
  • 专注于电子竞技的品牌
  • 多种存款和取款方式
  • 多种奖励和促销活动
付款方式+ 5
应用程序
许可证
100%的奖金,最高可达600欧元
立即投注
  • 15个电子竞技游戏
  • 众多电子竞技博彩市场
  • 最著名的电子竞技体育博彩
付款方式+ 3
应用程序
许可证
奖金200%最高1600元
立即投注
  • 20多个电竞项目可供选择
  • 大量的赌博市场和现场投注
  • 品牌声誉极佳
付款方式+ 2
应用程序
许可证
170元的欢迎奖金
立即投注
  • 专注于电竞和虚拟运动
  • 支持Fiat货币和加密货币
  • 渐进式营销推广
付款方式
应用程序
许可证
每周赢取50美金的免费投注
立即投注
  • 专注电竞品牌
  • 现代而清晰的网站
  • LOOT.BET锦标赛的组织者
付款方式+ 2
应用程序
许可证
100%奖金高达1400元
立即投注
  • 全球开源加密货币赌博平台
  • 专注于赌场、体育和电竞
  • 诱人的网站设计和惊人的红利
付款方式
应用程序
许可证
最多 5 个比特币 欢迎奖金!
立即投注
排名67%
  • 涵盖顶级电竞游戏
  • 大量赛前投注市场
  • 单独的现场赌博部分
付款方式+ 1
应用程序
许可证
100%的存款奖金,最高可达100欧元
立即投注
排名52%
  • 流行的电子竞技游戏
  • 多种支付方式
  • 适合移动设备的设计
付款方式
应用程序
许可证
100%的欢迎奖金,最高可达200欧元
立即投注

Rainbow Six Siege的投注市场

大多数投注者适用于这些Rainbow Six Siege的投注市场,这些市场通常会积累最大的彩池。

锦标赛冠军或决赛选手 体育博彩中最明显的步骤是进行比赛冠军的投注,在没有附加条件的情况下猜测系列赛的决赛或半决赛选手。这些投注市场的波动性和赔率变化很大:预测老将的表现相当容易,但总有一些黑马也能获得第一。
地图赢家 这是彻底的赢家市场之一,R6 Siege在某一特定电竞场景下对胜利进行投注。赌徒们通常会选择比赛中的领头羊作为潜在的地图赢家,但这种策略对于这种投注市场是错误的。不同的队伍擅长不同的地图,而当地的结果往往取决于一个战队中的一两个特定角色。
正确得分 本项与第一项类似,但这种类型的Rainbow Six投注必须尽可能准确地预测得分。这是一个非常复杂和有风险的投注,需要对所有球队和玩法进行深入的研究,但对赢家承诺了巨大的赔率。
总回合数大或小 赌徒建议R6 Siege电竞比赛或系列赛的总得分将不低于或不大于一个精确的数字。如果打破了限制,赌徒就会输掉。最最终的分数带来了最大的风险,有时也是Rainbow Six投注可能提供的最大的真钱。
最强杀伤力 赌徒要猜测一个在游戏或锦标赛中拥有最多杀伤力的玩家。这是Rainbow Six具体投注中最受欢迎的,也是因为它的简单性:许多战队指定最熟练的游戏玩家作为电竞舞台上的特殊破坏者,并为此使用角色列表中的最佳攻击者。

R6投注的最大赛事

Rainbow Six Siege电竞比赛列表包括三个专业的比赛,由其出版商育碧主办,并相互连接。有六个邀请赛,六个主要,和职业联赛。R6 Siege经常出现在Gamers8等游戏节的电竞现场。最后,社区每年都会享受到一些小型电竞比赛,由游戏制作人举办,并由外部赞助商支持。它们大多是一次性的,但有时会成为坚实的永久性年度比赛。

Six Invitational

Six Invitational

六人邀请赛是Rainbow Six Siege的主要电竞比赛,由育碧直接举办。这些一年一度的国际电竞比赛聚集了20支最好的词组--地区比赛的冠军和只是电竞的领导者。Rainbow Six Siege邀请赛争夺100万美元的主奖金和300万美元的总奖金。这些比赛由几十位主持人和流媒体向全世界广播,并由强大的分析师团队支持。

几乎平分秋色的战斗是残酷的,节目是惊心动魄的,投注的结果是令人惊讶的。有时,一个完全的赢家被年轻的球队超越,不知名的球员在一天之内成为明星,所以幸运的赌徒可能在低投注赔率的情况下获得改变生活的奖金。

Six Major

Six Major

Six Major是一个规模稍小,但仍然受欢迎的Rainbow Six赛事,通常在5月和11月通过,以主办城市命名,例如,Six Major Paris。它也是由育碧举办的,有16支队伍参加,分为4组:8个职业联赛的地区冠军,6个通过大、小资格赛的队伍,一个前一年的比赛冠军,和一个东道主的最爱。50万美元的奖金对职业玩家来说还是很有吸引力的。

复杂的预选赛和国际板意味着广泛的投注区域。要预测Rainbow Six游戏的所有细节是相当困难的:如果地区性的赢家会互相竞争,或者出版商的最爱会不会通过半决赛。因此,博彩公司提供了很多相当精确的选项,有巨大的投注赔率和风险。

Pro League

Pro League

Rainbow Six Siege职业联赛是电子竞技明星狩猎的主要竞争平台。职业联赛赛季每年通过两次,在六大赛事之前。职业联赛包含4个地区的锦标赛--欧洲、拉丁美洲、北美洲和亚洲及太平洋。他们的获胜者进入总决赛,并被选入重大赛事。职业联赛提供的比赛系列通常持续几个月,所以投注者有足够的时间来赢得比赛和研究喜欢的球队。

职业联赛的投注是最复杂的,同时也是最容易的。在这个地方,难得一见的拥有长长胜利名单的全胜者与众多没有太多统计数据的年轻球队相遇。一方面,最后的赢家几乎是显而易见的,尽管奇迹会发生。另一方面,不知名的球队可能会在特定的比赛和赛季中给大家带来惊喜,给投注者带来巨大的利润。

Gamers8

Gamers8

Gamers8是一个年度离线电子竞技节,由SAFEIS和ESL组织。它包括不同的指挥游戏比赛,每场比赛必须有8支队伍参加。2022年,Gamers8举办了为期三天的 Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege 比赛,奖金高达40万美元,受到经验丰富的领导者和不太知名的游戏玩家的关注。

在Gamers8和类似的电竞节期间,投注的具体情况取决于团队和选手的名单。他们可能由平等的竞争者和非常不同范围的团队组成。无论如何,小型比赛的投注是相当有风险和令人惊讶的。

有时主办方会制定一些限制。2022年的Gamers8是一个线下活动,体育投注直播对它来说是不可能的。

为什么Rainbow Six是最值得投注的游戏之一?

Rainbow Six Siege锦标赛

每年都有各种Rainbow Six Siege锦标赛

虽然汤姆-克兰西的 Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege 的名气还不能战胜Counter-Strike的名气,但与一般的竞争对手相比,R6仍有一些坚实的优势。它们使其成为体育投注真钱游戏的真正好选择,可以通过以下方式获得。

游戏设置和机制

Rainbow Six是欧洲最大的工作室之一的旗舰游戏。它的设计、设定、情节和游戏性都是高质量的。R6 Siege重音攻防战术,提供几十个具有独特战斗特点的可玩角色,以及3个一般情节。

每一个细节或行动都可能影响游戏结果,这使得投注更加令人惊讶。育碧经常发布更新,提供新的弹药、地图、角色和任务,并在Rainbow Six Siege的投注预测中加入新的因素。

电竞比赛期间的赌博

难以预测的比赛是非常有趣的观察。赌徒可以在在线比赛期间参与Rainbow Six Siege的现场投注,并尝试猜测当前球员的决定和行动的结果。在R6 Siege的比赛中,场内投注很频繁,尽管事情发生得太快,投注可能在下注前就过期了。

巨大的锦标赛

前面四个比赛是最大的,但并不是唯一的。每年,Rainbow Six Siege的玩家和粉丝都会玩和观看由新的制作人举办的Rainbow Six Siege比赛,赌徒们也会得到新的机会来投注Rainbow Six 特许经营权。这些比赛大多是一次性的,但其中一些成为永久性的游戏系列。

对于媒体和博客来说,Rainbow Six锦标赛是有趣的电竞赛事,比赛在Twitch、YouTube、Twitter和Instagram上流传,因此R6涉及很多潜在的运动员、粉丝和电竞投注者。

如何找到最好的Rainbow Six投注网站

许多投注网站提供R6投注,但尽管所有互联网电竞投注指南,也需要努力找到一个可靠和方便的赌博平台,有许多投注类型和安全支付。这份包含Rainbow Six投注技巧的清单将帮助你在第一次尝试时选择一个合适的网站或最好的电竞应用程序

Rainbow Six Siege研究

Rainbow Six Siege Splash

在R6社区,有无数经验丰富的赌徒。你可以听取他们的意见,但你的最终选择仍应由你自己决定。

要想在电竞博彩中取得成功,赌徒需要很多信息:角色特征、地图条件、团队成员和球员的弱点。你必须了解它是如何运作的,以及一件事如何影响其他事情。

游戏数据往往是分散的。寻找R6 Siege投注网站,尽可能多地收集它--解析其他资源,包括体育博彩的资源,提供统计表和链接,并观察电竞团队的变化。他们甚至可以创建电竞赔率比较表,并观察他们在最佳博彩公司中的地位。即使你在指南的下一步拒绝了这样的博彩公司网站,至少把它们作为信息来源。

立法细节

电竞博彩公司,你想信任你的钱,应该是有执照的 - 这明显增加了你将收到你的赢利的机会。在政策或法规页面、常见问题或网站页脚寻找许可证名称和号码。

有执照的电竞博彩网站需要你的个人资料 - 至少要有身份证、联系人和地址。进入隐私政策页面,检查第三方是否可能收到你的个人信息。

电竞博彩对未成年人是禁止的,在一些国家是完全非法的。你的网站应该通知赌徒,并提供一个国家的名单,在这些国家是可以合法投注的。

赌注和支付的可变性

顶级博彩网站提供大量的投注选项。选择一个至少有赢家、比分、锦标赛和球员成就(杀敌、爆头、通过回合等)的投注。独特和定制类型的体育博彩将是一个优势。大多数电竞博彩公司提供这样或那样的电竞奖金,所以要注意有最大奖金的网站。有时投注奖金需要更大的投注,所以要下注。

一个好的电竞博彩公司网站支持所有流行的支付系统--通过Visa或Mastercard的网上银行,银行转账,数字钱包和货币交易服务。许多博彩公司开始使用加密货币,并提供电竞博彩加密货币提款和存款。

在网站上存钱之前,请阅读关于博彩公司的费用和限制。支付系统几乎总是建立一些费用,但你的博彩公司可能会代替你支付,或者相反,它可以增加其交易和投注费用。

网站界面& 设计

赌客网站的界面和设计可能会影响赌客的体验,甚至直接导致金钱的损失。这些指标决定了资源的受欢迎程度和潜在的赢钱规模--也就是使其成为最好的电竞投注网站的东西。

检查一个电竞投注网站是否符合以下要求。

  • 所有页面下载速度快,互联网连接稳定且有保护。
  • 该网站有适用于最流行的设备和操作系统的版本或改编的页面--Windows台式机、Android智能手机和iOS iPhone。
  • 互动元素工作正常,不会导致崩溃--这在现场投注时可能是至关重要的。界面元素让人赏心悦目,使用方便。
  • 信息完整、清晰、无争议,并以可读的方式组织。
  • 链接总是指向实际的页面,而不是指向可疑的页面。
  • 投注和余额计数器显示准确的数字。

最佳Rainbow Six 团队

Faze Clan

Faze Clan

Faze Clan是一个电竞组织,总部在美国。它以射手为导向,专门从事Rainbow Six Siege、Call of Duty、Counter-Strike、Fortnite、Rocket League和Halo。活跃的Rainbow Six战队包含5名选手。该战队在大小比赛中取得了巨大的成就,但去年除了一名几乎在战队成立后就加入的选手Astro外,其他选手完全被更新了。

NIP

NIP

NiP(全队名Ninjas in Pyjamas)是一个瑞典电竞组织,成立于2000年。他们从Counter-Strike开始,现在拥有14支射击队,包括Rainbow Six、Dota 2和League of Legends的队伍。NiP不仅因其游戏成就和队长Psycho--世界最佳选手之一而闻名,还因其强大的营销策略和忠实的粉丝而闻名。2022年,命运让他们失去了育碧的主要赛事,但NiP在其他锦标赛中显示了良好的成绩。

Team oNe Esports

Team oNe Esports

Team oNe eSports是一个巴西电竞组织,包括Rainbow Six、League of Legends、Free Fire和Counter-Strike。Rainbow Six分部是连续3年的六号邀请赛和六号主要赛事的赢家之一。今年,它以一个全新的团队进行表演,力争重复他们前辈的胜利。

Team BDS

Team BDS

Team BDS是一个瑞士电竞俱乐部,以其Rainbow Six Siege、火箭联盟和League of Legends战队而闻名。它的Rainbow Six Siege队是今年Gamers8比赛的冠军,以前有很长的胜利名单,并且拒绝停止。

常见问题

Rainbow Six投注合法吗?

如何在Rainbow Six上投注真钱?

谁是最好的R6玩家?

Rainbow Six的比赛多久举行一次?

我们使用曲奇为用户提供个性化内容和补充的功能,以及为网站流量分析。用着网站tips.gg,您同意我们的使用曲奇的政策 我同意

Bookies offers

Rainbow Six Siege and How to Bet on It in 2022

01.12.2022, 11:29

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six is a TFP (tactical first person) shooter franchise by Ubisoft, a close and old competitor of Counter-Strike. Its current series R6 Siege has 60 million registered gamers, worldwide tournaments with a 3 million prize funds and numerous opportunities for gamblers. Bookies understood the potential of Siege almost instantly after its release in 2015 and now provide a wide range of bets on any tournament, team, map, or just an operator.

1
  • 15 esports titles
  • Lot of esports betting markets
  • Most famous esports sportsbook
Payments+ 1
Apps
License
Bonus 200% up to $250
Bet Now
2
  • 11 esports games
  • Lots of website languages
  • Android and iOS Apps
Payments
Apps
License
100% first deposit bonus up to $300
Bet Now
3
  • Main esports included
  • Huge promo bonus
  • Windows, iOS, Android apps
Payments+ 3
Apps
License
500% first deposit bonus up to $1050
Bet Now
  • 9 esports games
  • Trusted worldwide brand
  • Best odds and markets
Payments
Apps
License
Opening offer available
Bet Now
  • 20+ esports titles to choose from
  • Lots of gambling markets and live bets
  • Brand with an excellent reputation
Payments+ 2
Apps
License
$25 Welcome Bonus
Bet Now
Ranking75%
  • Esport focused brand
  • Various ways of deposit and withdrawal
  • Several incentives and promotions
Payments+ 5
Apps
License
100% bonus up to €600
Bet Now
  • Focus on esports and virtual sports
  • Fiat money and crypto supported
  • Agressive marketing promotions
Payments
Apps
License
Up to €40 in free bets
Bet Now
  • Esports focused brand
  • Clear and simple functionality
  • Organizer of LOOT.BET tournaments
Payments+ 2
Apps
License
100% up to 200€
Bet Now
Ranking72%
  • 8 esports games
  • Payments for your successful tips
  • Brand focused on users from Europe
Payments+ 2
Apps
100% first deposit bonus up to $100
Bet Now
  • 12+ esports games
  • Attractive website design
  • Lots of betting markets
Payments+ 4
Apps
License
100% deposit bonus up to $100
Bet Now
  • Popular esports games
  • Interesting website design
  • Plenty of bonuses and promotions
Payments
Apps
License
100% welcome bonus up to 500€
Bet Now
  • Global open-source crypto gambling platform
  • Focus on casino, sports, and esports
  • Attractive website design and amazing bonuses
Payments
Apps
License
Up to 300% deposit bonus
Bet Now
Ranking67%
  • Covers top esports games
  • Lots of pre-game betting markets
  • Separate live gambling section
Payments+ 1
Apps
License
100% deposit bonus up to 100€
Bet Now
  • Lots of titles including many esports games
  • Coverage of top esports events
  • In-play betting available
Payments+ 3
Apps
License
120% bonus up to €300
Bet Now
  • 10+ most popular esports
  • Attractive bonus offers and free bets
  • Accepts various cryptocurrencies
Payments
Apps
License
Bonus 100% up to $150
Bet Now
  • Dedicated esports section
  • Variety of payment methods
  • Android app available
Payments+ 2
Apps
License
125% welcome bonus up to $500
Bet Now
Ranking68%
  • Bonuses for new players
  • USA focused
  • Licensed and safe site
Payments
Apps
License
100% welcome bonus up to 250$
Bet Now
Ranking51%
  • Popular esports games
  • Multiple payment options
  • Mobile friendly design
Payments
Apps
License
100% welcome bonus up to 200€
Bet Now
Ranking53%
  • Vairety of esports titles
  • Legit and licensed brand
  • Competitive odds
Payments+ 2
Apps
License+ 1
Get 100% match up bonus up to 200€
Bet Now

Rainbow Six Siege Betting Markets

Most bettors apply to these Rainbow Six Siege betting markets, which generally accumulate the biggest pools.

Tournament Winner or Finalist The most obvious step in esports betting is to place match winner bets, to guess a series finalist or semifinalist without additional conditions. Volatility and odds at these betting markets vary a lot: it’s rather easy to predict the performance of veteran leaders, but there are always some dark horses who can come first too.
Map Winner This is one of the outright winner markets, the R6 Siege betting on the victory at a particular esports scene. Gamblers often choose a tournament table leader as a potential map winner, but this strategy is wrong for such betting markets. Different teams are good at different maps, and the local result often depends on a specific character or two in a squad.
Correct Score This item is similar to the first one, but this type of betting on Rainbow Six has to predict a score as exactly as possible. It’s a very complicated and risky bet that requires profound research on all teams and gameplay but promises huge odds to winners.
Total Rounds Over or Under A gambler suggests that the total score of the R6 Siege esports competition or series will be not less or not bigger than a precise number. If the limit is broken, a gambler loses. The most eventual score brings the maximum risk and sometimes the biggest real money Rainbow Six betting may offer at all.
Most Kill A gambler has to guess a player with the most frags during a game or a tournament. It’s the most popular among specific betting on Rainbow Six also because of its simplicity: many squads appoint the most skillful gamers as special devastators on the esports scene and use for it the best attackers in the characters list.

Biggest Tournaments for R6 Bets

Rainbow Six Siege esports tournament list includes the three professional ones, hosted by its publisher Ubisoft and connected to each other. There are Six Invitational, Six Major, and Pro League. R6 Siege is often presented at the esports scene of gaming festivals like Gamers8. At last, every year the community enjoys some smaller esports tournaments, held by game producers and supported by external sponsors. They are mostly one-time but sometimes become solid permanent annuals.

Six Invitational

Six Invitational

Six Invitational is the main Rainbow Six Siege esports competition, hosted by Ubisoft directly. These annual international esports tournaments gather the 20 best word teams - the regional match winners and just esports leaders. Rainbow Six Siege invitationals compete for the main prize of $1,000,000 and the total pool of $3,000,000. The playthroughs are broadcasted to the whole world by dozens of hosts and streamers and supported by a strong analyst team.

The battle among the almost equals is harsh, the show is thrilling, and the betting is surprising with its results. Sometimes an outright winner is outperformed by younger teams, and unknown players become stars in a day, so lucky gamblers may get life-changing winnings despite low betting odds.

Six Major

Six Major

Six Major is a slightly smaller, but still popular Rainbow Six tournament that passes usually in May and November and is named after the host city, for example, Six Major Paris. It’s also held by Ubisoft and involves 16 teams in 4 groups: 8 regional winners of Pro League, 6 passed major and minor qualifiers, a previous year's match winner, and a host’s favorite. The $500,000 prize pool is still very attractive for professional gamers.

A complex qualifying round and international board mean a wide betting area. It’s rather hard to predict all details of the Rainbow Six Siege game: if regional winners will be worthy of each other or if a publisher's favorite will pass to a semifinal. Therefore bookies offer a lot of rather precise options with huge betting odds and risks.

Pro League

Pro League

Rainbow Six Siege Pro League is the main competitional platform for esport stars hunting. The Pro League season passes twice a year and precedes Six Majors. Pro League contains 4 regional championships - Europe, Latin America, North America, and Asia & Pacific. Their winners enter the grand final and are selected for the Major tournament. The Pro League offers match series that usually last a couple of months, so a bettor has enough time both for winning and for studying favorite teams.

Pro League betting is the most complicated and the easiest at the same time. It is a place where the rare outright winner with a long victory list meets the numerous younger teams without much statistics at all. On one hand, the final winners are almost obvious, though miracles happen. On other hand, unknown teams may surprise everyone in particular games and seasons and bring huge profits to bettors.

Gamers8

Gamers8

Gamers8 is an annual offline esport festival, organized by SAFEIS and ESL. It includes different command game tournaments, and 8 teams had to participate in each one. In 2022, the Gamers8 held a three-day Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege competition with a $400,000 prize fund, noticed by both experienced leaders and less-known gamers.

The specifics of betting during Gamers8 and similar esports festivals depend on the teams and players' lists. They may consist of both equal competitors and teams of very different ranges. Anyway, small tournament betting is rather risky and surprising.

Sometimes the hosts establish some restrictions. The Gamers8 2022 was an offline event, and esports betting live was impossible for it.

Why Is Rainbow Six One Of The Best Games To Bet On?

Rainbow Six Siege Tournament

There's a variety of Rainbow Six Siege tournaments every year

Though Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege fame can’t yet overcome Counter-Strike's one, R6 still has some solid advantages over an average competitor. They make it a really good choice for the esport betting real money can be earned by.

Game Setting and Mechanics

Rainbow Six Siege is a flagship game of one of the biggest European studios. Its design, setting, plots, and gameplay are high quality. R6 Siege accents attack-defense tactics, offering dozens of playable characters with unique battle features, and 3 general plots.

Every detail or action may influence game results, which makes betting even more surprising. Ubisoft often releases updates with new ammo, maps, characters, and missions and adds new factors into Rainbow Six Siege betting prognoses.

Gambling During Esports Matches

Hard-to-predict matches are very interesting to watch. Gamblers can participate in live betting on Rainbow Six Siege during an online match and try to guess the results of current players’ decisions and actions. In-play betting is frequent during R6 Siege matches, though things happen so fast that bets may expire before placing.

Huge Tournaments

The previous four competitions are the biggest, but aren’t the only ones. Every year the Rainbow Six Siege gamers and fans play and watch Rainbow Six Siege tournaments by new producers, and gamblers receive new chances for betting on the Rainbow Six franchise. The competitions are mostly one-time, but some of them become a permanent game series.

Rainbow Six tournaments are interesting esports events for media and bloggers, the matches are streamed on Twitch, YouTube, Twitter, and Instagram, therefore R6 involves a lot of potential sportsmen, fans, and esports bettors.

How To Find Best Rainbow Six Betting Sites

Many betting sites offer R6 bets, but it takes an effort to find a reliable and convenient gambling platform with many bet types and safe payments despite all internet esports betting guides. This checklist with Rainbow Six betting tips will help you to choose a proper site or the best esports app from the first try.

Rainbow Six Siege Research

Rainbow Six Siege Splash

In the R6 community, there are numerous experienced gamblers. You may listen to their observations, but your final choice should remain your own decision.

To succeed in esports betting, a gambler needs a lot of information: character features, map conditions, team members, and players’ weaknesses. You have to understand how it works together and how one thing influences others.

Game data is often dispersed. Look for R6 Siege betting sites that gather as much of it as possible - parse other resources, including sports betting ones, provide statistics tables and links, and watch the changes in esports teams. They may even create esport odds comparison tables and watch them stay among the best bookies. Even if you reject such bookie sites on the next steps of the guide, use them at least as informational sources.

Legislative Details

Esports bookmakers, to which you want to trust your money, should be licensed - it noticeably increases the chances that you will receive the payout of your winnings. Look for the license name and number on the policy or legislation page, FAQs, or at the site footer.

A licensed esports betting site requires your personal data - at least an ID card, contacts, and an address. Go to the privacy policy page and check if a third party may receive your personal information.

Esports betting is forbidden for minors and is completely illegal in some countries. Your site should notify gamblers about it and provide a list of countries, where it’s accessible and legal to bet.

Bets & Payments Variability

Top betting sites provide a lot of bet options. Choose a one where there are at least bets on the winner, score, tournaments, and player’s achievements (kills, headshots, passed rounds, and so on). Unique and custom types of sports betting will be an advantage. Most esports bookmakers offer this or that esport bonus, so pay attention to sites with the biggest ones. Sometimes betting bonuses require a bigger bet, so place it.

A good esports bookmaker site supports all the popular payment systems - online banking via Visa or Mastercard, bank transfers, digital wallets, and money transaction services. Many bookies start using crypto and offer esports betting cryptocurrency withdrawals and deposits.

Before depositing money at the site, read about bookie’s fees and limits. Payment systems almost always establish some charges, but your bookie may pay it instead of you, or, on the contrary, it can add its transaction and bet fees.

Site Interface & Design

A bookie site interface and design may influence gamblers’ experience and even cause direct losses of money. These indicators determine the resource's popularity and potential winning sizes - the things that make it the best betting site for esports.

Check if an esports betting site meets the following requirements:

  • All pages download fast, internet connection is stable and protected.
  • The site has versions or adapted pages for the most popular devices and OS - Windows desktops, Android smartphones, and iOS iPhones.
  • Interactive elements work properly and don’t cause crashes - it may be crucial during live betting. The interface elements are pleasant to see and convenient to use.
  • Information is full, clear, uncontroversial, and organized in a readable way.
  • Links always lead to actual pages and never to suspicious ones.
  • Bet and balance counters show exact numbers.

The Best Rainbow Six Teams

Faze Clan

Faze Clan

Faze Clan is an esports organization, based in the USA. It’s shooter-oriented and specialized in Rainbow Six Siege, Call of Duty, Counter-Strike, Fortnite, Rocket League, and Halo. Active Rainbow Six Siege squad contains 5 players. The team has huge achievements in major and minor tournaments, but last year it was totally renewed except for one player, Astro, who joined the team almost after its creation.

NIP

NIP

NiP (full team name Ninjas in Pyjamas) is a Sweden esports organization, founded in 2000. They started from Counter-Strike and now own 14 shooter teams, including ones for Rainbow Six, Dota 2, and League of Legends. NiP is well-known not only for its gaming achievements and captain Psycho - one of the best world players but also for its strong marketing strategy and faithful fans. In 2022 fate let them lose Ubisoft main tournaments, but NiP showed fine results in other championships.

Team oNe Esports

Team oNe Esports

Team oNe eSports is a Brazilian esports organization that includes teams for Rainbow Six, League of Legends, Free Fire, and Counter-Strike. The Rainbow Six division was among the winners of Six Invitational and Six Major 3 years in line. This year it performs with a fresh squad that strives to repeat their predecessors' victories.

Team BDS

Team BDS

Team BDS is a Swiss esports clan, well-known for its Rainbow Six Siege, Rocket League, and League of Legends teams. Its Rainbow Six Siege squad is a winner of this year's Gamers8 tournament, has a long list of previous victories, and refuses to stop.

Frequently asked questions

Is Rainbow Six Betting Legit?

How To Bet Real Money On Rainbow Six?

Who Is The Best R6 Player?

How Often Are The Rainbow Six Tournaments Held?

We use cookie files to provide users personalized content, additional functions, and to perform the website traffic analysis. When using tips.gg, you agree with our cookie policy. Got It!