所有电子竞技
帮助阻止俄罗斯侵略 一起支持乌克兰
捐赠给U24.gov.ua

隐私政策

最后修改的日期。2022年1月10日

我们尊重您的隐私并致力于保护您的个人数据。本隐私政策将告知您,当您访问Tips.gg网站("本网站")时,我们如何处理您的个人数据。网站")(无论你从哪里访问)。

Tips.gg收集的关于网站访问者的任何信息被称为 "用户信息".

Tips.gg是控制器,负责网站的运作。

如果对本隐私政策有任何疑问,包括要求行使您的法律权利,请通过电子邮件向我们提出请求:info@tips.gg。

我们收集的用户信息的类型。

我们收集的特定种类的信息通常取决于你如何与我们互动。我们可能会收集和处理以下类别的数据,但是,这个列表并不具有排他性。

个人数据。

  • 只有当您在我们的网站上注册账户时,才会有个人可识别信息(姓名、电子邮件地址、电话号码、出生日期、显示名称、STEAM朋友代码)。
  • 用户名、密码和其他关于用户的细节,帮助我们确保用户的安全。

非个人数据。

  • 关于您访问网站的信息,包括但不限于流量数据、位置数据、IP地址、浏览器类型和版本、屏幕分辨率、浏览器语言、时区、操作系统、设备类型。
  • 人口统计信息,表明你的年龄、性别和国家。
  • 网站用户在调查范围内提交的任何研究或调查的信息(仅在自愿的基础上),包括事件和经验、媒体消费偏好、我们如何改进我们的网站等各种主题。
  • 来自你通过网站上任何可填写的表格提交的信息内容,如你写的反馈意见。
  • 来自公开发布的信息,即提交给我们在网站上显示的任何信息,包括您提供的任何通信/材料被发布或同意被发布到网站的可公开查看的区域,如评论或评论。请承认并理解,对于您通过本网站提交的评论或评论内容,无论您提交的内容是否包括个人信息,您都不应该有隐私或保密的期望。
  • 关于用户偏好的信息(如偏好的游戏、比赛、网络运动队、锦标赛或运行页面)。

Tips.gg不收集也不处理任何敏感的个人资料(例如,社会保险号码、与种族或民族血统、政治观点、宗教或其他信仰、健康、生物统计或遗传特征、犯罪背景或任何种类的会员资格有关的资料)。

本政策仅涉及您访问网站时发生的情况,本政策不适用于Tips.gg在公共领域或通过任何其他方式或任何第三方收集的信息,包括通过任何可能链接到网站或可从网站访问的应用程序或内容。

我们会自动收集一些关于您如何与Tips.gg互动和浏览的信息,以及您用于互动的设备和软件。

  • 您对Tips.gg的使用(如时间戳、点击、滚动、浏览时间、浏览热图、搜索、推荐/退出页面、cookies的开启/关闭,以及通过第三方链接从我们的网站进行的活动和互动,包括聊天记录)。
  • 你的电脑或设备(如IP地址、移动网络信息、独特的设备ID、处理能力、制造商和型号、语言和其他区域设置、地理位置,以及屏幕分辨率、颜色深度和类似设置)。
  • 你与Tips.gg的连接,包括你使用的网络和软件的细节(如浏览器类型和版本、操作系统名称和版本、ISP、浏览器窗口的内部分辨率、Javascript激活、Java开/关以及你的偏好设置);以及
  • Tips.gg的表现,包括你可能遇到的问题(如加载错误和响应时间)。

我们可能使用cookies、脚本和我们自己的服务器等技术来帮助我们收集和存储这些信息,包括在日志文件中。

数据处理的目的。

我们处理用户信息的目的如下。

  • 为了回应您的询问/要求。
  • 为了改进网站的内容及其运作。
  • 遵守监管义务(如果有的话)。
  • 在您注册了任何通讯的情况下向您提供信息,或提供/接收反馈。
  • 出于其他原因,在法律允许的范围内。

目的的改变

我们仅将用户信息用于我们收集信息的目的,除非我们合理地认为我们需要将其用于其他原因,并且该原因与最初的目的相一致。请注意,只有在法律要求或允许的有限情况下,我们才会在未经您同意的情况下处理用户信息。

第三方链接

本网站可能包括与第三方网站、插件和应用程序的链接。点击这些链接或启用这些连接可能允许第三方收集或分享用户信息。我们不控制这些第三方网站,对其隐私声明不负责任。当你从我们的网站进入第三方网站时,我们鼓励你阅读你访问的每个网站的隐私政策。

保留用户信息

用户信息将被删除。

  • 一旦不再需要它来实现收集它的目的。
  • 一旦您要求删除您的个人数据,如果Tips.gg在法律上没有义务保留这些数据。

共享和披露用户信息

在以下情况下,Tips.gg可能会与位于欧洲经济区内的第三方分享您的用户信息:1)法律要求;2)允许网站的正常运行(为了服务网站,包括提供客户服务和营销协助,进行业务和销售分析,支持网站的功能,调查和通过网站提供的其他功能);3)在有其他合法利益的情况下。

虽然不太可能,但在某些情况下,我们可能被要求提供用户信息以回应法院命令或政府调查。当我们认为为了执行或应用我们的隐私政策、遵守法律(如适用)或保护Tips.gg的利益和/或安全,有必要披露某些用户信息。我们也可能在合并、改组、重组、解散或其他出售或转让部分或全部Tips.gg资产、清算或类似程序的情况下(如适用)分享用户信息。

这种处理的法律依据是我们的合法利益,即保护和维护我们的合法权利以及适当保护我们的业务免受风险。

如果Tips.gg与第三方共享用户信息,这些第三方将有义务只将其用于我们向其披露的目的,并符合您就您的用户信息所提交的同意书,这些第三方将受到与用户信息处理有关的相同水平的数据保护义务的约束。

用户信息将在需要了解的基础上与这些雇员、代理人和第三方供应商共享,并遵守不披露承诺。

我们保留权利,并且您在此明确授权我们在上述情况下分享用户信息。

网站用户的法律权利

Tips.gg希望确保您充分了解您的所有数据保护权利。每个网站用户在同意本网站的条款和条件以及本隐私政策的情况下,都有权获得以下权利。

  • 访问权 - 你有权要求Tips.gg提供我们收集的用户信息的副本。我们可能会为这项服务向你收取少量费用。
  • 纠正的权利--你有权要求Tips.gg纠正/补充你认为不准确或不完整的任何信息。
  • 删除权--在一定条件下,你有权要求Tips.gg删除你的用户信息。
  • 限制处理的权利 - 在某些情况下,你有权要求Tips.gg限制对你的用户信息的处理。
  • 反对处理的权利 - 在某些情况下,你有权反对Tips.gg对你的用户信息进行处理。

您应有权享有与特定司法管辖区的数据保护法相关的其他法律权利。

如果您提出要求,我们有一个月的时间来回应您。如果您想行使任何这些权利,请通过我们的电子邮件与我们联系:info@tips.gg。

网站上的Cookies的使用

Tips.gg使用网络分析服务来分析和监测网站的活动。网络分析利用cookies,这是放置在您的计算机硬盘上的文件,用于跟踪用户浏览网站的方式。

我们设置了第一方cookie,收集诸如您的语言偏好和登录信息等信息,以及第三方cookie,这些cookie由网络分析部门设置,存在于营销和广告目的。

某些用户信息是通过启用cookies收集的,即浏览器类型、操作系统类型、网络位置(域名)、IP(互联网协议)地址和其他类似信息,以及识别你在访问网站之前和之后所访问的网页的推荐人数据,以及你在网站内的移动和活动,但是,没有个人身份信息。

Tips.gg使用扩展名为"_anonymizeIp() "的谷歌分析。这将使IP地址被进一步处理为节略的形式。用户可以通过以下方式拒绝接受Google Analytics对用户信息的跟踪。

  • 通过对他的浏览器软件进行相应的设置来阻止cookies的存储。
  • 下载并安装以下链接提供的浏览器插件:http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en
  • 点击此链接,以防止谷歌分析今后在Tips.gg网站上进行收集。用户的浏览器中会存储一个选择退出的cookie。但是,用户应该注意,他必须在他在所有设备上使用的每个浏览器中激活选择退出的cookie,而且一旦浏览器中的所有cookie被删除,必要时还必须重新激活它。

关于谷歌分析的使用条款和隐私政策的更多信息,请访问 https://www.google.com/analytics/terms/

Tips.gg使用汇总的用户信息来分析和改进网站的设计、使用和内容。

Tips.gg可能会使用其他技术,如网络信标和flash cookies来跟踪我们网站的效率和效果。

你可以通过修改你的浏览器的设置来接受或拒绝cookies。但是,如果禁用cookies,您可能无法使用本网站的所有互动功能。

隐私政策的修改

如果我们修改本隐私政策,我们将更新 "最后修改日期",这些修改将在公布后生效。

无论我们对隐私政策作何修改,我们将始终按照您提供信息时的政策版本使用您的用户信息,除非您明确同意我们采取其他做法。

您应定期查看本隐私政策,以确保您了解所做的任何修订。

如果您不接受本隐私政策,您应停止对网站的任何使用。

我们使用曲奇为用户提供个性化内容和补充的功能,以及为网站流量分析。用着网站tips.gg,您同意我们的使用曲奇的政策 我同意

Help stop russian aggression Support Ukraine together
Donate to u24.gov.ua

Privacy Policy

Date Last Modified: January 10, 2022

We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting your personal data. This privacy policy will inform you as to how we process your personal data when you visit Tips.gg Website (the “Website”) (regardless of where you visit from).

Any information that is collected about visitors of the Website by Tips.gg is referred to as “User Information”.

Tips.gg is the Controller and responsible for the operation of the Website.

In case of any questions about this Privacy policy, including any requests to exercise your legal rights, please send us a request via email at: info@tips.gg.

The types of User Information we collect:

The particular kinds of information we gather usually depend on how you interact with us. We may collect and process categories of data as follows, however, this list is not exclusive:

Personal data:

  • Personally identifiable information (first and last name, email address, telephone number, date of birth, display name, STEAM friend code) only if you are registering for an account on our Website;
  • Username, password, and other details about the User that help us secure our Users.

Non-personal data:

  • Information on your visit of the Website, including but not limited to, traffic data, location data, IP address, browser type and version, screen resolution, browser language, time zone, operating system, type of device;
  • Demographic information which indicates your age, gender, and country;
  • Information from any research or surveys submitted by Website User within surveys (on a voluntary basis only) on various topics, including events and experiences, media consumption preferences, how we can improve our Website etc.;
  • Information from the content of messages you submit through any of the fillable forms on the Website, such as feedback you write;
  • Information from public postings, which is any information submitted to us to be displayed on the Website, including any communication/material you provide to be posted or consent to be posted to a publicly viewable area of the Website, such as a comment or a review. Please acknowledge and understand that you shall have no expectation of privacy or confidentiality with respect to the content you submit via the Website as a comment or review, whether or not your submission includes personal information.
  • Information on users’ preferences (like preferred games, matches, cybersport teams, tournaments or run pages);

Tips.gg does not collect and does not process any sensitive personal data (for example, social security numbers, information related to racial or ethnic origin, political opinions, religion or other beliefs, health, biometrics or genetic characteristics, criminal background or any kind of membership).

This Policy only addresses what happens if you visit the Website and this Policy does not apply to information collected by Tips.gg online in the public domain or through any other means or any third-party, including through any application or content that may link to or be accessible from the Website.

We automatically collect some information about how you interact with and navigate Tips.gg, as well as the device and software you use to do so:

  • Your use of the Tips.gg (such as timestamps, clicks, scrolling, browsing times, browsing heatmaps, searches, referral/exit pages, cookies on/off, and activity and interactions from our Website through third-party links, including chat logs);
  • Your computer or device (such as IP addresses, mobile network information, unique device IDs, processing capabilities, manufacturer and model, language and other regional settings, geographic location, and screen resolution, color depth and similar settings);
  • Your connection to the Tips.gg, including details about the network and software you’re using (such as browser type and version, operating system name and version, ISP, internal resolution of browser window, Javascript activation, Java on/off and your preference settings); and
  • How Tips.gg performs, including problems you may encounter (such as loading errors and response times).

We may use technologies like cookies, scripts, and our own servers to help us collect and store this information, including in log files.

Purpose of data processing:

We process the User Information for the following purposes:

  • To respond to your enquiry/request;
  • To improve the contents of the Website and its operation;
  • To comply with regulatory obligations (if any);
  • To provide you with information in case you have signed up for any newsletter or to provide/receive feedback;
  • For other reasons, to the extent permitted by the law.

Change of purpose

We will only use User Information for the purposes for which we collected it, unless we reasonably consider that we need to use it for another reason and that reason is compatible with the original purpose. Please note that we may process User Information without your consent in the limited number of situations only where this is required or permitted by law.

Third-party links

This Website may include links to third-party websites, plug-ins and applications. Clicking on those links or enabling those connections may allow third parties to collect or share User Information. We do not control these third-party websites and are not responsible for their privacy statements. When you go to third-party websites from our Website, we encourage you to read the privacy policy of every website you visit.

Retention of User Information

User Information will be deleted:

  • once it is no longer needed to fulfill the purpose for which it was collected;
  • once you request your Personal data to be deleted, if Tips.gg is not obligated legally to keep such data.

Sharing and Disclosing User Information

Tips.gg may share your User Information with third parties located within the European Economic Area if 1) required by law; 2) to allow proper operation of the Website (for the purposes of servicing the Website, including providing customer service and marketing assistance, performing business and sales analysis, supporting the Website’s functionality, surveys and other features offered through the Website); 3) in case there is another legitimate interest.

Although unlikely, in certain instances we may be required to provide User Information in response to a court order or government investigation. We may disclose certain User Information when we believe that such a release is reasonably necessary to enforce or apply our Privacy Policy, to abide by the laws, where applicable, or to protect the interests and/or safety of Tips.gg. We may also share User Information in the event of a merger, restructuring, reorganization, dissolution or other sale or transfer of some or all of Tips.gg assets, liquidation or similar proceeding, where applicable.

The legal basis for this processing is our legitimate interests, namely the protection and assertion of our legal rights and proper protection of our business against risks.

In case Tips.gg shares User Information with third parties, such third parties will be bound to use it only for the purposes for which we disclose it to them and in line with the consent that you have submitted with respect to your User Information and such third parties will be bound by the obligations related to User Information processing of the same level of data protection.

User Information will be shared with those employees, agents and third-party providers on a need-to-know only basis and subject to non-disclosure undertaking.

We reserve the right, and you hereby expressly authorize us, to share User Information in the cases listed above.

Website Users’ legal rights

Tips.gg wants to make sure you are fully aware of all of your data protection rights. Every Website User, consenting to the Terms and Conditions of the Website and this Privacy Policy, is entitled to the following:

  • The right to access – You have the right to request Tips.gg for copies of User Information collected by Us. We may charge you a small fee for this service.
  • The right to rectification – You have the right to request that Tips.gg corrects/completes any information you believe is inaccurate or incomplete.
  • The right to erasure – You have the right to request that Tips.gg erases your User Information, under certain conditions.
  • The right to restrict processing – You have the right to request that Tips.gg restricts the processing of your User Information, under certain conditions.
  • The right to object to processing – You have the right to object to Tips.gg processing of your User Information, under certain conditions.

You shall be entitled to other legal rights as may be pertinent to data protection laws in a particular jurisdiction.

If you make a request, we have one month to respond to you. If you would like to exercise any of these rights, please contact Us at our email: info@tips.gg.

Use of Cookies on the Website

Tips.gg uses Web analytics service to analyze and monitor activity on the Website. The Web analytics utilize cookies, which are files placed on the hard drive of your computer, tracking the way a User navigates the Website.

We set the first-party cookies, which collect information like your language preference and login information and third-party cookies, which are set by Web analytics and exist for marketing and advertising purposes.

Certain User Information is collected through enabling cookies, i.e. browser type, operating system type, network location (domain), IP (Internet Protocol) address and other similar information, as well as referrer data identifying the web pages you visited prior to and after visiting the Website and your movement and activity within the Website, however, no personally identifiable information.

Tips.gg uses Google Analytics with the extension “_anonymizeIp()”. This arranges for IP addresses to be further processed in abridged form. The User may refuse from Google Analytics tracking of User Information by:

  • preventing the storage of cookies by setting his browser software accordingly;
  • downloading and installing the browser plugin available under the following link: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en or
  • clicking this link to prevent future collection by Google Analytics on Tips.gg website. An opt-out cookie is stored in the User’s browser. However, the User should note that he must activate the opt-out cookie in every browser he uses on all devices and must also reactivate it if necessary once all cookies in a browser have been deleted.

For more information on Google Analytics’ Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, please visit https://www.google.com/analytics/terms/

Tips.gg uses aggregated User Information to analyze and improve the design, use, and content of the Website.

Tips.gg may use other technologies such as Web beacons and flash cookies to track efficiency and effectiveness of our Website.

You have the ability to accept or decline cookies by modifying the settings in your browser. However, you may not be able to use all the interactive features of the Website if cookies are disabled.

Modifications of Privacy Policy

If we modify this Privacy Policy, we will update the “Date Last Modified” and such changes will be effective upon posting.

Regardless of any changes we make to our Privacy Policy, we will always use your User Information in accordance with the version of the Policy in place at the time you provided your information, unless you give your express consent for us to do otherwise.

You should review this Privacy Policy regularly to ensure that you are aware of any amendments made.

If you do not accept this Privacy Policy, you should cease any use of the Website.

We use cookie files to provide users personalized content, additional functions, and to perform the website traffic analysis. When using tips.gg, you agree with our cookie policy. Got It!