300%奖励优惠
奖励优惠
300%
奖金300%最高960元
注册并激活代码
不,谢谢

篮球博彩指南:投注NBA比赛及更多

2024年04月16日, 22:37

篮球是北美最受欢迎的运动之一,但它在世界其他各个角落也是一种文化现象。与所有体育活动一样,篮球博彩与这项运动本身一样受欢迎!以下是我们对篮球博彩的介绍——如何开始在NBA和其他联赛上投注、如何阅读篮球赔率、什么是篮球现场投注等等。

Basketball Betting TIPS.GG

1
  • 15个电子竞技游戏
  • 众多电子竞技博彩市场
  • 最著名的电子竞技体育博彩
付款方式+ 3
应用程序
许可证
奖金300%最高960元
立即投注
2
排名71%
  • Android 应用程序
  • 接受比特币
  • 直播
付款方式
应用程序
许可证
欢迎奖金 200% 高达 2000$
立即投注
3
排名67%
  • 運動與電競投注
  • 返現高達
  • 歡迎體育獎金
付款方式+ 4
应用程序
许可证
歡迎獎金 50% 最高 1530¥ 美元
立即投注
排名67%
  • 提供體育獎金
  • 易於使用的網站
  • 舒適的支付系統
付款方式+ 3
应用程序
许可证
歡迎獎金 100% 高達 500 歐元,另加 5 歐元免費投注
立即投注
  • 专注于加密货币的博彩公司
  • 竞争性的赔率
  • 实时电竞流
付款方式
应用程序
许可证+ 1
欢迎优惠 +100% 最高 500 欧元
立即投注
  • 全球开源加密货币赌博平台
  • 专注于赌场、体育和电竞
  • 诱人的网站设计和惊人的红利
付款方式
应用程序
许可证
存款红利高达 840%
立即投注
排名67%
  • 使用者友善的介面
  • 出色的支援
  • 運動與電競博彩
付款方式
应用程序
许可证
歡迎獎金 100% 最高 1500¥ 美元
立即投注
排名67%
  • 體育賽事投注
  • 即時支援
  • 專注於加密貨幣的博彩公司
付款方式+ 3
应用程序
许可证
歡迎獎金 100% 最高 777¥ 美元
立即投注
排名68%
  • 獎金和現金回饋系統
  • 運動與電競投注
  • 線上客戶支援
付款方式
应用程序
许可证
歡迎獎金 200% 高達 100 美元
立即投注
排名67%
  • 快速投注運動
  • 全天 24 小時即時投注
  • 即時儲值與獎金
付款方式+ 3
应用程序
许可证
100% 高達 2290 ¥ 和 30 FS
立即投注
  • 11个电竞游戏
  • 很多网站的语言
  • 安卓和iOS应用程序
付款方式+ 1
应用程序
许可证
100%的首次存款奖金,最高可达900元
立即投注
排名69%
  • 热门游戏的电子竞技投注
  • 面向美国的博彩公司
  • 加密货币和慷慨的奖金
付款方式
应用程序
许可证
125%的注册奖金,最高可达2500美元
立即投注
排名68%
  • 只需基本信息即可快速注册
  • 快速提款
  • 无付款费用
付款方式
应用程序
许可证
欢迎狩猎奖金 300% 最高 3000 USDT
立即投注
排名67%
  • 易於使用的網站
  • 提供體育獎金
  • 滾球投注
付款方式
应用程序
许可证
歡迎獎金 100% 最高 777¥ 美元
立即投注
  • 实时电竞和移动投注
  • 竞争性的奖金提供
  • 加密货币和电子钱包的快速银行业务
付款方式+ 1
应用程序
许可证
100%,最高6300元
立即投注
  • 9个电竞游戏
  • 值得信赖的全球品牌
  • 最佳赔率和市场
付款方式+ 1
应用程序
许可证
最高$30投注抵用金
立即投注
  • CS:GO、Dota 2、LoL
  • 10k赌场游戏
  • Windows、iOS、Android应用程序
付款方式+ 4
应用程序
许可证
500%的首次存款奖金,最高可达1050美元
立即投注
  • 20多个电竞项目可供选择
  • 大量的赌博市场和现场投注
  • 品牌声誉极佳
付款方式+ 3
应用程序
许可证
的欢迎奖金 体育首存红利 最高588元
立即投注
  • 顶级电竞项目
  • 特许和安全的网站
  • 大量的投注市场
付款方式
应用程序
许可证+ 1
歡迎獎金 50 次免費旋轉
立即投注

顶尖篮球博彩网站

了解在哪里进行篮球投注是成功的一半。让我们快速了解最佳的篮球博彩商,这取决于区域、支付偏好和博彩商声誉。

威廉希尔:NBA投注的绝佳选择

尽管有些人可能会觉得这个投注平台有点老式(毕竟它成立于1934年),但这也是一个优点。这家经营了近一个世纪的博彩商享有良好的声誉。对于欧洲的投注者来说,威廉希尔是NBA投注的绝佳选择。在这种情况下,无瑕的声誉、良好的NBA赛事覆盖和始终高于平均水平的NBA赔率共同发挥了作用。只为证明这一点——就在我们撰写本文时,有大约5场NBA比赛提供了加强赔率!威廉希尔不仅提供NBA投注,还允许投注者在全球篮球联赛上下注,如欧洲联赛、中国篮球协会以及更小的国家联赛(甚至包括哈萨克斯坦联赛和B级联赛)。

BetUS:美国的篮球投注

顾名思义,BetUS是美国(以及加拿大)境内体育博彩的首选。自2018年以来,许多美国州已经在其领土内合法化了体育博彩,但整个国家对博彩平台来说仍然是一个挑战性的地区。然而,像BetUS这样针对美国的博彩商是最先将在线博彩带入合法州的。篮球博彩是BetUS上的一大亮点——这基本上是你打开网站时看到的第一件事。虽然BetUS将NBA置于首位,它还包括了其他国际选项,如欧洲冠军联赛和阿根廷A联赛,以及NBA博彩的所有变体,如联盟、分区等等。

Stake.com:带有特色的体育博彩网站

这个网站可以毫不夸张地被称为现代体育博彩网站的代表。Stake.com在最受欢迎的体育项目上设有横幅广告,为篮球博彩带来了有趣的新变化。它是一家完全基于加密货币的博彩商,这意味着在安全性和隐私方面具有优势(在我们的加密博彩指南中了解为什么),与传统的博彩网站相比。Stake向来自几乎全球的访客开放——从欧洲到澳大利亚。它的NBA联赛及其他国际联赛深受真正球迷的喜爱。凭借Stake的现代设计和移动兼容性,你永远不会错过一场篮球比赛。

篮球博彩的最佳赛事

我们上面提到了篮球最著名的联赛——北美NBA。之所以如此,毕竟它是这项运动的主要吸引力。但如果只关注它显然是不公平的——篮球竞争生态系统中还有更多有趣的赛事,更不用说了解它们,你就可以随时下注篮球比赛了!
NBA Court in OHIO TIPS.GG

投注NBA

让我们首先处理篮球博彩的领导者。NBA被认为是篮球的顶级联赛,这不仅仅是球迷的观点——有整个研究显示NBA球队的表现远高于全球其他竞争者。毫不奇怪,篮球及篮球博彩的粉丝自然会倾向于NBA联赛。另一个巨大的优势是它一年进行9个月——如果说一年中几乎全年都有顶级竞争环境不适合博彩,那我们不知道还有什么会是。

更不用说——这个联赛在整个行业中处于前沿,拥有众多衍生联赛。让我们来看看它们:

NBA G联赛

这是NBA的学院联盟(或次级NBA联赛)。前身为NBA发展联赛,顾名思义——它是未来人才的训练场。大多数博彩商都包括NBA G联赛在内,因为这个特许经营的流行。

WNBA

世界上最好的女子NBA联赛。虽然它独立于主联赛,但WNBA采用了主NBA的赛制。该联赛每年进行四个月,季后赛在九月举行。

NBA夏季联赛

虽然不是正式NBA联赛的一部分,NBA夏季联赛是每年七月举行的季外赛事。这是联盟中较为轻松的一部分,是各队展示新秀和G联赛人才而不是主力阵容的时机。尽管如此,NBA夏季联赛的比赛结果不可预测、充满变数,也为篮球博彩带来乐趣。

NBA 2K联赛

这里有一个有趣的联赛。这个篮球联赛不在球场上进行——而是通过游戏主机在电子竞技比赛中对战。虽然这并非大多数人所说的篮球博彩,但将NBA 2K联赛纳入其中颇为有趣。了解更多关于电竞博彩的信息,请查阅我们的指南!

热门篮球博彩市场

篮球博彩不仅仅局限于赌赛事胜负。让我们快速回顾一下最适合篮球的一些热门博彩市场。

篮球胜负投注

胜负投注在许多体育项目中非常流行,篮球也不例外。大多数NBA赌注都是胜负投注,即简单地赌比赛的结果(通常是赛事胜者)。胜负投注是最适合初学者的投注类型,因为不像让分投注或总分投注那样,赢球队需要赢多少分都无关紧要。我们只需要知道哪支队伍会赢。

篮球让分投注

篮球的让分投注 - 或对于欧洲赌客的障碍投注 - 是篮球赛事的好选择。受到资深博彩商的青睐,让分投注旨在弥补实力较弱队伍与热门之间的差距。敢于冒险的赌客可能会选择对不利的让分进行投注,以获得更高的篮球赔率 - 虽然这种行为最好留给专业人士。

让分投注示例

有些比赛双方实力悬殊,用胜负投注就不值得了。例如,让我们看看一个NBA比赛,克利夫兰骑士队对孟菲斯灰熊队。Thunderpick.io给出的赔率分别为-5000+1024。对于那些不熟悉如何解读美国赔率的人来说 - 这基本上意味着骑士队几乎肯定会赢,暗示概率为98%。然而,赌$5000只能赢$100,这根本不是一个明智的赌注。另一方面,灰熊队如果赢了会赢得很多 - 但赢的机会只有2%。在这种情况下,我们在克利夫兰骑士队身上引入-8点的让分障碍 - 观察我们的篮球赔率如何上升到+108,使得这个赌注基本上是公平的。这个赌注现在说得通了!

篮球总分投注

这种投注市场在篮球中非常受欢迎,多亏了这项运动的高得分性质。总分投注是一种在不必选择任何一支队伍的情况下增添比赛观赏体验的绝佳方式——赌客只需猜测两队总得分是否超过博彩公司设定的某个阈值。因此,这种投注被称为过/不过投注或总分投注。

总分投注示例

以俄克拉荷马雷霆队和夏洛特黄蜂队的比赛为例。一家博彩公司可能设定赌注的赔率,以使比赛总分超过219.5分为+105。在这种情况下,只要两队的总分达到220分或更高,赌注就赢了。谁赢谁输或他们何时得分都无关紧要 - 唯一重要的是总分!

篮球道具投注

道具投注可以指除了比分和结果外的游戏各个方面的投注——从投注球员表现到犯规等其他事项。在篮球中,典型的道具投注通常以球员得分或助攻的过/不过形式出现。

道具投注示例

例如,我们可以在雷霆赌博.io上对密尔沃基雄鹿队的球员鲍比·波蒂斯在对奥兰多魔术队的比赛中进行投注。在这种情况下,我们可以投注总分——还记得之前的内容——在一场比赛中得到的双双数目。这个赌注的总分设为0.5——因此,只要鲍比·波蒂斯至少得到一个双双,我们就赢得了对他的赌注。

在篮球中,双双是指一位球员在一场比赛中在以下五个统计类别中的两个以上积累了十分或更多:得分、篮板、助攻、抢断和盖帽。

篮球实时投注

顺便说一下,篮球道具投注非常适合实时投注。尽管可以在比赛前对道具进行赌注,但道具投注是实时投注中最常见的形式,因为它们专注于游戏的分段部分——篮球的四个季度格式从中受益匪浅。


篮球决赛投注

与实时投注几乎即时解决不同,当你对篮球决赛进行投注时,你需要等待相当长的时间!在决赛投注中,我们不是赌单个球员、季度或甚至比赛 - 而是尝试猜测整个事件的结果!在NBA投注的情况下,这种赌注通常需要大约六个月(!)才能解决 - 因为一个NBA赛季通常持续那么长时间。虽然这种投注需要大量的游戏和团队知识,并且解决起来也需要一段时间,但它会丰厚地奖励那些猜对的赌客。

篮球博彩技巧

这里是一些入门篮球博彩的最佳技巧概览。如果你想深入了解,请查看我们的体育博彩策略指南

了解比赛

这个提示显而易见,但强调的重要性永远不够。当然,你不必是职业运动员就可以在篮球上下注 - 虽然那确实会大有帮助 - 但了解一些基本的比赛规则、团队和球员是重要的。通过观看比赛或阅读专业分析师的统计分析来熟悉比赛。

比较赔率

虽然大多数初学者赌客可能更愿意选择一个博彩公司然后坚持使用,但这并不总是最佳选择。这虽方便,但也意味着你可能会错过在重要NBA比赛中不断比较多家博彩公司提供的更好交易的机会。记住,体育博彩网站不断地争夺你的注意——所以利用这种竞争来你的优势。

使用博彩软件和博彩辅助网站

在计划你的下一个赌注时,尽可能多地收集有用信息至关重要。即使是像查阅官方NBA网站这样的基本事项也可以大大提高赌注的准确性。

我们使用曲奇为用户提供个性化内容和补充的功能,以及为网站流量分析。用着网站tips.gg,您同意我们的使用曲奇的政策 我同意

300%Bonus
Bonus
300%
Bonus 300% up to 150$
Sign Up & Activate Bonus
No, thanks

Basketball Betting Guide: Bet on NBA Games and More

24.04.2024, 10:51

Basketball is one of the most beloved sports in North America, but it's also a cultural phenomenon in almost every other corner of the world. And just like with all things sports, basketball betting is just as popular as the sport itself! Here's our introduction to basketball betting—how to start betting on NBA games and other leagues, how to read basketball odds, what basketball live betting is, and more.

Basketball Betting TIPS.GG

1
  • 15 esports titles
  • Lot of esports betting markets
  • Most famous esports sportsbook
Payments+ 3
Apps
License
Bonus 300% up to 150$
Bet Now
2
Ranking68%
  • Quick registration with only basic information
  • Fast withdrawals
  • No payment fees
Payments
Apps
License
Welcome Hunting Bonus 300% up to 3000 USDT
Bet Now
3
Ranking67%
  • Bets on sports and esports
  • Cashback
  • Welcome sports bonus
Payments+ 4
Apps
License
Welcome bonus 50% up to 200$
Bet Now
  • Crypto-focused bookmaker
  • Competitive odds
  • Live esports streams
Payments
Apps
License+ 1
Welcome offer +100% up to 500€
Bet Now
  • Global open-source crypto gambling platform
  • Focus on casino, sports, and esports
  • Attractive website design and amazing bonuses
Payments
Apps
License
DEPOSIT BONUS UP TO 840%
Bet Now
Ranking67%
  • User friendly interface
  • Excellent support
  • Sports and eSports betting
Payments
Apps
License
Welcome bonus 100% up to 200$ Free Bet
Bet Now
Ranking68%
  • System of bonuses and cashback
  • Betting on sports and esports
  • Online customer support
Payments
Apps
License
Welcome bonus 200% up to 100$
Bet Now
Ranking67%
  • Sports bonuses available
  • Easy to use website
  • Сomfortable payment systems
Payments+ 3
Apps
License
Welcome bonus 100% up to $500 plus $5 Free Bet
Bet Now
Ranking67%
  • Quick bets on sports
  • Live bets 24 hours a day
  • Instant top-ups and bonuses
Payments+ 3
Apps
License
100% up to 300 $ and 30 FS
Bet Now
  • 11 esports games
  • Lots of website languages
  • Android and iOS Apps
Payments+ 1
Apps
License
100% first deposit bonus up to $130
Bet Now
Ranking69%
  • Esports betting on popular games
  • US-oriented bookmaker
  • Crypto and generous bonuses
Payments
Apps
License
125% sign-up bonus up to $2500
Bet Now
Ranking67%
  • Easy to use website
  • Sports bonuses available
  • Live betting
Payments
Apps
License
Welcome bonus 100% up to 100$
Bet Now
  • Live esports and mobile betting
  • Competitive bonus offerings
  • Crypto and e-wallets with fast banking
Payments+ 1
Apps
License
100% up to $1000
Bet Now
  • 9 esports games
  • Trusted worldwide brand
  • Best odds and markets
Payments+ 1
Apps
License
Up to $30 in Bet Credits
Bet Now
  • Main esports included
  • Huge promo bonus
  • Windows, iOS, Android apps
Payments+ 4
Apps
License
500% first deposit bonus up to $1050
Bet Now
  • One of the oldest and most reliable brands
  • Separate section for esports gambling
  • Lots of betting markets for popular games
Payments
Apps
License
Bonus 100% up to $200
Bet Now
  • 20+ esports titles to choose from
  • Lots of gambling markets and live bets
  • Brand with an excellent reputation
Payments+ 3
Apps
License
$25 Welcome Bonus
Bet Now
  • Top esports titles
  • Licensed and secure website
  • Lots of betting markets
Payments
Apps
License+ 1
Welcome bonus 50 free spins
Bet Now

Top-3 Basketball Betting Sites

Knowing where to place wagers on basketball is half the battle. Let's quickly overview the best bookmakers for basketball bets depending on region, payment preferences, and bookie reputation.

William Hill: Fantastic Option For NBA Bets

Although some might find this betting platform a little old-fashioned (it comes with territory - after all, it was founded in 1934), this also comes with a plus. The bookmaker that has been operating for nearly a century is a reputable bookmaker. William Hill is a fantastic option for European bettors seeking to put down money on the NBA. In this case, it's the combination of spotless reputation, good NBA games coverage, and consistently above-average NBA odds that does the trick. Just to prove the point - even as we write this article, there are around 5 NBA matches with boosted odds! William Hill doesn't just stop with the NBA; it also lets bettors wager on worldwide basketball leagues like EuroLeague, CBA, and even smaller national leagues (even stuff like Kazakhstan League and B-tier leagues).

BetUS: Basketball Betting in USA

As its name implies, BetUS is the premier choice of sports betting on the territory of the United States (well, and Canada). Many US states have legalized sports betting on their territory since 2018, but the country as a whole remains a challenging region for betting platforms. However, US-oriented bookies like BetUS were the first to bring online betting to the territory of legalized states. Basketball betting is one of the main attractions on BetUS - it's basically the first thing you see when opening the site. While BetUS puts the NBA at the forefront, it also includes other international options, such as the Champions League and Argentina Liga A, as well as all the variations of NBA betting with Conferences, Divisions, etc. etc.

Stake.com: Sportsbook With a Twist

This site can, without any exaggeration, be called the face of modern sportsbooks. With banners seen across the most popular sports disciplines, Stake.com implements an interesting twist to basketball betting. It is a fully end-to-end crypto-based bookmaker, meaning it has an edge in security and privacy (find out why in our crypto betting guide) compared to traditional bookie sites. Stake opens its doors to visitors from pretty much worldwide - from Europe to Australia. It features the ever-popular NBA League alongside international leagues for true fans. With Stake's modern design and mobile compatibility, it's impossible never to miss a basketball game.

Best Events To Bet on Basketball Betting

We've mentioned the most famous league of basketball—the North American NBA—quite a bit above. There's a reason for that—after all, it is the main attraction of the sport. But it would be unfair to only pay attention to it alone—there are more interesting events in basketball's competitive ecosystem. not to mention the ability to place bets on basketball matches any day that comes with knowing them!

Bet on NBA

Well, let's tackle the leaders of basketball betting first. For good reason, the NBA is considered the premier league of basketball. It's not only just the fans' opinions - there were whole studies showing how NBA teams' performances are head-and-shoulders above their worldwide competitors. No wonder basketball and basketball betting fans naturally gravitate toward NBA league. Another huge advantage is that it runs 9 months a year - if a pretty much year-round top-notch competitive environment isn't perfect for betting, we don't know what is.

Not to mention - this league is at the forefront of the entire industry with the number of spinoff leagues that exist. Let's take a look at them:

NBA G League

This is the academy wing of the NBA (or a minor NBA league). Formerly known as NBA Development League, it's pretty much in the name - it's a training ground for upcoming talent. Most bookmakers include the NBA G League in betting lines due to the franchise's popularity.

WNBA

The Women's NBA League is the best women's league in the world. Although it is independent from the main league, the WNBA takes on the main NBA format. The league runs for four months per year, with playoffs taking place in September.

NBA Summer League

Although not a part of the actual main NBA league, the NBA Summer League is a yearly off-season event taking place in July. It's a more light-hearted part of the franchise and a time for teams to showcase their rookies and G-League talent over main rosters. Still, the NBA Summer League can be a fun time for basketball betting since the matches can be unpredictable and chaotic.

NBA 2K League

Here's a fun league. This basketball league isn't played on a court—instead, players battle it out on game consoles as part of esports competitions. It's not really what most mean by basketball betting, but it's fun to include the NBA 2K League here. Learn more about esports betting with our guide!

Popular Basketball Betting Markets

Betting on basketball includes many more options than just betting on the match winner. Let's quickly review some of the popular bet markets best suited for basketball.

Basketball Moneyline Bets

Moneyline bets are most popular across many sports disciplines, and basketball is no exception. Most NBA bets are on the moneyline, which means they are simply betting on the match's outcome (usually match winner). Moneyline is the most beginner-friendly type of bet since it doesn't matter by how many points a team wins, unlike the spread bets or totals. All we need to know in moneyline is which team's gonna win.

Basketball Spread Bets

Point spread bets on basketball - or handicap bets, for the European punters - are a great pick for basketball. Favored by seasoned bookmakers, spread bets aim to bridge the gap between the underdog and the favorite in case of an uneven matchup. Daredevil gamblers might opt to bet on an unfavorable point spread for a chance to get higher basketball odds - although this activity is best left to pros.

Spread Bets Example

Some matches have massive skill discrepancies that they're not worth betting on a moneyline. Let's take, for example, an NBA game between the Cleveland Cavaliers and the Memphis Grizzlies. Thunderpick.io set the odds at -5000 and +1024 for each, respectively. For those who are unfamiliar with how to read American betting odds - it basically means the Cavaliers are pretty much guaranteed to win with 98% implied probability. Still, it would take a wager of $5000 to get just $100 in winnings, which is just not a sound wager at all. Memphis Grizzlies, on the other hand, would win big - but a 2% chance of winning isn't particularly promising. In this case, we introduce a points spread handicap on Cleveland Cavaliers to -8 points - and watch how our basketball odds go up to +108 in case of this bet, making it basically even money. This bet now makes sense!

Basketball Totals

This betting market is incredibly popular in basketball thanks to the sport's high-score nature. Bets on the total are a great way to spice up the viewing experience of a match without having to commit to either team—all the punter has to guess is whether the total sum of scores of both teams exceeds a certain threshold established by the bookies. Hence, the names—over/under betting or total betting.

Totals Bet Example

Let's take a game between the Oklahoma City Thunder and Charlotte Hornets, for example. A bookmaker might set the odds for the match to exceed a total of 219.5 points at +105. In this case, as long as the combined score of both teams is 220 or more, the bet is won. It doesn't matter which team wins or loses or when they score or not - the only thing that matters is the total!

Basketball Prop Bets

Proposition bets can mean bets on various aspects of the game apart from score and outcome—varying from betting on player performance to other things like fouls. In Basketball, a typical prop bet is on player performance—usually in the form of Player Points or assists in an over/under format.

Prop Bet Example

For instance, we can bet on Milwaukee Bucks' player Bobby Portis in a match against Orlando Magic on thunderpick.io. In this case, we can bet Totals—remember from before—on the number of Double-Doubles scored in a game. The total in this bet is set to 0.5—therefore, as long as Bobby Portis scores at least one double-double, we win our bet on him.

In basketball, a double-double is a single-game performance in which a player accumulates ten or more in two of the following five statistical categories: points, rebounds, assists, steals, and blocked shots.

Basketball Live Betting

By the way, basketball prop bets work well with live betting. Although it's possible to wager money on props pre-match, prop bets are the most common form of live betting since they focus on segmented parts of the game—something basketball greatly benefits from with its four-quarters format.

Basketball Outright Bets

Unlike live bets that are resolved almost instantly, when betting on basketball outrights, you'll have to chill and wait for quite a while! In Outrights betting, we don't wager on individual players, quarters, or even matches - instead, we attempt to guess the outcome of entire events! In the case of NBA betting, it would take around six months (!) to resolve such a bet - since an NBA season usually lasts around that long. While this bet requires a lot of game and team knowledge and takes a while to resolve to boot, it rewards punters who get it right handsomely.

Basketball Betting Tips

Here's a quick overview of the best basketball tips to get you started. If you want to go in-depth, consider checking out our sports betting strategy guide.

Know The Game

This tip is obvious, but it can't be stressed enough. Of course, you don't have to be a pro athlete to place bets on basketball - although that would unironically be of big help - but knowing some basics of the game is important. Familiarize yourself with the game rules, the teams, and the players by either watching matches or reading stat analysis by professional analysts.

Shop the Odds

While most beginner bettors would probably want to pick one bookie and then stick with it, this is not always an optimal choice. It's convenient, but it also means you miss out on better deals you might get when constantly comparing odds provided on important NBA matches across multiple bookmakers. Remember, sports betting sites constantly compete with one another for your attention—so use this competition to your advantage.

Use Betting Software & Bet Helper Sites

When planning your next bet, it is paramount to gather as much useful information as possible. Even basic stuff like consulting the official NBA site can help greatly with bet accuracy.

We use cookie files to provide users personalized content, additional functions, and to perform the website traffic analysis. When using tips.gg, you agree with our cookie policy. Got It!