所有电子竞技
博彩公司提供

用贝宝进行电竞投注

2022年02月23日, 14:10

在电竞博彩网站上,有很多不同的付款方式,都是允许的。在2022用PayPal进行电竞投注,由于其方便性和可靠性,越来越受欢迎。贝宝已经成为一个非常著名的在线支付方式,被很多博彩网站所认可。

最好的PayPal电竞投注网站

我们分析和比较了大量的电竞博彩公司,并准备为您提供一份最好的博彩公司名单,这些公司提供最广泛的电竞项目选择,并与PayPal合作。他们在功能、奖金和可投注的电竞游戏类型方面都有所不同。他们有一个共同点,就是在可使用的支付方式列表中都有PayPal。电子钱包已经成为最方便快捷的在线支付方式之一,用于从博彩网站存入和兑现资金。这就是为什么最先进和对客户友好的博彩网站肯定会有这个选项作为客户的有效支付方式。让我们看看哪些网站准备为你提供使用电子钱包的可能性,以及PayPal有哪些著名的功能和优势。

1
排名79%
  • 15个电子竞技游戏
  • 众多电子竞技博彩市场
  • 最著名的电子竞技体育博彩
评论者Atommal
如果你是一个电竞爱好者,你一定会喜欢GGbet的赛事和赔率线。移动应用程序和大量的支付选项使投注体验更好。GG.BET审查
奖金200%最高1600元
立即投注

GG.Bet由Brivio有限公司运营,塞浦路斯注册号HE315596。赌博业由Invicta Networks(许可证号:8048/JAZ)颁发,注册号:123787。经eCOGRA检查和批准,由英国认证服务机构(UKAS)颁发ISO/IEC 17025:2005认证。

2
排名81%
  • 20多个电竞项目可供选择
  • 大量的赌博市场和现场投注
  • 品牌声誉极佳
评论者ptkovsky
最古老的博彩公司之一,你可以试试。我想对某场比赛下注,赛前和现场赔率都不错。提款时从未遇到过任何问题。如果你对电竞投注感兴趣,值得一试。
170元的欢迎奖金
立即投注

Impyrial Holdings Ltd, 8A Pitmans Alley Main Street, Gibraltar GX11 1AA. Pinnacle在Ragnarok Corporation N.V.的许可下运营,地址是Pletterijweg 43, Willemstad, Curaçao,由库拉索岛政府许可的8048/JAZ2013-013。

3
排名82%
  • 最古老和最可靠的品牌之一
  • 单独的电竞赌博部分
  • 大量流行游戏的投注市场
评论者ptkovsky
当涉及到像BLAST这样的活动时,betway必威体育app官网是所有地方都有的。不能抱怨太多,我们玩过几次,一切都很顺利。
获得高达200元的免费投注
立即投注

Betway成立于2006年,是由Betway有限公司(C39710)管理的品牌,Betway的总部地址是9 Empire Stadium Street, Gzira, GZR 1300, Malta。该公司由英国博彩委员会颁发执照并进行监管,执照号为:000-039372-R-319367,并由马耳他博彩局颁发执照号。MGA/B2C/130/2006,也在I.B.A.S.注册,是IBIA的成员。电话。+44 207 062 5466. 电子邮件:[email protected]

排名69%
  • 美国客户的最佳选择之一
  • 体育,传统体育,扑克和赌场
  • 比特币存款的特殊奖金
评论者Frokat
这家博彩公司几乎是我所有需求的理想选择,有很酷的加密货币奖金、不错的银行选项、许多投注市场、方便的移动和现场投注,以及CS:GO、LoL和Valorant的良好赔率。Bovada审查
50%的欢迎奖金,高达1600元
立即投注

Bovada成立于2011年,由库拉索电子博彩公司许可,参考号为1668/JAZ,由Harp Media B.V., Kaya Richard J. Beaujon Z/N, Curaçao 运营,支持电话。1-888-263-0000,电子邮件:[email protected]

排名57%
  • 20多个电竞项目可供投注
  • 3,300多个赌场游戏可供选择
  • 20种加密货币的闪电式提款
评论者sneakyolz
他们有所有可能的电竞项目和成千上万的赌场。但他们真正闪耀的是他们的促销活动,忠诚度和VIP计划,以及一个特殊的XP-earning系统,这些都是独特的,非常酷的 Bitsler是任何电竞爱好者的赌博加密货币天堂。Bitsler审查
欢迎奖金高达4700元
立即投注

Bitsler由OYINE N.V.拥有和经营,其注册地址为E-Commerce Park Vredenberg z/n Curacao,商会注册号:144430。库拉索岛的一家游戏公司,注册的参考号码是Antillephone N.V. 8048/JAZ的许可证。

排名70%
  • 专注于加密货币的博彩公司
  • 竞争性的赔率
  • 实时电竞流
评论者dmnkaz
如果你想用加密货币投注,高赔率加上对一堆电竞项目的多样化现场投注选项,使Thunderpick成为最佳选择之一。Thunderpick审查
奖金5%最高3200元
立即投注

Thunderpick.com成立于2017年,由Paloma Media B.V., Kaya Richard J. Beaujon Z/N.运营,该公司由库拉索岛法律许可和监管,注册号146988,电子邮件:[email protected]

排名63%
  • 10个电竞游戏
  • 包括体育和赌场
  • 诱人的奖金和促销活动
评论者ptkovsky
现代化的网站设计,独特的促销活动和奖金。这里有很多电竞项目,我也能在我最喜欢的Quake职业联赛上下注。到目前为止,这个品牌给我留下了深刻印象。
100%奖金高达100€
立即投注

由Vdsoft & Script Development N.V.作为许可证持有人(库拉索岛许可证号365/JAZ)拥有和经营。Vdsoft Development Kft. (注册号01-09-397173);办公室在1134 Budapest, Vaci Street, 134/C. 5, 匈牙利。

排名85%
  • 9个电竞游戏
  • 值得信赖的全球品牌
  • 最佳赔率和市场
评论者zechs
该博彩公司的主要优势在于其长期以来的可靠性。你不必担心bet365的诚实和诚信。
开放优惠可用
立即投注

Bet365是由马耳他博彩局和英国博彩委员会授权并监管的。体育博彩产品指的是Hillside (International Sports) LP,注册号为119,地址为。Unit 1.1, First Floor, Waterport Place, 2 Europort Avenue, Gibraltar; 由直布罗陀政府许可,由直布罗陀赌博专员监管(RGL编号076);博彩产品指Hillside (International Gaming) LP,(注册编号121,RGL编号078);电话。+1 (888) 823-8365,电子邮件:[email protected]

排名61%
  • CS:GO, Dota 2, LoL
  • 每週免費投注獎金
  • 現代網站
评论者sneakyolz
我已经使用STS几年了,他们从未失手。想在LCK的T1上下注吗?当然,没问题! 赔率很公平,足以让人停留一段时间。存款是即时的。试试你的运气,因为他们已经存在了很久。
100%的首次存款奖金,最高可达2000元
立即投注

由Malta的STS.Bet Limited运营,注册号为C 77195。地址在STS游戏集团,Skyway Comprices,Block C,C5楼3楼(C5),177/179,Triq Marina,PIETA,PTA9042,MALTA。 ,HKL000347,HKL000348。

排名64%
  • 11个电竞游戏
  • 很多网站的语言
  • 安卓和iOS应用程序
评论者nikhilalt
你可以注意到22bet对电竞的重视,他们提供清晰的导航,你可以立即找到顶级游戏,如CS:GO,Dota 2,LoL,甚至Valorant。该网站很好,接受游戏内投注,有一个很好的首次存款奖金,也有一些免费投注。没有视频直播,但我使用Twitch,所以这不是一个问题。
100%的首次存款奖金,最高可达2000元
立即投注

由TechSolutions Group Limited(Reg.Number HE 377018)运营,位于Parthenonos 5,公寓103、2020,Nicosia,塞浦路斯,塞浦路斯作为计费代理,由TechSolutions Group N.V.作为许可持有人(8048/JAZ2017-067)运营,Curaçao。 Kahnawake许可证号00867于2021年5月19日发布。

排名72%
  • 专注于电竞和虚拟运动
  • 支持Fiat货币和加密货币
  • 渐进式营销推广
评论者feaver
我很高兴我在Twitch上发现了这个博彩公司。看起来他们真的很喜欢电竞,这一点很明显。我能够投注CSGO和Dota 2,但也有LoL、Overwatch、Valorant,甚至eFIFA和eNBA。取款也没有问题。
高达40欧元的免费投注
立即投注

它是由mBet Solutions NV(Schout Bij Nacht Doormanweg 40, P.O. Box 4745, Curaçao)拥有和运营。由库拉索岛政府根据1668/JAZ的博彩许可证进行许可和监管。由塞浦路斯的mProcessing Solutions Ltd(Menandrou 4, 1066, Nicosia, Cyprus)处理支付。

排名73%
  • 专注电竞品牌
  • 现代而清晰的网站
  • LOOT.BET锦标赛的组织者
评论者Frokat
喜欢这个品牌。大多数电竞赔率的覆盖面,现代和简单的设计,快速提款。LootBet审查
100%奖金高达1400元
立即投注

由在伯利兹注册的Livestream游戏有限公司运营,注册号为162082。在库拉索岛的许可证是由游戏服务提供者N.V.颁发的#365/JAZ。电话:+35722008790,电子邮件:[email protected]

排名64%
  • 可使用Apple Pay和Google Pay
  • 竞争性的赔率
  • 大量的传统体育项目
评论者DOSVIDASEE
不是大型电竞线路,但该品牌值得你关注,因为它给出了有利的赔率。Parimatch审查
奖金100%最高600元
立即投注

PMSPORT N.V.(注册号146906),地址为库拉索岛Schout Bij Nacht Doormanweg 40。在许可证号8048/JAZ下运营。付款代理。MYRCIUS INTERNATIONAL LTD(注册号HE 404130)。

排名80%
  • 投注于顶级电竞比赛
  • 最值得信赖的品牌之一
  • 引人注目的促销活动和奖金
评论者
100%的存款奖金,最高可达50美元
立即投注

排名61%
  • 包括CS:GO和Dota 2
  • 10k赌场游戏
  • Windows、iOS、Android应用程序
评论者
500%的首次存款奖金,最高可达1050美元
立即投注

排名71%
  • 大量的电竞项目可供投注
  • 吸引人的网站设计
  • 多种支付方式
评论者
100%的存款奖金,最高可达100美元
立即投注

排名71%
  • 博彩公司从电竞开始
  • 大量的现场市场可供选择
  • 付款方式包括加密货币
评论者Sulfur
该网站总体感觉相当流畅。他们接受加密货币,支付速度也足够快。尽管相对较新,但对于铁杆电竞投注爱好者来说,这是一个好看的品牌,有很多复杂的投注选项可供选择。CyberBet审查
首次存款100%奖金,最高700元
立即投注

CyberBet始于2018年,在库拉索许可证下工作。电竞诚信委员会成员,由Ice Gaming N.V运营,许可证号8048/JAZ2019-062,电话。+599 9 788 9921,电子邮件:[email protected]

排名51%
  • 全球开源加密货币赌博平台
  • 专注于赌场、体育和电竞
  • 诱人的网站设计和惊人的红利
评论者Sulfur
他们甚至有自己的加密货币代币。该网站的设计色彩鲜艳,令人愉悦,也没有延迟。BC.GAME有许多赌场游戏、传统体育和流行的电竞,如CS、LoL、Dota 2、SC、CoD和R6。如果你想试试加密货币投注的运气,该网站值得你关注。
高达180%的存款奖金
立即投注

BC.GAME由BlockDance B.V.(库拉索岛商业注册号158182,Emancipatie Boulevard Dominico F. Don Martina 31, Curaçao)根据主游戏许可证#5536/JAZ的分许可证CIL经营。

排名53%
  • 10多个电竞项目
  • 超过5000个游戏
  • 加密货币存款和提款
评论者
获得350%的欢迎奖金,最高可达850欧元
立即投注

排名62%
  • 顶级电竞项目
  • 特许和安全的网站
  • 大量的投注市场
评论者zechs
格林先生对顶级电竞项目如CSGO、LoL、Dota 2给出有竞争力的赔率。现场投注如期进行。另外还有上千种赌场游戏,所以你永远不会感到无聊。我喜欢在旅途中投注,所以我发现他们的应用程序真的很方便。100%充分的品牌。
100%存款奖金,最高可达100英镑
立即投注

根据马耳他法律注册,注册号C43260,办公室。Mr Green Limited, Tagliaferro Business Centre, Level 7, High Street, Sliema SLM 1549, Malta;根据马耳他博彩局的许可证经营。MGA/CRP/121/2006。

排名78%
  • 12个以上的电竞游戏
  • 吸引人的网站设计
  • 大量的投注市场
评论者
Rivalry审查
100%的存款奖金,高达630元
立即投注

排名67%
  • 实时电竞和移动投注
  • 竞争性的奖金提供
  • 加密货币和电子钱包的快速银行业务
评论者feaver
真的不能抱怨太多,因为该网站提供电竞投注,也有很多传统体育、赌场,甚至扑克。这是一个伟大的全方位解决方案,有许多银行选项可供选择。该网站相当容易使用。
100%,最高6300元
立即投注

作为超过25年的最古老的在线博彩公司之一,BetOnline的总部和运营地在巴拿马,这个离岸许可证允许它接受来自世界各地的客户,包括美国和其他西方国家。电话号码:1-888-426-3661,电子邮件:[email protected]

排名60%
  • 10多个电竞项目和比赛中的投注
  • 各种存款/取款方式
  • 大量的促销和奖金
评论者
立即投注

排名67%
  • 涵盖顶级电竞游戏
  • 大量赛前投注市场
  • 单独的现场赌博部分
评论者
立即投注

排名52%
    评论者Atommal
    我查看了多条评论,在涉及赌场和老虎机时,NineCasino似乎在有经验的赌徒中拥有非常好的声誉。我试过他们的电竞部分,并不是那么糟糕。你可以看到流行的游戏和正在进行的事件进行投注。大多数市场显然是CSGO和LoL,但你也看到《星际争霸》、《守望先锋》,甚至是《王者荣耀》。我喜欢这个网站的设计和他们的450欧元奖金优惠。
    100%的首次存款奖金,最高可达150欧元
    立即投注

    由Uno Digital Media B. V.根据库拉索岛的法律拥有和经营,注册号为157147,地址为 库拉索岛Willemstad,Johan Van Walbeeckplein 24。由库拉索电子博彩公司许可和监管(许可证B2C-AK2QPM3H-1668JAZ)。支付运营商。SCARТESU LIМIТED, 注册号 НЕ 410983, 地址: Boumpoulinas 1, 3rd floor, flat/office 31, 1060, Nicosia, Cyprus.

    排名58%
    • 大量游戏,包括许多电竞游戏
    • 覆盖顶级电竞赛事
    • 提供游戏内投注
    评论者Sulfur
    新博彩公司警报! 看起来很酷 - 愉快的网站设计,大量的体育和顶级电竞游戏和投注市场可供投注。客户支持和实时聊天工作正常。300欧元的欢迎奖金和每周的现金返还也不错。我建议,如果你觉得自己很幸运,可以时常看看他们的促销活动。
    100%的奖金,最高可达300欧元
    立即投注

    由 Altacore N.V. 运营,地址:Dr. Henri Fergusonweg 1, Gaito, Curacao, reg. 编号 151002,荷属安的列斯群岛中央政府颁发的第 8048/JAZ2019-049 号电子游戏许可证; 支付代理Altaprime Limited,地址:Atho,6; 5, 4th Floor, Flat/Office 401, Omologites, 1087, Nicosia, Cyprus, 注册号为HE 402752。

    排名64%
    • 10+最受欢迎的电竞
    • 诱人的奖金优惠和免费投注
    • 接受各种加密货币
    评论者sneakyolz
    简约的网站设计,涵盖最流行的游戏。现场投注和赌场也在那里。赔率还算不错。存款或取款没有问题。我的建议是试试他们,自己看看。
    奖金100%,最高1000元
    立即投注

    由GOGAWI ENTERTAINMENT GROUP LTD. (Avlonos, 1, MARIA HOUSE, 1075, Lefkosia, Cyprus并有公司注册号ΗΕ 391777),ESEG Limited的子公司。GOGAWI和www.gogawi.com 是ESEG有限公司的品牌名称,注册号为163,733 - 9 Barrack Road, Belize City, Belize。

    排名48%
    • 热门和小众电竞
    • 大量的促销活动和奖金
    • 快速的交易和客户支持
    评论者
    100%的欢迎奖金,最高可达120欧元
    立即投注

    排名69%
      评论者
      https://onlinepnpbit.com/b5oq3wr3//Pin-Up审查
      立即投注

      排名53%
      • 丰富的电竞项目
      • 信誉和授权品牌
      • 竞争性赔率
      评论者
      获得100%的奖金,最高可达200欧元
      立即投注

      排名56%
      • 专注于巴西市场
      • 顶级电竞游戏的实时投注
      • 大量的支付选项
      评论者
      100%奖金,最高500雷亚尔
      在世界不提供

      排名50%
      • 顶级电竞游戏投注
      • 直播和赛前投注
      • 各种促销和红利
      评论者
      100%的欢迎奖金,最高可达2000美元
      在世界不提供

      什么是PayPal以及它与电竞有什么关系

      PayPal创建于20多年前,以满足通过互联网进行资金转移的需求。从那时起,这个汇款平台已经成为一个值得信赖和可靠的工具,通过网络进行各种现金交易。

      在该平台上创建一个账户后,你可以选择各种可用的选项来存入和提取资金。你可以用银行账户、信用卡或PayPal智能连接付款,这不需要分享你的个人财务信息。由于这些高安全标准和匿名性,PayPal已经成为一种非常流行的电竞奖金转移方式。因此,电竞博彩的巨头们都支持选择使用这个电子钱包进行所有的支付操作。

      在2022选择一个好的电竞投注网站

      越来越多的电竞投注网站支持PayPal,意识到电竞投注者对这种支付方式的需求越来越大。但是,如何在这个巨大的选择池中选择最好的PayPal电竞投注网站?除了通过贝宝转账的可能性,在挑选最佳电竞平台时,还有其他几个标准需要考虑。

      投注类型

      通常情况下,PayPal电竞投注网站上有不同的投注类型。例如,货币线,点差,总分,道具,平局,期货,和许多其他。检查一个特定的投注网站,看是否有你喜欢的投注类型。

      特点

      检查PayPal电竞博彩网站到底为客户提供了什么。它是否提供现场流的访问?是否有任何其他游戏选项,如体育博彩,赌场游戏等。该网站是否有移动版本或应用程序?决定你在寻找什么,并根据你的个人喜好作出选择。

      存款限额

      在开始使用PayPal的任何电竞投注网站之前,检查它允许的最低和最高存款规模。通过PayPal存入少量资金将使你有可能在玩大的之前尝试一下博彩网站。

      奖金

      查看一个博彩网站为其客户提供什么样的奖金。如果一个网站在首次存款时提供欢迎奖金,不要错过获得奖金的机会,并检查当你通过PayPal存款时是否会获得奖金。

      如何使用PayPal投注电竞

      在PayPal的帮助下下注很简单,不需要你花太多时间和精力。你将需要开设一个PayPal账户,并从PayPal存款到你选择的电竞投注网站。然后,如果你愿意,你可以将你的奖金提取到你的银行账户。

      开设PayPal账户

      如果你是电子钱包的新手,你将需要打开你的PayPal账户,输入你的个人详细资料,并确认你的电子邮件地址。如果你希望添加你的银行账户,你也需要输入银行的详细信息。

      如何存款

      1. 在出纳页面,选择PayPal作为首选付款方式。
      2. 当被重定向到PayPal网站时,登录您的账户并进行存款。如果你是新人,请创建一个账户。
      3. 你将被返回到PayPal电竞投注网站,并有机会使用存入的资金进行下注。

      如何提款

      1. 在收银台部分,选择PayPal作为首选付款方式。
      2. 填写您的PayPal电子邮件地址。
      3. 等待一下投注网站的确认。
      4. 在这里你去 - 你的资金可在你的PayPal钱包。

      你可以投注什么

      大多数提供PayPal作为可能的支付选项的流行投注平台,作为一项规则,有广泛的电竞游戏可以投注。最受欢迎的游戏,如CS:GO、Dota 2、星际争霸2、使命召唤、英雄联盟等,通常都在几乎所有PayPal电竞投注网站的列表中。较新的游戏如《守望先锋》、《PUBG》和《堡垒之夜》也增加了电竞网站的种类。

      PayPal电竞投注网站提供什么奖金

      几乎所有的PayPal电竞博彩网站都以欢迎奖金来吸引新赌客。你可以用这些资金对你喜欢的游戏结果进行投注。它们的规模以及如何和何时使用的规则不同。例如,有一个100%的存款匹配奖金。如果你通过PayPal或其他银行选项进行存款,你将收到相同金额的额外投注代币。你可以用这些代币来投注不同的电竞赛事。

      其他类型的奖金包括。

      • 输掉的赌注退款,让你在下注时绝对安全和无风险。
      • 某些赛事的赔率提升,这意味着如果你预测正确,你会得到更多的钱。
      • 推荐朋友优惠,当你的朋友注册并进行首次存款时,你将获得一些投注积分的奖励。

      在这里了解更多关于电竞投注奖金的信息。

      使用PayPal时需要注意什么

      PayPal是一种很好的支付方式,可以让你轻松、安全地将资金转移到很多博彩网站,并将你的奖金提取到你的银行账户,没有任何问题。不幸的是,当你试图使用这个电子钱包时,仍然会遇到一些陷阱。下面是你需要知道的,如果你想把你的优先权交给这个选项:

      潜在的限制

      如果你喜欢用PayPal进行电竞投注而不是其他支付方式,博彩公司会设置一些潜在的限制。这些条款可能因公司而异。通常情况下,最低存款额在5至10欧元之间,最低提款额也是如此。至于你在一次交易中可以从PayPal电竞投注网站账户中提取的最大金额,也可能有所不同,最高可达5000欧元。然而,一些博彩网站为他们的忠实客户做出例外。这是一个好主意,联系客户支持,检查你是否可以改变提款限额。

      存款和提款的时间框架

      如果你已经在PayPal上有一个账户,你将能够立即从该账户向电竞网站存款。提取你的奖金可能需要更长的时间,通常需要几个工作日。这类服务的安全措施很严格,PayPal电竞博彩网站会检查个人信息,以确保钱落到正确的人手中。

      请注意,如果你刚刚在PayPal上开了一个账户,那么你从电子钱包向博彩公司的第一笔存款有可能被拒绝,并被送往一个额外的身份检查。这取决于你来自哪个国家。你将需要上传确认你身份的文件。

      是否有任何费用

      如果你使用PayPal进行存款,在线电竞博彩网站不会收取任何额外费用。最好的博彩公司会支付PayPal为你存入资金的佣金费用。电子钱包会收取货币兑换费用。请记住,贝宝的兑换货币率是非常不利的。但是,如果你使用你所在国家的在线博彩公司的服务,你将不必支付任何额外的费用,因为在这种情况下没有货币转换。

      安全和保障

      有了PayPal,你将不必与博彩网站分享你的银行信息。使用PayPal的最佳电竞博彩网站在涉及到安全和安保措施时非常认真。电子钱包在支付选项中的存在可以被认为是这种措施之一。

      贝宝是一个非常有信誉的电子钱包,它花了很多精力和资源来保证你的个人数据和你账户上的钱的安全。他们所能提供的数字保护措施可以与银行的相同预防措施相比较。

      然而,请记住,如果你不使用额外的安全授权程序,如检查你的指纹或手机上的电话,你的密码和其他个人信息仍然处于危险之中。

      电竞博彩的PayPal:利与弊

      优点 缺点
      使用PayPal确保你的银行信息的隐私。 并非所有国家都接受PayPal作为在线支付方式。
      PayPal是一个快速和简单的方式来转移你的钱到网上博彩网站和从网上博彩网站。 并不是每个在线电竞投注网站都接受PayPal。
      凡是涉及到PayPal的操作都是相当快的。 如果转换货币的话,汇率是非常不利的。
      在进行转账时,你不必再重复输入相同的个人信息。

      使用PayPal进行电竞投注的替代品

      凭借其便利性,高水平的安全性和交易速度,PayPal已经成为许多投注者的首选支付方式,当我们谈论在电竞标题上投注时。然而,我们要记住,它并不是电竞投注网站上不同资金交易的唯一选择。以下是其他几个选项供您参考。

      信用卡和借记卡

      你可以使用信用卡或借记卡为你的投注账户充值。你可以在这里尝试这个选项。请记住,你需要直接与电竞博彩公司分享你的银行卡信息。在一些国家,禁止使用信用卡进行在线赌博,这就是为什么依靠这种支付方式并不总是方便的原因。

      电子钱包

      电子钱包是一个很好的选择,可以在网上把你的钱安全地放在一个地方,并能够从博彩网站上存款和提款。贝宝就是我们已经介绍过的那个。其他电子钱包的例子包括Neteller、Skrill、Apple Pay和Google Pay。这里你可以查看Skrill电子钱包。

      预付卡

      预付卡有不同的面值,通常是较小的面值。它们不与你的银行账户相连,所以你在使用它们进行网上投注时,不必分享你的银行数据。你可以在商店里用现金或其他支付方式购买它们。

      加密货币

      加密货币在电竞博彩领域越来越受欢迎。使用数字货币进行在线交易是相当方便的。然而,要了解它的运作方式可能相当棘手,而且数字货币的价格可能变化非常快。检查哪些加密货币被接受用于电竞投注。

      最后的想法

      支付选项的多样性和拥有PayPal是其中之一,可以说是你在为自己选择电竞投注网站时要考虑到的相关功能。一个可靠的电竞博彩网站,拥有无可挑剔的声誉和先进的客户服务,将为你提供广泛的付款方式选择。如果你在名单上看到贝宝,请记住它与其他在线支付方式相比的优势,包括快速资金交易,安全和匿名。

      常见问题

      我可以在电竞博彩网站上使用贝宝吗?

      我可以在哪里用贝宝进行电竞投注?

      用PayPal进行电竞投注的安全性如何?

      我们使用曲奇为用户提供个性化内容和补充的功能,以及为网站流量分析。用着网站tips.gg,您同意我们的使用曲奇的政策 我同意

Bookies offers

Esports Betting With PayPal 2022

18:22Live
IEM XVII Cologne 2022
Complexity Gaming 4.38
Astralis 1.21
Author's choice
Bet Now +200% Bonus with code TIPSGG
08.04.2022, 11:23

There are a lot of various payment options that are allowed on esports betting service providers. Esports betting with PayPal in 2022 is growing in popularity because of its convenience and reliability. PayPal has become a very famous online payment method recognized by plenty of betting sites.

The best PayPal esports betting resources

We analyzed and compared plenty of esports bookmakers and are ready to offer you a list of the best bookmakers that provide the broadest choice of esports titles and work with PayPal. All they differ in features, bonuses, and types of esports games to bet on. One thing that they have in common is PayPal on the list of accessible payment methods. The e-wallet has made a name as one of the most convenient and quick online payment methods for depositing and cashing out funds from betting services. That is why the most advanced and customer-friendly betting services will definitely have this option available as a valid payment method for their customers. Let's check what websites are ready to offer you the possibility to use the e-wallet and what features and advantages PayPal is famous for.

1
Ranking79%
  • 13 esports titles
  • Lot of esports betting markets
  • Most famous esports sportsbook
Review byAtommal
If you are an esports fan, you will definitely enjoy the GGbet's events and odds line. Mobile Apps and lot of payments options make bet experience better.GG.BET review
Bonus 200% up to $250
Visit

GG.Bet operated by Brivio Limited, cyprus registered #HE315596. Gambling licensed by Invicta Networks (License No. 8048/JAZ), registration number: 123787. Checked and approved by eCOGRA licensed ISO/IEC 17025:2005 by United Kingdom Accreditation Service (UKAS).

2
Ranking73%
  • Esports focused brand
  • Clear and simple functionality
  • Organizer of LOOT.BET tournaments
Review byFrokat
Love this brand. Most of esports odds coverage, modern and simple design with fast withdraw. LootBet review
100% up to 200€
Visit

Operated by Livestream Gaming Ltd, registered in Belize with registration number 162082. Licensed in Curaçao under #365/JAZ issued by Gaming Services Provider N.V. Phone +35722008790, email: support@loot.bet.

3
Ranking54%
  • One of the best choices for US customers
  • Esports, traditional sports, poker, and casino
  • Special bonuses for Bitcoin deposits
Review byFrokat
This bookmaker an ideal choice for almost all my needs with cool bonuses in crypto, nice banking options, many betting markets, easy mobile and live betting, and good odds on CS:GO, LoL, and Valorant.Bovada review
50% welcome bonus up to $250
Visit

Established in 2011, Bovada is licensed by Curaçao eGaming, reference number 1668/JAZ, operated by Harp Media B.V., Kaya Richard J. Beaujon Z/N, Curaçao, Support phone: 1-888-263-0000, email: service@bovada.lv.

Ranking74%
  • One of the oldest and most reliable brands
  • Separate section for esports gambling
  • Lots of betting markets for popular games
Review by
Get up to €30 in Free Bets
Visit

Ranking58%
  • Apple Pay and Google Pay available
  • Competitive odds
  • Lots of traditional sports
Review byDOSVIDASEE
Not large esports line, but the brand deserves your attention because it gives favorable odds. Parimatch review
Bonus 100% up to $100
Visit

PMSPORT N.V. (reg. number 146906), address at Schout Bij Nacht Doormanweg 40, Curaçao. Operates under the License No.8048/JAZ. Payment Agent: MYRCIUS INTERNATIONAL LTD (reg. number HE 404130).

Ranking51%
    Review by
    100% first deposit bonus up to $100
    Visit

    Ranking71%
    • started as esports bookmaker
    • lots of live markets available
    • payment options include crypto
    Review bySulfur
    The site felt pretty smooth overall. They accept crypto and payouts are fast enough. Despite being relatively new, it is a good-looking brand for hardcore esports betting fans with lots of complicated betting options available.CyberBet review
    100% bonus on first deposit up to 100€
    Visit

    Works under Curaçao license. Esports Integrity Commission member, operated by Ice Gaming N.V, License number 8048/JAZ2019-062, Phone: +599 9 788 9921, email: support@cyber.bet.

    Ranking45%
    • Global open-source crypto gambling platform
    • Focus on casino, sports, and esports
    • Attractive website design and amazing bonuses
    Review bySulfur
    I was amazed by the offered 4x deposit bonus with a cumulative 780% deposit match bonus. They even have their own crypto token. The site's design is colorful and pleasing, no lag too. BC.GAME has many casino games, traditional sports, and popular esports like CS, LoL, Dota 2, SC, CoD, and R6. The site is worth your attention if you wanna try your luck with crypto betting.
    Up to 180% deposit bonus
    Visit

    BC.GAME is operated by BlockDance B.V. (Commercial register of Curaçao no.158182, Emancipatie Boulevard Dominico F. Don Martina 31, Curaçao) under a sublicense CIL pursuant to Master gaming License #5536/JAZ.

    Ranking70%
    • Crypto-focused bookmaker
    • Competitive odds
    • Live esports streams
    Review bydmnkazZ
    High odds coupled with diverse live betting options on a bunch of esports titles make Thunderpick one of the best options if you want to bet with cryptocurrency.Thunderpick review
    5% deposit bonus up to 500$
    Visit

    Thunderpick.com was founded in 2017 and is operated by Paloma Media B.V., Kaya Richard J. Beaujon Z/N, a company licensed and regulated by the laws of Curaçao, registration number 146988, email: service@cs.thunderpick.com.

    What is PayPal and what it has to do with esports

    PayPal was created more than two decades ago in response to the need for money transfers via the Internet. Since then, the money transfer platform has become a trustworthy and reliable tool to perform various cash transactions via the web.

    After creating an account on the platform, you can choose various available options to deposit and withdraw funds. You can pay with bank accounts, credit cards, or PayPal Smart Connect which does not require sharing your personal financial information. Because of these high security standards and anonymity PayPal has become a very popular way to transfer esports winnings. Therefore, the giants of esports betting support the option of using this e-wallet for all the payment operations.

    Choosing a good esports betting bookie in 2022

    More and more esports betting websites support PayPal, realizing the growing demand for the payment method among esports bettors. But how to choose the best PayPal esports betting brand in this huge pool of options? Besides the possibility to make transfers via PayPal, there are several other criteria you should take into account when picking the best esports platform:

    Types of bets

    Usually, different types of bets are available on PayPal esports betting sites. For example, moneylines, point spreads, totals, props, parlays, futures, and many others. Check a particular betting site for the availability of your favorite bet types.

    Features

    Check what exactly a PayPal esports betting website has to offer to its clients. Does it provide access to live streams? Are there any other gaming options like sports betting, casino games, etc. Does the company have a mobile version or application? Decide what you are looking for and make your choice according to your personal preferences.

    Deposit limits

    Before beginning with any esports betting brand with PayPal, check the lowest and highest sizes of deposits it allows to make. Depositing small amounts of money via PayPal will enable you with the possibility to try out a betting resource before playing big.

    Bonuses

    Check out what kind of bonuses that betting site offers to its clients. If a company offers a welcome bonus with the first deposit, don't miss your chance to get it and check if the bonus is granted when you deposit money through PayPal.

    How to bet on esports using PayPal

    Placing a bet with the help of PayPal is simple and will not require much time and effort from you. You will need to open a PayPal account and deposit money from PayPal to the esports betting website of your choice. Then, if you wish, you can withdraw your winnings to your bank account.

    Opening a PayPal account

    If you are new to the e-wallet, you will need to open your PayPal account, enter your personal details, and confirm your email address. In case you wish to add your bank account, you will also be required to enter the bank details.

    How to deposit

    1. On the cashier page, choose PayPal as a preferred payment method.
    2. When redirected to the PayPal website, log into your account and make a deposit. If you are new, create an account.
    3. You will be returned to the PayPal esports betting service provider with the opportunity to use the deposited funds for placing bets.

    How to withdraw

    1. In the cashier section, choose PayPal as a preferred payment method.
    2. Fill in your PayPal email address.
    3. Wait a bit for the confirmation from the betting website.
    4. Here you go — your funds are available in your PayPal wallet.

    What can you bet on

    Most popular betting platforms that offer PayPal as a possible payment option, as a rule, have a wide range of esports games to bet on. The most popular titles like CS:GO, Dota 2, StarCraft 2, Call of Duty, League of Legends, and others usually are on the lists of almost every PayPal esports betting site. Newer games like Overwatch, PUBG, and Fortnite also add to the variety on the esports websites.

    What bonuses do PayPal esports betting services offer

    Nearly all of the PayPal esports betting sites attract new gamblers with welcome bonuses. You can use these funds to make bets on the outcomes of your favorite games. They differ in size and the rules on how and when to be used. For instance, there is a 100% deposit match bonus. If you make a deposit via PayPal or another banking option, you will receive the same sum in extra bet tokens. You can use the tokens to bet on different esports events.

    Other types of bonuses include:

    • A losing bet refund that allows you to play it absolutely safe and risk-free when you make a bet.
    • Odds boost for some tournaments that mean you'll get more money if you make the correct prediction.
    • Refer a friend offer that rewards you with some bet credits when your friend signs up and makes his/her first deposit.

    Find out more about esports betting bonuses here.

    What to watch out for when using PayPal

    PayPal is a wonderful payment method that allows you to easily and safely transfer your funds to a lot of betting websites and withdraw your winnings to your bank account without any issues. Unfortunately, there are still some pitfalls you may encounter when trying to use this e-wallet. Here is what you need to know if you'd like to give your preference to this option:

    Potential limits

    There are potential limits that betting companies set up if you prefer PayPal for esports betting to other payment methods. These terms may differ from company to company. Usually, the size of the minimum deposit is between 5 and 10 Euros, and the same goes for minimum withdrawal. As to the maximum sum of money you can withdraw from your PayPal esports betting company account in a single transaction, it may also vary and make up to 5000 Euros. However, some betting brands make exceptions for their loyal clients. It's a good idea to contact customer support to check if you can change withdrawal limits.

    Time frames for deposits and withdrawals

    If you already have an account on PayPal, you will be able to deposit money from it to the esports website instantly. The withdrawal of your winnings may require a bit longer time, usually up to a few business days. Security measures are strict on such services, and PayPal esports betting services check the personal information making sure the money goes to the right person.

    Pay attention that if you have just opened an account on PayPal, then it is possible that your first deposit from the e-wallet to a bookmaker will be denied and sent to an additional identity check. It depends on the country you are from. You will need to upload documents that confirm your identity.

    Are there any fees

    Online esports betting websites do not charge any extra fees if you use PayPal to make a deposit. The best betting companies pay the commission fees that PayPal takes for depositing funds for you. The e-wallet charges fees for converting currencies. Keep in mind that the exchange currency rate is very unfavorable on PayPal. But if you use the services of the online bookmaker from your country, you won't have to pay anything extra as no currency conversion takes place in this case.

    Safety and security

    With PayPal, you won't have to share your banking information with a betting website. The best esports betting companies that use PayPal take it very seriously when it comes to safety and security measures. The presence of the e-wallet among the payment options can be considered as one of such measures.

    PayPal is a highly reputable e-wallet that spends much effort and invests a lot of resources in keeping your personal data and money on your account safe. The digital protective measures they are able to provide can be compared to the same precautions banks have.

    However, remember that your password and other personal information are still in danger if you do not use additional security authorization processes like checking your fingerprint or a call on your phone.

    PayPal for esports betting: pros and cons

    Pros Cons
    Using PayPal ensures the privacy of your banking information. Not all countries accept PayPal as an online payment method.
    PayPal is a fast and easy way to transfer your money to and from online betting websites. Not every online esports betting service accepts PayPal.
    Every operation where PayPal is involved is quite fast. The exchange rate is very unfavorable if you convert currency.
    You don't have to enter the same personal information all over again when performing transfers.

    Alternatives to esports betting with PayPal

    With its convenience, high level of security, and speed of transactions, PayPal has become a preferred payment method for many bettors when we talk about placing bets on esports titles. However, let's keep in mind that it is not the only option for different money transactions on esports betting websites. Here are a couple of others for your consideration:

    Credit and debit cards

    You can use credit or debit cards to fund your betting account. You can try this option right here. Remember that you will need to share your card details directly with the esports betting companies. In some countries, there is a ban on using credit cards for online gambling, that is why it's not always convenient to rely on this payment option.

    E-wallets

    An e-wallet is a great option to keep your money safe and sound in one place online and be able to deposit and withdraw money from betting websites. PayPal is the one we have already described. Other examples of e-wallets include Neteller, Skrill, Apple Pay, and Google Pay. Here you can check out the Skrill e-wallet.

    Prepaid cards

    Prepaid cards come in different denominations, usually smaller ones. They are not linked to your bank account, so you won't have to share your banking data when using them to place bets online. You can buy them in stores with cash or another payment option.

    Cryptocurrencies

    Cryptocurrencies are becoming more and more popular in the world of esports betting. It is quite convenient to use digital money for online transactions. However, it may be quite tricky to understand how it works, and the price of digital currency can change really fast. Check what cryptocurrencies for esports betting are accepted.

    Final thoughts

    The variety of payment options and having PayPal as one of them can be considered as a relevant feature that you will want to take into account when choosing an esports betting site for yourself. A reliable esports betting service provider with an impeccable reputation and advanced customer service will offer you a broad choice of payment methods. If you see PayPal on the list, remember about its advantages compared to other online payment options, including fast money transactions, safety, and anonymity.

    Frequently asked questions

    Can I use PayPal on esports betting services?

    Where can I bet on esports with PayPal?

    How secure is esports betting with PayPal?

    We use cookie files to provide users personalized content, additional functions, and to perform the website traffic analysis. When using tips.gg, you agree with our cookie policy. Got It!