博彩公司提供

火箭联盟賭盤。如何以及在哪里投注RL

2022年12月09日, 14:19

最近,Rocket League的投注越来越受欢迎。超过5000万人玩这个电子竞技游戏,许多人也在上面下注。这就是为什么我们准备了这篇文章,介绍最好的Rocket League投注网站。

1
  • CS:GO、Dota 2、LoL
  • 10k赌场游戏
  • Windows、iOS、Android应用程序
付款方式+ 3
应用程序
许可证
500%的首次存款奖金,最高可达1050美元
立即投注
2
  • 11个电竞游戏
  • 很多网站的语言
  • 安卓和iOS应用程序
付款方式
应用程序
许可证
100%的首次存款奖金,最高可达2000元
立即投注
3
  • 9个电竞游戏
  • 值得信赖的全球品牌
  • 最佳赔率和市场
付款方式
应用程序
许可证
开放优惠可用
立即投注
  • 专注于电子竞技的品牌
  • 多种存款和取款方式
  • 多种奖励和促销活动
付款方式+ 5
应用程序
许可证
100%的奖金,最高可达600欧元
立即投注
  • 在 KATOWICE FINAL 下注 10 美元并获得 5 美元的免费投注
  • 20 多个电子竞技冠军投注
  • 20 种加密货币的闪电般快速提款
付款方式
应用程序
许可证
欢迎奖金高达4700元
立即投注
  • 15个电子竞技游戏
  • 众多电子竞技博彩市场
  • 最著名的电子竞技体育博彩
付款方式+ 3
应用程序
许可证
奖金200%最高1600元
立即投注
  • 20多个电竞项目可供选择
  • 大量的赌博市场和现场投注
  • 品牌声誉极佳
付款方式+ 2
应用程序
许可证
170元的欢迎奖金
立即投注
  • 专注于加密货币的博彩公司
  • 竞争性的赔率
  • 实时电竞流
付款方式
应用程序
许可证+ 1
奖金100%最高3500元
立即投注
  • 实时电竞和移动投注
  • 竞争性的奖金提供
  • 加密货币和电子钱包的快速银行业务
付款方式
应用程序
许可证
100%,最高6300元
立即投注
  • 专注于电竞和虚拟运动
  • 支持Fiat货币和加密货币
  • 渐进式营销推广
付款方式
应用程序
许可证
每周赢取50美金的免费投注
立即投注
  • 大量的电竞项目可供投注
  • 吸引人的网站设计
  • 多种支付方式
付款方式+ 2
应用程序
许可证
100%的存款奖金,最高可达100美元
立即投注
  • 专注电竞品牌
  • 现代而清晰的网站
  • LOOT.BET锦标赛的组织者
付款方式+ 2
应用程序
许可证
100%奖金高达1400元
立即投注
  • 全球开源加密货币赌博平台
  • 专注于赌场、体育和电竞
  • 诱人的网站设计和惊人的红利
付款方式
应用程序
许可证
最多 5 个比特币 欢迎奖金!
立即投注
排名67%
  • 涵盖顶级电竞游戏
  • 大量赛前投注市场
  • 单独的现场赌博部分
付款方式+ 1
应用程序
许可证
100%的存款奖金,最高可达100欧元
立即投注
  • 10个电竞游戏
  • 包括体育和赌场
  • 诱人的奖金和促销活动
付款方式+ 1
应用程序
许可证
100%奖金高达100€
立即投注
排名52%
  • 流行的电子竞技游戏
  • 多种支付方式
  • 适合移动设备的设计
付款方式
应用程序
许可证
100%的欢迎奖金,最高可达200欧元
立即投注

在这篇文章中了解更多关于Rocket League投注的信息,它的市场,赔率,锦标赛和其他特殊性。

Rocket League游戏的本质

Rocket League

Rocket League是街机式足球和车辆混乱的高能量混合体

Rocket League是一款足球视频游戏,由Psynoix在2015年推出。首先,它被提供给WindowsPlayStation 4,然而,随后很快就可以在Xbox OneNintendo Switch上使用。

Rocket League是2008年为PlayStation 3创建的超音速火箭动力战车游戏的继任者。然而,那款游戏并没有获得很大的成功,但同时,它也有很多粉丝。因此,在2013年,Psyonix开始着手开发这个游戏的改进版--Rocket League。

推出后的第一年,Rocket League仍然是一个让人愉快的游戏,玩家数量相对较少。但在2016年,Rocket League的比赛已经在全球范围内变得异常流行,然后Psyonix决定将这款游戏变成一项体育赛事。同年,首届Rocket League锦标赛系列拥有55,000美元的奖金

游戏本身是关于两个足球队,每队有四个人。他们的目标是互相进球。Rocket League的主要特点是,它是用特殊的火箭动力汽车进行比赛。

为什么这项电子竞技运动在博彩方面如此受欢迎?有几个原因。

  • 该游戏拥有许多投注市场;
  • 有各种Rocket League的比赛;
  • 许多投注网站接受对这项运动的投注。

Rocket League投注市场

尽管Rocket League电竞在2016年才变得世界闻名,但对于每场比赛,都有一些相当有趣的投注市场,下面列出了这些市场。

球员对球员的进球/助攻 投注者可以从这个市场提供的球员中选择哪些球员会在某些情况下取得成功,这包括每支球队的球员。进球助攻救球是Rocket League投注中最常见的三个统计数据。
总进球数大/小 庄家会设定一个大/小球总数,而不是预测进球的数量。然后可以预测总进球数,并可以就进球数是否少于或多于这个数字进行投注。专家建议使用这个市场,而不是对最终得分进行投注。总扑救总地图也可以在这个市场上获得。如果当事人不支持喜欢的球队,或者如果投注者可以预测某场比赛是防守还是进攻,这些Rocket League的投注可能是有益的。
正确得分 投注者只是投注于最终得分,这种投注不需要解释。考虑到Rocket League的比赛经常会很快结束,这个游戏对理解是有挑战的,而且没有提供太多的价值。
比赛的直接赢家 Rocket League中最受欢迎的赌注是哪支球队将赢得特定的比赛。当玩家进行完全投注时,他们基本上是选择一个团队来击败另一个团队。这种赌注考虑到了加时赛,也假设球队完全战胜对手,无论比赛的时间如何。

由于球队排名在流行的电子竞技中很重要,所以球员被组织成小组。第一轮的特点是来自网格顶部和底部的球队。大多数情况下,由于各队准备比赛的程度不同,以及参与者的个人比赛经验不同,较强的对手很容易战胜较弱的球队。专家建议Rocket League投注的初学者从这个市场开始。

地图赢家 这意味着,用户投注的是第一或第二队赢得BO5游戏(5场比赛中最好的,必须赢3张地图)或BO7游戏(7场比赛中最好的,必须赢4张地图)之一。通常情况下,赌客们不必选择确切的分数。这只是一个选择哪一方获胜的问题。

有经验的玩家知道,Rocket League的每场比赛都在不同的地图上进行。这个事实,以及地图可以给球队带来不同的优势,一定要在下注前考虑。有必要提前熟悉团队在各个地图上的能力。通常情况下,一个人不需要选择确切的分数。这只是一个选择哪一方会赢的问题。

让分盘 有2种类型的让球Rocket League投注的目标和地图。当一方是另一方的大 "宠儿 "时,进球盘口是一个奇妙的市场运用。如果A队是 "被看好的",数字-3.5会出现在A队的名字旁边。这个赌注表明,要想获胜,他们必须以大于3个球的优势击败对手。如果是+3.5,劣势一方会显得更有优势,因为这将有效地增加他们三个球的得分。

以类似的方式,但强调回合得分而不是单一的Rocket League比赛结果,让球被应用于地图。如果比赛是五场比赛中最好的一场,或者是七场比赛中最好的一场,那么盘口将相应改变。

总地图大和小 如果玩家正确预测了整场比赛的总地图数,那么他的赌注就会打出。在下注之前,有必要看一下会议的统计数据,这将清楚地显示球队如何展示自己,在Rocket League比赛中的进球数,以及半场结束时的结果是什么等等。这有助于预测它在接下来的比赛中的表现。
奇数/偶数地图 由于每场比赛的回合数不固定,博彩公司选择提供一种奇妙的赌注,即每一方确认胜利的数量是偶数还是奇数。尽管这是最难预测的赌注之一,因为它可能会在几秒钟内向各个方向转变,但它是一种迷人的替代传统的赌注方法,即赌某场比赛的赢家。当对立的双方过于接近,任何一个赌注都不能有信心,这可能是首选,因为奇数或偶数赌注可以提供相同的风险水平。
正确的地图得分 这种类型的Rocket League投注的主要目标是,投注者需要预测什么地图得分将赢得一个特定的团队。这也取决于特定的比赛,因为有些比赛是5局2胜,而有些比赛是7局2胜。
整体赛事获奖者 预测谁将赢得比赛或事件是在线体育投注最受欢迎的方法之一。这些投注在竞争环境中提供了很好的价值,并且可以在比赛前或比赛中进行。

最受欢迎的Rocket League锦标赛

让我们考虑一下Rocket League的主要赛事和它们的特殊性,如下。

RLCS Logo

Rocket League Championship Series

这项活动首次出现在2016年,此后每年都会举行。它是由Rocket League游戏开发商Psyonix创建的。这个系列锦标赛的结构包括三个分站赛:秋季、冬季和春季。这些分赛区包含了某些在线形式的区域赛事。在这些比赛中,参赛队伍争夺该分站赛的主赛,从而获得现场活动局域网比赛的机会

RLRS Logo

Rocket League Rival Series

这个系列的比赛与之前的比赛有直接联系,因为它是Rocket League冠军系列赛的第二部。该赛事的一个赛季由五周的联赛组成。在这里,各队在各自区域内相互竞争。在赛季结束时,每个地区的前两名球队将被带到推广赛

RLCS World Championship Logo

Rocket League World Championship

世界锦标赛是在RLCS之后,当3个主要比赛结束后举行的因此,16支球队可以进入世界锦标赛,其中8支球队有大量的累积积分,另外8支球队通过通配赛获得资格。因此,各队进行战斗,一个接一个地淘汰,最后,有一场决赛,宣布世界冠军。值得注意的是,该赛事已变得如此受欢迎,在不到10年的时间里,其奖金池已从几十万美元增长到几百万美元

其他Rocket League锦标赛

以上我们考虑了Rocket League粉丝的三个主要活动。然而,还有很多其他比赛将很快举行。

  • IGL邀请赛;
  • JBL量子大满贯2022;
  • 2022年CRL秋季赛;
  • BlueBird Rivals Circuit 2022: Premier;
  • 许多其他。

选择Rocket League投注网站时应该考虑什么?

Rocket League比赛

Rocket League电竞仍在不断成长和扩大

下面我们整理了一份能让一个好的投注网站脱颖而出的功能清单。让我们来看看!

Rocket League赛事的数量

在博彩公司中应该有足够的Rocket League赛事进行投注。如果没有大量的选择,投注会很无聊。此外,如果博彩公司不仅提供最重要的锦标赛,如RLCSRLWC,而且还提供一些地方比赛,那就更好了。

红利

所有投注者都喜欢奖金,尤其是免费投注。因此,人们可能会增加他们获胜的机会。这就是为什么有免费投注作为欢迎体育奖金的博彩网站会是一个很好的选择。

支付方式

付款方式是选择博彩网站的一个重要部分。电子钱包、加密货币和银行卡都应该被接受,并以几种变体形式出现。要知道在哪里可以找到具有某些支付选项的网站,读者可以熟悉我们以前的文章。

可用的投注市场

上面已经提到了所有可用的Rocket League投注市场的清单。完美的体育博彩公司将有所有这些市场的选择。

Rocket League投注赔率

RL的赔率应该有足够的竞争力。最好是比较不同电竞博彩公司提供的赔率,以了解哪里有最大的优惠。另外,读者可以看一下我们的文章电竞直播赔率以了解如何找到最好的赔率。

其他选项

检查一个网站是否有一些令人愉快和不寻常的东西可以提供,也是一个好主意。例如,一些网站提供实时电子竞技投注和比赛的现场转播。这些功能足够惊人,因为它们允许投注者在赛事中直接下注。

Rocket League投注技巧

要想在Rocket League上成功地进行体育投注,接下来的提示将派上用场。

  • 分析你之前的投注。这将帮助投注者意识到你在哪些方面犯了错误,哪些方面的策略是成功的。这些结论将帮助投注者在你未来的投注中发挥作用;
  • 利用体育投注应用程序。大多数博彩公司在提供网站的同时也提供投注应用程序。通过它们进行投注要方便得多,因为一个人甚至可以在路上进行投注。加载速度更快,更新也更有规律;
  • 尝试不同的投注网站。通过更换投注平台,投注者将能够评估不同博彩公司的赔率和投注市场,并找到最佳的投注平台;
  • 使用奖金。他们为投注者提供了更多的获胜机会。这是因为一个人不需要存入更多的钱,但如果是免费的投注,就会使用奖金继续下注。其他类型的奖金可能会提高用户的情绪和赢钱的欲望。

最佳Rocket League球员

在这里,读者可以熟悉一下Rocket League的最佳球员。

球员 胜场 进球数 助攻 射门 救球
Gatineau 49,633 136,140 55,450 285,214 76,920
RedW00D 36,383 74,507 40,800 172,848 49,793
CaeruCat 27,612 141,513 8,555 219,612 75,867
dybo 29,052 75,080 35,498 176,936 48,977
PLANET 23,974 49,044 12,274 171,568 158,149

常见问题

如何下注Rocket League?

是否可以在一个博彩网站上拥有多个账户?

Rocket League在哪个国家玩得最多?

Rocket League是在哪些平台上进行的?

是否可以通过智能手机投注Rocket League?

我们使用曲奇为用户提供个性化内容和补充的功能,以及为网站流量分析。用着网站tips.gg,您同意我们的使用曲奇的政策 我同意

Bookies offers

Rocket League Betting: How and Where to Bet on RL

01.12.2022, 11:26

Rocket League betting is becoming more and more popular these days. More than 50 million people play this esport game and many people also bet on it. That's why we have prepared this article with the best Rocket league betting sites.

1
  • 15 esports titles
  • Lot of esports betting markets
  • Most famous esports sportsbook
Payments+ 1
Apps
License
Bonus 200% up to $250
Bet Now
2
  • 11 esports games
  • Lots of website languages
  • Android and iOS Apps
Payments
Apps
License
100% first deposit bonus up to $300
Bet Now
3
  • Main esports included
  • Huge promo bonus
  • Windows, iOS, Android apps
Payments+ 3
Apps
License
500% first deposit bonus up to $1050
Bet Now
  • 9 esports games
  • Trusted worldwide brand
  • Best odds and markets
Payments
Apps
License
Opening offer available
Bet Now
  • One of the oldest and most reliable brands
  • Separate section for esports gambling
  • Lots of betting markets for popular games
Payments
Apps
License
Get up to €30 in Free Bets
Bet Now
Ranking67%
  • Live esports and mobile betting
  • Competitive bonus offerings
  • Crypto and e-wallets with fast banking
Payments
Apps
License
100% up to $1000
Bet Now
  • 20+ esports titles to choose from
  • Lots of gambling markets and live bets
  • Brand with an excellent reputation
Payments+ 2
Apps
License
$25 Welcome Bonus
Bet Now
  • 20+ esports titles to bet on
  • Up to $100 Cashback on CS:GO
  • Lightning-fast withdrawals in 20 cryptocurrencies
Payments
Apps
License
Welcome bonus up to $700
Bet Now
Ranking75%
  • Esport focused brand
  • Various ways of deposit and withdrawal
  • Several incentives and promotions
Payments+ 5
Apps
License
100% bonus up to €600
Bet Now
  • Focus on esports and virtual sports
  • Fiat money and crypto supported
  • Agressive marketing promotions
Payments
Apps
License
Up to €40 in free bets
Bet Now
  • Esports focused brand
  • Clear and simple functionality
  • Organizer of LOOT.BET tournaments
Payments+ 2
Apps
License
100% up to 200€
Bet Now
Ranking72%
  • 8 esports games
  • Payments for your successful tips
  • Brand focused on users from Europe
Payments+ 2
Apps
100% first deposit bonus up to $100
Bet Now
  • Crypto-focused bookmaker
  • Competitive odds
  • Live esports streams
Payments
Apps
License+ 1
105% deposit bonus up to 500$
Bet Now
  • Started as esports bookmaker
  • Lots of live markets available
  • Payment options include crypto
Payments+ 2
Apps
License
100% bonus on first deposit up to 100€
Bet Now
  • Lots of esports to bet on
  • Attractive website design
  • Variety of payment options
Payments+ 2
Apps
License
100% deposit bonus up to $100
Bet Now
  • Popular esports games
  • Interesting website design
  • Plenty of bonuses and promotions
Payments
Apps
License
100% welcome bonus up to 500€
Bet Now
  • Global open-source crypto gambling platform
  • Focus on casino, sports, and esports
  • Attractive website design and amazing bonuses
Payments
Apps
License
Up to 300% deposit bonus
Bet Now
Ranking67%
  • Covers top esports games
  • Lots of pre-game betting markets
  • Separate live gambling section
Payments+ 1
Apps
License
100% deposit bonus up to 100€
Bet Now
  • 10 esports games
  • Sports and casino included
  • Attractive bonuses and promotions
Payments+ 1
Apps
License
100% up to 100€
Bet Now
  • 10+ most popular esports
  • Attractive bonus offers and free bets
  • Accepts various cryptocurrencies
Payments
Apps
License
Bonus 100% up to $150
Bet Now
  • Dedicated esports section
  • Variety of payment methods
  • Android app available
Payments+ 2
Apps
License
125% welcome bonus up to $500
Bet Now
Ranking68%
  • Bonuses for new players
  • USA focused
  • Licensed and safe site
Payments
Apps
License
100% welcome bonus up to 250$
Bet Now
Ranking51%
  • Popular esports games
  • Multiple payment options
  • Mobile friendly design
Payments
Apps
License
100% welcome bonus up to 200€
Bet Now
Ranking53%
  • Vairety of esports titles
  • Legit and licensed brand
  • Competitive odds
Payments+ 2
Apps
License+ 1
Get 100% match up bonus up to 200€
Bet Now

Learn more information about betting on Rocket League, its markets, odds, tournaments, and other peculiarities in this article.

Essence Of The Rocket League Game

Rocket League

Rocket League is a high-powered hybrid of Arcade-style soccer and vehicular mayhem

Rocket League is a soccer video game, which was launched in 2015 by Psynoix. First of all, it was provided for Windows and PlayStation 4, however, then quite quickly became available on Xbox One and Nintendo Switch.

Rocket League is the successor to the 2008 Supersonic Acrobatic Rocket-Powered Battle-Cars game that was created for the PlayStation 3. However, that game didn't get much success, but at the same time, it had a lot of fans. Therefore, in 2013, Psyonix began work on an improved version of this game - Rocket League.

The first year after launch, Rocket League remained an enjoyable game for a relatively small number of players. But already in 2016, Rocket League matches became incredibly popular worldwide, and then Psyonix decided to make this game an esport. That same year, the inaugural Rocket League Championship Series boasted a $55,000 prize pool.

The game itself is about two soccer teams, in each of them there are four people. Their aim is to score goals against each other. The main peculiarity of Rocket League is that it is played with special rocket-powered cars.

Why is this esport so popular in terms of betting? There are several reasons:

  • The game possesses many betting markets;
  • There are various Rocket League tournaments;
  • Many betting sites accept bets on this esport.

Rocket League Betting Markets

Even though the Rocket League esport has become world famous only in 2016, for each match, there are some pretty interesting betting markets which are listed below.

Player vs. Player Goals/Assists The bettor may select which players will succeed in certain situations from among those on offer in this market, which includes players from each team. Goals, assists, and saves are the three most common statistics available for Rocket League betting.
Total Goals Over/Under The bookmakers will set an Over/Under goal total rather than predicting the number of goals that will be scored. The overall amount of goals scored may then be predicted, and a bet can be placed on whether it will be fewer than or more than this amount. Instead of betting on the final score, experts recommend using this market. Total saves and total maps are also accessible on this market. If the person does not support a favourite team or if  the punter can predict whether the certain game will be defensive or attacking, these Rocket League bets may be beneficial.
Correct Score The bettor just bet on the final score, with no need for an explanation for this kind of bet. This game is challenging to understand and doesn't provide much value, given how quickly Rocket League games often go.
Outright Winner of Match The most popular bet on Rocket League is on which team will win the particular game. When players place outright bets, they are essentially picking one team to beat the other. This bet takes into account overtime and also assumes a complete victory of the team over the opponent, regardless of the time of the match.

Players are organized into groups since team ranking is important in popular cybersports. The first round features teams from the top and bottom of the grid. The majority of the time, a stronger opponent easily overcomes a weaker team because of the differences in how well each team prepared for the match as well as the participants' individual playing experience. Experts advise beginners to Rocket League betting to start with this market.

Map Winners This means that the user is betting on whether the first or second team wins one of the BO5 games (best of 5 games, must win by 3 maps) or BO7 games (best of 7 games, must win by 4 maps). Usually, punters won't have to pick the exact score. It's just a matter of choosing which side wins.

Experienced players know that every Rocket League match is played on a different map. This fact, as well as the fact that maps can give teams different advantages, be sure to consider before placing a bet. It is necessary to familiarize yourself in advance with the capabilities of the team on the individual maps. Usually, a person will not have to choose the exact score. It is simply a matter of choosing which side will win.

Handicap There are 2 types of handicap Rocket League betting on goals and maps. When one side is a big "favorite" of the other, the goal handicap is a fantastic market to employ. The number -3.5 will appear next to Team A's name if it is the "favored". This bet indicates that to win, they will have to defeat the opponent by a margin greater than three goals. With +3.5, the underdog would appear to be in a better position because it would effectively increase their score by three goals.

In a similar manner, but with an emphasis on the round score instead of the single Rocket League match result, the handicap is applied to maps. If the match is the best of five games or the best of seven games, the handicap will change accordingly.

Total Maps Over and Under The player's bet is played if he correctly predicts the total number of maps played throughout the game. Before making a bet, it is necessary to look at the statistics of meetings, which will clearly show how the team shows itself, how many goals it scores during the Rocket League match, as well as what is the result at the end of the half, etc. This helps to predict its performance in the upcoming game.
Odd/Even Maps Due to the variable amount of rounds in each game, bookies have chosen to provide a fantastic sort of wager on whether each side will have an even or odd amount of confirmed victories. Even though it is one of the hardest bets to predict since it may shift in every direction in a few seconds, it is a fascinating replacement for traditional methods of betting on a certain match winner. When the two opposing sides are too closely matched for either bet to be made with confidence, this may be the preferred choice since an odd or even wager can offer the same level of risk.
Correct Map Score The main goal in this type of Rocket League betting is that punters need to predict what map score will win a particular team. It also depends on the particular match, as some play Best of 5, while others play Best of 7.
Overall Event Winners Predicting who will win a competition or event is one of the most popular methods for betting on online sports. These bets offer excellent value in a competitive setting and can be made either before or during the event.

Most Popular Rocket League Tournaments

Let's consider the main tournaments of Rocket League and their peculiarities below.

RLCS Logo

Rocket League Championship Series

This event first appeared in 2016 and has been held every year since then. It was created by Rocket League game developer Psyonix. The structure of this series of championships comprises three splits: fall, winter, and spring. These splits contain certain regional events in an online format. During these matches, participating teams compete for the Major of the split, which gives access to live events and LAN matches. Only 16 teams qualify for each of these Majors, gaining a certain number of points.

RLRS Logo

Rocket League Rival Series

This series of competitions have direct connections with the previous one because it is the second division of the Rocket League Championship Series. One season of this event consists of five weeks of league play. Here teams compete with each other in their region. At the end of the season, the top two teams from each region are taken to the Promotion Tournament.

RLCS World Championship Logo

Rocket League World Championship

The World Championship is held after the RLCS when 3 Majors have passed. So, 16 teams get into the World Championship, 8 of which have a large number of cumulative points, and the other 8 qualify through a wildcard tournament. Thus, the teams fight, eliminating one after another, and at the end, there is a final with the announcement of the world champion. It is worth noting that the event has become so popular that its prize pool has grown from several hundred thousand dollars to several million in less than 10 years.

Other Rocket League Tournaments

Above we have considered three main events for Rocket League fans. However, there are a lot of other competitions that will be held very soon:

  • IGL Invitational;
  • JBL Quantum Grand Slam 2022;
  • CRL Fall 2022;
  • BlueBird Rivals Circuit 2022: Premier;
  • Many others.

What Should Be Considered When Choosing A Rocket League Betting Site?

Rocket League Tournament

Rocket League Esports is still growing and expanding

Below we have compiled a list of features that will stand a good betting site out. Let's check it out!

The Number Of Rocket League Events

There should be enough Rocket League events for betting in the bookmaker. Without a large choice, betting will be boring. Also, it is better when a bookmaker provides not only the most significant championships like RLCS or RLWC but also some local competitions.

Bonuses

All bettors adore bonuses, especially free bets. Thus, people may increase their chances to win. That's why a betting site with free bets as a welcome esports bonus would be a great choice.

Payment Methods

Payment options are a vital part of choosing a betting site. E-wallets, crypto, and bank cards should be accepted and represented in several variants. To know where to find sites with certain payment options, a reader may get familiar with our previous articles:

Available Betting Markets

The list of all available Rocket League betting markets has already been mentioned above. Perfect esports bookies will have a choice of all of them.

Rocket League Betting Odds

The odds on RL should be competitive enough. It is better to compare the odds provided by different esports bookmakers to understand where the greatest offers are. Also, a reader may glance at our article esport live odds to realise how to find the best odds.

Additional Options

It is also a good idea to check whether a site has something pleasant and unusual to offer. For example, some sites provide live esport betting and live broadcasts of matches. These functions are amazing enough because they allow the punter to place bets directly during the event.

Rocket League Betting Tips

To place a successful esport bet on Rocket League, the next tips will come in handy:

  • Analyse your previous bets. This will help a bettor realise where you made a mistake and where your strategy was successful. These conclusions will help a punter in your future bets;
  • Take advantage of esports betting apps. Most bookmakers provide betting apps together with the sites. It is much more convenient to bet via them because a person may do it even on the go. There is quicker loading and more regular updates;
  • Try different betting sites. By changing betting platforms a punter will be able to evaluate the odds and betting markets of different bookmakers and find the best ones;
  • Use bonuses. They give more chances to win for the punter. This is because a person will not need to deposit more but will use bonuses to continue placing bets if they are free bets. Other types of bonuses may improve the user's mood and desire to win.

Best Rocket League Players

Here a reader may get familiar with the best Rocket League players:

Player Wins Goals Assists Shots Saves
Gatineau 49,633 136,140 55,450 285,214 76,920
RedW00D 36,383 74,507 40,800 172,848 49,793
CaeruCat 27,612 141,513 8,555 219,612 75,867
dybo 29,052 75,080 35,498 176,936 48,977
PLANET 23,974 49,044 12,274 171,568 158,149

Frequently asked questions

How to place a bet on Rocket League?

Is it possible to have several accounts on a betting site?

In which country is Rocket League most played?

On which platforms is Rocket League played?

Is it possible to bet on Rocket League via a smartphone?

We use cookie files to provide users personalized content, additional functions, and to perform the website traffic analysis. When using tips.gg, you agree with our cookie policy. Got It!