300%奖励优惠
奖励优惠
300%
奖金300%最高960元
注册并激活代码
不,谢谢

LoL Wild Rift投注。Wild Rift电竞投注网站

2023年11月16日, 21:33

著名的多人在线战斗竞技场在过去20年里已经证明了自己是一个响亮的成功。由于Riot Games & Tencent是名为League of Legends的领先MOBA项目的幕后推手,他们将其项目扩展到高利润的移动游戏市场的精神继承者Wild Rift只是时间问题。在这篇文章中,我们谈论了是什么让Wild Rift脱颖而出,Wild Rift的投注网站,以及该标题的电竞投注业的潜力。

看看我们列出的最佳Wild Rift LoL投注网站的短名单。

1
  • 15个电子竞技游戏
  • 众多电子竞技博彩市场
  • 最著名的电子竞技体育博彩
付款方式+ 3
应用程序
许可证
奖金300%最高960元
立即投注
2
  • 全球开源加密货币赌博平台
  • 专注于赌场、体育和电竞
  • 诱人的网站设计和惊人的红利
付款方式
应用程序
许可证
存款红利高达 840%
立即投注
3
排名67%
  • 運動與電競
  • 支付便利
  • 24/7 客戶服務
付款方式+ 4
应用程序
许可证
歡迎獎金 100% 高達 3900¥
立即投注
  • 专注于加密货币的博彩公司
  • 竞争性的赔率
  • 实时电竞流
付款方式
应用程序
许可证+ 1
欢迎优惠 +100% 最高 500 欧元
立即投注
排名70%
  • 便捷的存款方式
  • 體育賽事現場投注
  • 有吸引力的主題網站設計
付款方式+ 2
应用程序
许可证
歡迎獎金 100% 最高 777¥ 美元
立即投注
排名67%
  • 體育賽事投注
  • 即時支援
  • 專注於加密貨幣的博彩公司
付款方式+ 3
应用程序
许可证
歡迎獎金 100% 最高 777¥ 美元
立即投注
排名67%
  • 多種運動投注選擇
  • 虛擬運動博彩
  • 現場體育賽事
付款方式+ 4
应用程序
许可证
歡迎獎金 100% 最高 1530¥ 美元
立即投注
排名67%
  • 現場體育賽事與電競
  • 促銷和獎金
  • Android 行動應用程式
付款方式+ 1
应用程序
许可证
歡迎獎金 100% 最高 1000¥ 美元
立即投注
排名67%
  • 快速投注運動
  • 全天 24 小時即時投注
  • 即時儲值與獎金
付款方式+ 3
应用程序
许可证
100% 高達 2290 ¥ 和 30 FS
立即投注
  • 11个电竞游戏
  • 很多网站的语言
  • 安卓和iOS应用程序
付款方式+ 1
应用程序
许可证
100%的首次存款奖金,最高可达900元
立即投注
  • 10个电竞游戏
  • 包括体育和赌场
  • 诱人的奖金和促销活动
付款方式+ 2
应用程序
许可证
100%奖金高达200€
立即投注
排名75%
  • 免费提取任何金额
  • 简化的注册程序
  • 转移 40 多种加密货币
付款方式
应用程序
许可证
125% 高达 5000 USDT
立即投注
排名67%
  • 易於使用的網站
  • 提供體育獎金
  • 滾球投注
付款方式
应用程序
许可证
歡迎獎金 100% 最高 777¥ 美元
立即投注
排名67%
  • 體育促銷
  • 現金回饋
  • 客戶支援
付款方式+ 2
应用程序
许可证
歡迎獎金 300% 最高 777¥ 美元
立即投注
  • 实时电竞和移动投注
  • 竞争性的奖金提供
  • 加密货币和电子钱包的快速银行业务
付款方式+ 1
应用程序
许可证
100%,最高6300元
立即投注
  • 9个电竞游戏
  • 值得信赖的全球品牌
  • 最佳赔率和市场
付款方式+ 1
应用程序
许可证
最高$30投注抵用金
立即投注
排名67%
  • 涵盖顶级电竞游戏
  • 大量赛前投注市场
  • 单独的现场赌博部分
付款方式+ 2
应用程序
许可证
130%的存款奖金,最高可达130欧元
立即投注
  • CS:GO、Dota 2、LoL
  • 10k赌场游戏
  • Windows、iOS、Android应用程序
付款方式+ 4
应用程序
许可证
500%的首次存款奖金,最高可达1050美元
立即投注
  • 专注于电竞和虚拟运动
  • 支持Fiat货币和加密货币
  • 渐进式营销推广
付款方式
应用程序
许可证
每週贏取高達 100,000 USDT
立即投注
排名75%
  • Betcoin 10 周年纪念促销免费投注、旋转、金币、现金等
  • 强大的支持
  • 电子竞技直播
付款方式
应用程序
许可证
100% 奖金高达 1 BTC
立即投注
  • 专注于电子竞技的品牌
  • 多种存款和取款方式
  • 多种奖励和促销活动
付款方式+ 5
应用程序
许可证
100%的奖金,最高可达600欧元
立即投注
  • 20多个电竞项目可供选择
  • 大量的赌博市场和现场投注
  • 品牌声誉极佳
付款方式+ 3
应用程序
许可证
的欢迎奖金 体育首存红利 最高588元
立即投注
  • 自 2015 年以来评分最高的加密货币博彩
  • 支持加密货币 30+
  • 无限制即时提款
付款方式
应用程序
许可证
欢迎优惠 100% 高达 $700
立即投注
  • 美国客户的最佳选择之一
  • 体育,传统体育,扑克和赌场
  • 比特币存款的特殊奖金
付款方式+ 2
应用程序
许可证
50%的欢迎奖金,高达1600元
立即投注

前三名Wild Rift投注网站

像往常一样,在我们深入了解细节之前,让我们回顾一下最好的Wild Rift投注网站。这个名单上的博彩公司通过其直观的设计、LoL投注代码和电竞投注奖金,甚至是如何下注的详细指南,使进入Wild Rift投注变得轻而易举。

Betway

如果你正在寻找一个大型的、有信誉的全能型体育博彩公司,Betway是一个非常受欢迎的、可靠的选择。这个投注网站提供高于平均水平的电竞投注赔率和广泛的电竞赛事和标题选择,以及一个伟大的电竞投注应用程序。这包括Wild Rift,领先的移动平台电竞标题之一。Betway经常被称赞为国际赌徒的最佳选择之一。这背后的原因很简单。Betway公司拥有所有必要的许可证,甚至可以在最难进入的地区,如澳大利亚、香港和美国(仅限于5个州)经营。

Bet365

Bet365是那些挑选舒适和安全的人的另一个选择。除了是一个庞大的、经过时间考验的博彩公司外,Bet365的王牌是它提供的最佳电竞赔率。在整个Wild Rift的专业赛事中,与竞争对手相比,Bet365始终提供最高的League of Legends赔率。加上它提供的伟大的电竞投注奖金,你有自己的一个梦幻般的博彩公司,适合初学者--和老手,也。

Thunderpick Wild Rift Betting

Thunderpick有大量的Wild Rift赛事和球队可以投注

Thunderpick

Thunderpick是一个创新的加密电竞投注网站,其功能可与许多成熟的体育博彩公司相媲美并超越。由于它是一个主要以电竞投注为重点的品牌,Thunderpick迅速整合新的和即将到来的游戏,包括League of Legends Wild Rift。该博彩公司提供广泛的Wild Rift事件的报道,是对Icons Global Championship--Wild Rift的皇冠电竞赛事进行投注的最佳平台。

Payment

在挑选最适合你的博彩公司时要注意支付运营商。他们不仅决定了使用电竞投注平台的便利性,也决定了你的个人数据和资金的安全性。我们准备了一些简短的指南,帮助你选择最适合你的支付运营商。

什么是Wild Rift?

Wild Rift Gameplay

Wild Rift游戏中的画面

简短的回答:它是League of Legends,但是是移动版。长答案:Wild Rift采用了League of Legends的所有基本素质,并对其进行了改变/加强,以最适合手机用户。最终的结果与PC用户所习惯的完全不同,而且,说实话,它感觉是一个完全不同的游戏。Wild Rift的客户端令人印象深刻,特别是与主游戏的搞笑过时和错误的客户端相比。

Wild Rift是一个多人在线战斗竞技场,就像Dota 2和League of Legends一样。与这两款游戏相比,它的主要区别在于游戏性如何 "压缩",以更好地适应移动用户的需求。Wild Rift的地图要小得多,与PC版相比,金币和经验值的产生增加了,而且比赛一般会更快结束。

Wild Rift的投注。它有什么不同?

这些差异也改变了电竞场景的动态。例如,当涉及到传统的League of Legends比赛时,它们最长的是五局两胜。而Wild Rift的电竞比赛经常采用7局2胜制(最常用于系列赛决赛)进行长距离比赛。不言而喻,这大大影响了某些电竞投注市场,如地图结果总比分。更多独特的Wild Rift比赛意味着有更多的机会进行下注!

Match

最好的-x

在比赛中,这指的是在宣布获胜之前的比赛长度。例如,在三局两胜制的比赛中,赢得两个回合(或地图)的队伍就是赢家。在7强赛中,一个团队需要赢得4张地图才能获胜,以此类推。

最佳Wild Rift赛事投注

由于League of Legends Wild Rift是一个相当新的电竞标题,它目前只是在开发其电竞生态系统。我们不会看到像League of Legends那样大规模的全年区域性联赛,但我们正在逐步实现。不过,在为职业游戏发放工资时,还是有很多选择。让我们看一下最好的例子。

Icons Global Championship

我们将从大的开始,然后一路向下。Wild Rift: Icons Global Championship是WR电竞的最高阶段,也是它所代表的所有八个地区的全年竞技电竞比赛的高潮。IGC成立于2022年,并以在新加坡举行的大型活动为开端。来自8个不同主要地区的24支队伍在三周内为200万美元的奖金而战。它作为一年中最重要的赛事,使其成为大多数电竞投注网站的必选项目。以该赛事为中心的季节性电竞投注红利非常普遍。

由于Icons Global Championship是Wild Rift中为数不多的S级赛事的例子之一,如果你对Wild Rift电竞队伍的投注感兴趣,TIPS.GG强烈建议在它回来时予以关注。IGC是一个投注于LoL Wild Rift的绝佳机会。

Horizon Cup

Wild Rift Horizon Cup

Horizon Cup舞台

Horizon Cup是League of Legends Wild Rift2021年的原始世界锦标赛。组织于2021年,它的规模比Icons Global Championship要小,只有50万美元的奖金池,只有10支队伍参加。然而,这是该游戏的第一个真正的国际赛事,因此它对游戏的历史留下了影响。目前还不清楚它的命运如何,不过,它可能会在游戏的未来作为一个年中的、规模较小的国际赛事回来。

虽然Horizon Cup最初是作为游戏的世界锦标赛出现的,但Riot Games暗示,它可能会在未来回来成为Wild Rift的MSI对赌项目。

SEA Championship

作为盛大的Icon系列的一部分,南亚锦标赛是一项重要的在线赛事。SEA杯规模庞大,有21支队伍在一个月内相互竞争,总奖金为20万美元。由于它聚集了一些最强大的Wild Rift电竞队伍,它是一个很好的观众选择--和Wild Rift的投注。

Wild Rift联赛

中国的Wild Rift电竞队伍目前在世界范围内遥遥领先,正是因为这个由Riot Games组织的联赛。这是世界上唯一一个真正与主游戏的区域联赛规模相匹配的区域比赛。以League of Legends的LPL为榜样,WRL拥有12支队伍,在超过2个月的时间里进行竞争,总奖金接近50万美元

如果你习惯于League of Legends电竞投注,特别是投注区域联赛,WRL是一个完美的选择。它将LoL的季节性区域比赛的所有优点,打包成一个易懂的包。由于其规模和受欢迎程度,大多数电竞投注网站都将WRL纳入其投资组合--甚至在国外!

更多来袭!

中国狂野裂变联赛仅仅是许多区域性联赛中的第一个,具有这种地位。随着Wild Rift的发展,越来越多的季节性联赛将会出现--韩国本土联赛Wild Rift Champions Korea的快速发展就是证明。请继续关注您最喜爱的地区的更新信息!

最佳Wild Rift队伍

当用真钱投注League of Legends的时候,你最好选择最好的! 从历史上看,中国、韩国和东南亚的队伍队伍主导了League of Legends的电竞舞台。在League of Legends Wild Rift中,动态也非常相似。由于这是两个最发达的地区,他们的队伍表现比西方的队伍好很多也就不奇怪了。

Nova Esports logo

Nova Esports

Nova Esports是一个位于中国香港的专业电竞组织。该战队在2020年聚集,但在2022年,他们在Bilibili Budo Club第一季中取得了令人印象深刻的胜利,随后他们在WRL 2022区域预选赛中取得了令人印象深刻的成绩。虽然他们最终在WRL的总决赛中输给了FPX,但他们成功地冲过了最后的预选赛,获得了参加Icons Global Championship的门票--现在他们是卫冕冠军!他们通过获得冠军巩固了他们的统治地位。他们通过赢得今年的艾欧尼亚杯,也巩固了他们的统治地位。队伍的总奖金:约85万美元,因为他们是Wild Rift电竞队伍中收入最高的。

FPX logo

Fun Plus Phoenix

FPX是一个受人尊敬的国际多元游戏组织。你可能从他们赢得2019年LoL WC的League of Legends名册、他们强大的Valorant名册,或者他们的Fortnite/PUBG/Counter-Strike选手那里知道他们。在League of Legends荒野大逃杀中,FPX是一支极具统治力的队伍,也是Nova Esports的强大对手。FPX通过对Nova Esports的钉子式总决赛赢得了有史以来第一个荒野大裂谷地区联赛赛季的冠军,这场比赛跨越了所有七个地图。该队的总赢利:约750,000美元。

KT Rolster logo

KT Rolster

如果你涉足观看过任何League of LegendsLCK系列的比赛,你对这个组织很了解。作为一个自游戏问世以来就一直存在的传奇队伍,KT也有一支伟大的队伍代表他们在最大的Wild Rift锦标赛的赛场上。KT Rolster已经在WCK 2021的首届赛季和WCK 2022(春季)的第一次分站赛中夺得金牌。该队还在国际上崭露头角,在2022年Wild Circuit亚洲邀请赛中排名第二,在2021年Horizon Cup中排名第三。KT Rolster的总赢利:超过21万美元

流行的Wild Rift赌注

由于Wild Rift是粉丝们喜欢的MOBA类型的代表,它拥有令人印象深刻的复杂性,尽管它的形式紧凑,节奏快。这种复杂性使更多的投注市场成为可能,而最好的电竞投注网站则充分利用了这一点。让我们来看看一些最受欢迎的LoL Wild Rift投注市场和一些Wild Rift投注选项,这是这个特定标题所特有的。

比赛/地图赢家

让我们快速浏览一下这个。这是任何电竞游戏中最受欢迎的投注选项,但由于Wild Rift的比赛方式与PC版不同,它也反映在比赛赢家类型的投注上。在Wild Rift中,地图的完成要快得多,平均职业比赛持续20分钟左右。这使得某些投注市场,如 "地图赢家 "对观众更有吸引力。

Wild Rift现场投注

当Wild Rift的比赛正在进行时,你可以下注的东西有一百万种。从押注球员的统计数据和事件(例如,哪支球队将获得第一滴血是一个非常受欢迎的赌注)到押注元素德拉克出现的类型等杂项,Wild Rift现场投注是迄今为止电竞现场投注的最佳演变。我们强烈建议找到一个支持Wild Rift现场投注的电竞网站,因为它是标题中最好的电竞投注的景点之一!

较短的游戏也很适合提供Wild Rift现场投注的网站实时电竞投注市场和赔率与传统的有很大不同,所以请通过这个链接查看指南。

我们使用曲奇为用户提供个性化内容和补充的功能,以及为网站流量分析。用着网站tips.gg,您同意我们的使用曲奇的政策 我同意

Bookies offers

LoL Wild Rift Betting: Wild Rift Esports Betting Sites

06.12.2022, 19:20

The well-known Multiplayer Online Battle Arena has proven itself to be a resounding success over the past two decades. Since Riot Games & Tencent are behind the leading MOBA project titled League of Legends, it was only a matter of time before they expanded their project into the highly-profitable mobile gaming market with its spiritual successor Wild Rift. In this article, we talk about what makes Wild Rift stand out, Wild Rift betting sites, and the potential of the title's esports betting industry.

Take a look at our shortlist of the best Wild Rift LoL betting sites.

1
  • 15 esports titles
  • Lot of esports betting markets
  • Most famous esports sportsbook
Payments+ 3
Apps
License
Bonus 200% up to $250
Bet Now
2
  • 11 esports games
  • Lots of website languages
  • Android and iOS Apps
Payments
Apps
License
100% first deposit bonus up to $300
Bet Now
3
  • Main esports included
  • Huge promo bonus
  • Windows, iOS, Android apps
Payments+ 3
Apps
License
500% first deposit bonus up to $1050
Bet Now
Ranking77%
  • 10+ website languages
  • Supports many payment methods
  • Huge selection of game providers
Payments+ 1
Apps
License
Bonus 100% up to $100
Bet Now
  • 9 esports games
  • Trusted worldwide brand
  • Best odds and markets
Payments
Apps
License
Opening offer available
Bet Now
  • Esport focused brand
  • Various ways of deposit and withdrawal
  • Several incentives and promotions
Payments+ 5
Apps
License
100% bonus up to €600
Bet Now
  • 20+ esports titles to bet on
  • Up to $100 Cashback on CS:GO
  • Lightning-fast withdrawals in 20 cryptocurrencies
Payments
Apps
License
Welcome bonus up to $700
Bet Now
Ranking81%
  • Generous Crypto Bonus
  • Blockchain Deposits & Withdrawals
  • Priority customer support team, which is available 24/7
Payments
Apps
License
100% up to 1 BTC
Bet Now
Ranking77%
  • Early cash out available on most bets
  • Trusted worldwide brand
  • Competitive bonus offerings
Payments
Apps
License+ 2
100% deposit bonus up to 250$
Bet Now
Ranking69%
  • Esports betting on popular games
  • US-oriented bookmaker
  • Crypto and generous bonuses
Payments
Apps
License
125% sign-up bonus up to $2500
Bet Now
Ranking78%
  • Friendly 24/7 support
  • Wagering-free promotion
  • Fast cashouts
Payments+ 2
Apps
License
100% deposit bonus up to $500
Bet Now
  • One of the oldest and most reliable brands
  • Separate section for esports gambling
  • Lots of betting markets for popular games
Payments
Apps
License
Bonus 100% up to $500
Bet Now
  • 20+ esports titles to choose from
  • Lots of gambling markets and live bets
  • Brand with an excellent reputation
Payments+ 2
Apps
License
$25 Welcome Bonus
Bet Now
Ranking74%
  • 10+ esports titles
  • Live and pre-match betting
  • Crypto deposit and withdrawal
Payments+ 2
Apps
License
200% promo code bonus up to 500$
Bet Now
Ranking69%
  • High odds
  • Regular bonuses
  • Fast payouts
Payments
Apps
License
Up to 500 Euro for first deposit
Bet Now
  • Crypto-focused bookmaker
  • Competitive odds
  • Live esports streams
Payments
Apps
License+ 1
105% deposit bonus up to 500$
Bet Now
  • Live esports and mobile betting
  • Competitive bonus offerings
  • Crypto and e-wallets with fast banking
Payments
Apps
License
100% up to $1000
Bet Now
  • Focus on esports and virtual sports
  • Fiat money and crypto supported
  • Agressive marketing promotions
Payments
Apps
License
Up to €40 in free bets
Bet Now
  • 10+ esports titles and in-play bets
  • Various deposit/withdrawal methods
  • Lots of promotions and bonuses
Payments+ 1
Apps
License
300% hunting bonus up to €5000
Bet Now
  • Apple Pay and Google Pay available
  • Competitive odds
  • Lots of traditional sports
Payments
Apps
License
Bonus 100% up to $100
Bet Now
Ranking59%
  • Bitcoin-friendly
  • Live bets on top esports games
  • Fast payouts
Payments+ 1
Apps
License
Bonus 100% up to $100
Bet Now
  • Started as esports bookmaker
  • Lots of live markets available
  • Payment options include crypto
Payments+ 2
Apps
License
100% bonus on first deposit up to 100€
Bet Now
Ranking53%
  • 10+ esports titles
  • Over 5000 games
  • Crypto deposit and withdrawal
Payments+ 2
License
Get 350% welcome bonus up to €850
Bet Now
  • Top esports titles
  • Licensed and secure website
  • Lots of betting markets
Payments
Apps
License+ 1
100% deposit bonus up to £100
Bet Now
  • 12+ esports games
  • Attractive website design
  • Lots of betting markets
Payments+ 4
Apps
License
100% deposit bonus up to $100
Bet Now
  • Lots of esports to bet on
  • Attractive website design
  • Variety of payment options
Payments+ 2
Apps
License
100% deposit bonus up to $100
Bet Now
  • Popular esports games
  • Interesting website design
  • Plenty of bonuses and promotions
Payments
Apps
License
100% welcome bonus up to 500€
Bet Now
  • One of the best choices for US customers
  • Esports, traditional sports, poker, and casino
  • Special bonuses for Bitcoin deposits
Payments+ 1
Apps
License
50% welcome bonus up to $250
Bet Now
  • Esports focused brand
  • Clear and simple functionality
  • Organizer of LOOT.BET tournaments
Payments+ 2
Apps
License
100% up to 200€
Bet Now
  • Global open-source crypto gambling platform
  • Focus on casino, sports, and esports
  • Attractive website design and amazing bonuses
Payments
Apps
License
UP TO 5 BTC WELCOME BONUS!
Bet Now
Ranking61%
  • Diverse range of games
  • Free bets and live gambling bonuses
  • Old school brand with good reputation
Payments
Apps
License+ 2
100% deposit match bonus up to $1200 + 50 Free Spins
Bet Now
Ranking67%
  • Covers top esports games
  • Lots of pre-game betting markets
  • Separate live gambling section
Payments+ 1
Apps
License
100% deposit bonus up to 100€
Bet Now
  • Bitcoin betting at its finest
  • Wide selection of top competitive games
  • Comfortable pre-game and in-play betting
Payments
Apps
License
100% deposit bonus up to $1000
Bet Now
Ranking52%
  • Top esports and many betting markets
  • Nice welcome bonuses and daily cashbacks
  • Lots of slots games to play with
Payments+ 2
Apps
License
100% first deposit bonus up to €150
Bet Now
  • 10 esports games
  • Sports and casino included
  • Attractive bonuses and promotions
Payments+ 1
Apps
License
100% up to 100€
Bet Now
  • Lots of titles including many esports games
  • Coverage of top esports events
  • In-play betting available
Payments+ 3
Apps
License
120% bonus up to €300
Bet Now
  • Both popular and niche esports
  • Lots of promotions and bonuses
  • Fast transactions and customer suppot
Payments+ 2
License
100% welcome bonus up to €120
Bet Now
  • Dedicated esports section
  • Variety of payment methods
  • Android app available
Payments+ 2
Apps
License
125% welcome bonus up to $500
Bet Now
  • Lots of betting options
  • Various ways of deposit and withdrawal
  • Secure and authorized website
Payments
Apps
License
100% welcome bonus up to 150$
Bet Now
Ranking68%
  • Bonuses for new players
  • USA focused
  • Licensed and safe site
Payments
Apps
License
100% welcome bonus up to 750$
Bet Now
Ranking63%
  • Accepts cryptocurrencies
  • Easy navigation
  • Various deposit/withdrawal methods
Payments+ 3
Apps
License+ 1
100% welcome bonus up to 250€
Bet Now
Ranking58%
  • Fully licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Commission
  • Withdrawal limit is above average
  • Lots of promotions and bonuses
Payments+ 3
Apps
License
100% welcome bonus up to 300€
Bet Now
Ranking65%
  • Competitive odds
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • 15+ payment options
Payments
Apps
License+ 1
100% welcome bonus up to 500€
Bet Now
Ranking53%
  • Vairety of esports titles
  • Legit and licensed brand
  • Competitive odds
Payments+ 2
Apps
License+ 1
Get 100% match up bonus up to 200€
Bet Now
Ranking63%
  • More than 1 million players around the world
  • 24/7 support service
  • Works in 93 countries
Payments+ 3
Apps
License
125% bonus up to €300
Bet Now
Ranking67%
  • Trusted worldwide brand
  • Live bets on top esports games
  • Attractive website design and amazing bonuses
Payments
Apps
License
Bonus 100% up to €100
Bet Now
Ranking52%
  • Popular esports games
  • Multiple payment options
  • Mobile friendly design
Payments
Apps
License
100% welcome bonus up to 200€
Bet Now

Top-3 Wild Rift Betting Sites

As always, let's review the best Wild Rift betting sites before we dig into the details. The bookies on this list make getting into Wild Rift wagering a breeze with their intuitive design, LoL betting codes and esports betting bonuses, and even detailed guides on how to place bets.

Betway

If you're looking for a large and reputable all-rounded sportsbook, Betway is an extremely popular and solid choice. This betting site offers higher-than-average esports betting odds and a wide selection of esports events and titles, and a great esports betting app. This includes Wild Rift, one of the leading mobile-platform esports titles. Betway is often praised as one of the best options for international gamblers. The reason behind that is simple: Betway possesses all the necessary licenses to operate in even the hardest-to-get-into regions like Australia, Hong Kong, and the US (restricted to 5 states).

Bet365

Bet365 is another option for those picking comfort and security. In addition to being a massive, time-tested bookmaker, Bet365's trump card is the best esports odds it provides. Across the entirety of Wild Rift's professional events, Bet365 consistently offers the highest League of Legends odds compared to its competitors. Add the great esports betting bonuses it provides, and you have yourself a fantastic bookmaker for beginners - and veterans, too.

Thunderpick

Thunderpick Wild Rift Betting

Thunderpick features plenty of Wild Rift events and teams to bet on

Thunderpick is an innovative crypto esports betting site that rivals and outperforms many established sports bookies in its features. Since it's a mostly esports betting-focused brand, Thunderpick is quick to integrate new and upcoming titles, including League of Legends: Wild Rift. The bookie provides extensive coverage of Wild Rift events and is the best platform to place wagers on the Icons Global Championship - Wild Rift's crown esports event.

Payment

Pay attention to the payment operators when picking a bookie that is best for you. Not only do they determine the convenience of using an esports betting platform, but also the safety of your personal data and funds. We’ve prepared some short guides to help you choose the best payment operator for you:

What Is Wild Rift?

Wild Rift Gameplay

The Wild Rift in-game screen

Short answer: it's League of Legends, but mobile version. Long answer: Wild Rift takes all the baseline qualities of League, and changes/enhances them to fit best to the mobile audience. The end result is quite different from what PC users are used to, and, to be honest, it feels like a completely different game. Wild Rift's client is impressive, especially compared to the main game's hilariously outdated and buggy client.

Wild Rift is a multiplayer online battle arena, just like Dota 2 and League of Legends. Its main difference compared to those two games is how "compressed" the gameplay is better to fit on-the-go users' needs. Wild Rift's map is considerably smaller, gold and exp generation are increased compared to the PC version, and the matches generally are over way quicker.

Wild Rift Betting: How Different Is It?

These differences also change up the esports scene's dynamic. For instance, when it comes to traditional League of Legends matches, they're best-of-5 at their longest. Wild Rift's esports matches often go long distance with the best-of-7 format (most often used in series finals). It goes without saying that this significantly impacts certain esports betting markets such as map outcome or totals. More unique Wild Rift matches means more opportunities to place wagers on them!

Match

Best-of-x

In competitions, this refers to the length of the match before a winner is declared. For instance, in a best-of-3 match, the team to win two rounds (or maps) is the winner. In a best-of-7, a team needs to win four maps to win, and so on.

Best Wild Rift Events To Bet On

Since League of Legends Wild Rift is a rather new esports title, it's currently only developing its esports ecosystem. We won't see the massive year-round regional leagues like in League of Legends, but we're getting there. Still, there are many options when it comes to placing wages on professional games. Let's take a look at the best examples.

Icons Global Championship

We'll start off with the big one and work our way down. Wild Rift: Icons Global Championship is the highest stage of WR esports and a culmination of the entire year worth of competitive esports matches across all eight regions it represents. IGC was founded in 2022, and kicked off with a massive event taking place in Singapore. 24 teams from 8 different key regions battled over $2,000,000 in prize pool over three weeks. Its status of the most important event of the year makes it a must-have inclusion for most esports betting sites. Seasonal esports betting bonuses centered around the event are very common.

As Icons Global Championship is one of the few examples of S-tier tournaments in Wild Rift, TIPS.GG heavily recommends paying attention when it comes back if you're interested in wagering on Wild Rift esports teams. IGC is a perfect opportunity to bet on LoL Wild Rift.

Horizon Cup

Wild Rift Horizon Cup

The Horizon Cup stage

Horizon Cup was the original Worlds Championship of League of Legends Wild Rift 2021. Organized in 2021, it was on a smaller scale than the Icons Global Championship, with only $500,000 in prize pool and just 10 teams attending. However, it was the first truly international event the game had, and as such it left an impact on the game's history. It's unclear what its fate is going to be, however, it may return in the game's future as a mid-year, smaller-scale international event.

Although the Horizon Cup originally emerged as the game's World Championship, Riot Games have hinted that it may come back to be Wild Rift's MSI betting counterpart in the future.

SEA Championship

Part of the grand-standing Icon Series, South Asian Championship is a major online event. SEA Cup is massive in its scale and features 21 teams competing against one another over a month for a total prize pool of $200,000. As it gathers some of the strongest Wild Rift esports teams, its a great choice for viewership - and Wild Rift betting.

Wild Rift League

The Chinese Wild Rift esports teams are currently light-years ahead of the rest of the world precisely due to this Riot Games-organized league. It's the only regional competition in the world that truly matches the scale of the main game's regional leagues. Taking League of Legends' LPL as a role-model, WRL features 12 teams competing over the course of over 2 months for a total prize pool of nearly $500,000.

If you're used to League of Legends esports betting, especially betting on regional leagues, WRL is a perfect choice. It takes all the best things about LoL's seasonal regional competitions and packs them into an accessible package. Most esports betting sites feature WRL in their portfolio due to its size and popularity - even abroad!

More incoming!

The Chinese Wild Rift League is simply the first of many regional leagues of that status. As Wild Rift develops, more and more seasonal leagues will pop up - evidenced by the rapid growth of Wild Rift Champions Korea, South Korea's local league. Stay tuned for updates from your favorite regions!

Best Wild Rift Teams

When betting on League of Legends with real money, you best choose the best! Historically speaking, the Chinese, Korean, and South East Asian teams teams dominated the esports scene of League of Legends. The dynamics are very similar in League of Legends Wild Rift, as well. As these are the two most developed regions, it's not surprising that their teams perform quite a lot better than their Western counterparts.

Nova Esports logo

Nova Esports

Nova Esports is a professional esports organization located in Hong Kong, China. The squad gathered in 2020, but has really hit its stride in 2022 with its impressive victory in Bilibili Budo Club Season 1, followed by their impressive run through WRL 2022 Regional Qualifiers. Although they ultimately fell to FPX in the grand final of WRL, they managed to dash through the last-chance qualifier to earn their ticket to Icons World Championship - and now they're the reigning champs! They solidified their dominance by winning this year's Ionia Cup, too. Team's total winnings: approximately $850,000 as they're the highest earning of Wild Rift esports teams.

FPX logo

Fun Plus Phoenix

FPX is an esteemed international multi-gaming organization. You might know them from their League of Legends roster that won LoL WC 2019, their strong Valorant roster, or their Fortnite/PUBG/Counter-Strike players. In League of Legends Wild Rift, FPX is an extremely dominant team and a powerful rival of Nova Esports. FPX won the first-ever Wild Rift Regional League season through a nail-biter grand final against Nova Esports that went over all seven maps. The team's total winnings: approximately $750,000.

KT Rolster logo

KT Rolster

If you've dabbled in watching any of the League of Legends LCK series, you know this org well. A legendary roster that has been around since the game came out, KT also have a great squad representing them on the fields of the biggest Wild Rift tournaments. KT Rolster has claimed gold in the inaugural season of WCK 2021 and the first split of WCK 2022 (Spring). The team also has shown up internationally, placing second in Wild Circuit Asian Invitational 2022, and third in Horizon Cup 2021. KT Rolster's total winnings: over $210,000.

Popular Wild Rift Bets

Since Wild Rift is representative of the fan-favorite MOBA genre, it boasts impressive complexity even despite its compact and fast-paced format. This complexity enables more betting markets, and the best esports betting sites take full advantage of it. Let's take a look at some of the most popular LoL Wild Rift betting markets and some Wild Rift betting options that are unique to this particular title.

Match/Map Winner

Let's go over this one quickly. This is the most popular betting option in any esports title, but since Wild Rift's take on matches differs from the PC version, it also reflects on the Match Winner type bet. In Wild Rift, maps are finished much quicker, with the average pro game lasting around 20 minutes. This makes certain betting markets like "Map Winner" more enticing for viewers.

Wild Rift Live Betting

There are million different things you can place wagers on when a Wild Rift match is underway. From betting on player stats and events (for instance, which team is going to claim First Blood is an extremely popular bet) to betting on miscellaneous things like the types of Elemental Drakes to appear, Wild Rift live betting is the best evolution of esports live betting to date. We highly recommend finding a Wild Rift esports betting site that supports Wild Rift live betting, as it is one of the best esports betting attractions of the title!

Shorter games also work well with the sites that offer Wild Rift live betting. Live esports betting markets and odds are quite different from traditional ones, so check out the guide by following this link.

Frequently asked questions

Are League of Legends and League of Legends Wild Rift the same games?

Does League of Legends Wild Rift have an esports scene?

Do many esports betting sites feature Wild Rift betting?

We use cookie files to provide users personalized content, additional functions, and to perform the website traffic analysis. When using tips.gg, you agree with our cookie policy. Got It!