300%Бонус
Бонус
300%
300% бонус на депозит до 150 $
Зарегистрироваться и активировать код
Нет, спасибо

Лайв Ставки На Киберспорт: Лучшие Сайты для Ставок на Киберспорт в Реальном Времени 2023

14.08.2023, 10:40

Ставки на ваши любимые команды - лучший способ сделать просмотр их матчей еще драйвовее и увлекательнее. Ставки на киберспорт становятся все популярней и популярней, а качестве киберспортивных букмекеров - все выше и выше. Теперь эти сайты предлагают еще больше возможностей - и ставки на матчи в реальном времени, пожалуй, лучший пример этих улучшений.

Live Esports Betting TIPS.GG

Лучшие Сайты Для Ставок В Реальном Времени В 2024

Как всегда, давайте начнем с короткого списка лучших киберспортивных букмекеров с опцией ставок вживую на киберспорт. Хоть большинство ставочных сайтов в этом списке - большие и старые проэкты, мы уделили время талантливым новым проектам, что специализируются на киберспортивных ставках в реальном времени.

Rivalry

Rivalry

Rivalry начал свою жизнь как проект, нацеленный на южноамериканскую аудиторию. Однако сногсшибательный успех этой платформы быстро превратил ее в огромного международного киберспортивного букмекера. На настоящий момент Rivalry лидирует сразу в куче категорий: количестве предоставленных киберспортивных дисциплин и турниров, линий ставок, и - что особенно важно для нашей статьи - инфраструктуре для ставок на киберспорт в реальном времени. В Rivalry вы найдете возможность ставить не только на "большую тройку" киберспорта (League of Legends, Dota 2, CS:GO), но и на более нишевые дисциплины вроде Rocket League и StarCraft.

BetUS

BetUS

Несмотря на то, что киберспорт - и ставки на киберспорт - рутинное дело для миллионнов американцев, найти достойный ресурс для ставок на киберспорт по прежнему является испытанием для многих американских игроков. BetUS - настоящий спаситель для фанатов ставок на киберспорт в США. Поскольку BetUS старается играть на свою домашнюю аудиторию, он предлагает уникальные варианты для американских фанатов киберспорта. Сам факт того, что BetUS полностью легален на территории США - уже успех. Этот букмекер славится своими бонусами и удобством ставок на киберспорт вживую.

Betway

Betway

Betway - один из британских гигантов ставок на киберспорт. Очевидно, что они преуспевают и в ставках на киберспорт в реальном времени. Как один из лучших английских киберспортивных букмекеров, Betway не только поддерживает этот формат ставок, но прямо-таки поощрает ставки на киберспорт вживую, давая щедрые бонусы игрокам. К примеру, новые пользователи могут получить до £30 в бесплатных ставках. Кстати, их можно потратить на любые ставки, а не только на киберспорт. Все же, ставки на киберспорт с Betway - наш выбор, ведь этот сайт предлагает практически все киберспортивные дисциплины и ивенты.

Unibet

Unibet

Долгое время Unibet был доступным только для своей домашней - европейской - аудитории, но он быстро стал одним самых популярных букмекеров Австралии. К тому же, Unibet одним из первых использовал концепцию ставок на киберспорт в реальном времени. Благодаря интеграции трансляций на сайте и огромного разнообразия доступных дисциплин, Unibet считается #1 букмекером для ставок на киберспорт события вживую.

BetOnline

BetOnline

BetOnline - один из старейших интернет-ресурсов для онлайн ставок в Канаде. BetOnline был основан в 2004, и представляет собой репутабельный и проверенный букмекер. Пользователи BetOnline могут найти больше, чем просто популярные игры типа Dota 2 и CS:GO - но даже WarCraft и StarCraft. Сразу видна поддержка сайтов ставок на киберспорт в реальном времени: интегрированные трансляции крупнейших событий делают ставки вживую проще простого.

Что Такое Ставки На Киберспорт Вживую?

Rivalry Live Betting

Ставки на КС:ГО в реальном времени на Rivalry

Ставки вживую, или ставки на киберспорт в реальном времени - еще один способ ставить пари на киберспортивные матчи. Поскольку этот вид ставок сильно отличается от традиционных ставок, он требует новых подходов и стратегий от игроков. Очевидно, что его главное отличие - возможность ставить на матч, пока он еще играется, в отличии от традиционных видов ставок, в которых все линии ставок закрываются, как только событие начнется. Впрочем, ставки на победителя матча - самый популярный вид ставок на киберспорт в реальном времени, как и в традиционных ставочных линиях.

Ставки на киберспорт вживую открывают кучу дополнительных возможностей, о которых традиционным ставкам даже не снилось! Ставки в реальном времени позволяют ставить деньги на более глубинные детали киберспортивных матчей. Именно поэтому ставки на киберспорт в реальном времени идеальны для проп ставок!

Проп ставки, или же специальные ставки - довольно необычный способ ставить на киберспорт. Обычно мы думаем о ставках как пари на Победителя Матча или Турнира, но любители специальных ставок не смотрят на победы вообще! Эти пари ставятся на элементы матча, которые в принципе не приводят к победе (или косвенно к ней относятся). К примеру, такая ставка может принять вид угадывания рун, что появятся на карте во время игры в Dota 2, или же какие типы элементальных драконов прилетят на карту в League of Legends.

Лучшие Киберспортивные Дисциплины Для Ставок В Реальном Времени

В принципе, этот список почти не отличается от всех остальных: в нем мы видим все те же CS:GO, Dota 2, LoL, Overwatch, Valorant, StarCraft, и Fortnite. Все они привлекают миллионы игроков и фанатов! Давайте же посмотрим, что именно делает эти дисциплины такими привлекательными для ставок на киберспорт вживую.

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Это - одна из самых популярных дисциплин для ставок, и вы найдете ее практически на каждом онлайн-букмекере. Counter-Strike наголову выше своих конкурентов в двух вещах: своей "вечнозелености" и простоты просмотра. С более как двумя десятками лет истории, эта серия игр стала настоящим хитом во всех уголках мира: от Америк и Европы до Азии и Океании. Поскольку зрителям легко понять, что происходит на экране даже если они не обладают никакими знаниями об игре, CS:GO невероятно популярный киберспорт. Но это не просто бездумная забава - под этой видимой простотой скрывается невероятная тактическая и стратегическая сложность. Еще один плюс ставок на CS:GO вживую - разделение мачтей этой игры на раунды. Это позволяет игрокам с легкостью ставить на отдельные раунды, статистику игроков, внутриигровые события вживую!

League of Legends

Это - одна из самых популярных дисциплин для ставок, и вы найдете ее практически на каждом онлайн-букмекере. League of Legends считается королем всего киберспорта, ведь это самый популярный киберспорт в Америке, Европе, и Азии. Это - MOBA, из-за чего League of Legends может похвастаться высокой стратегической, тактической, и механической сложностью. Хоть из-за этого гораздо сложнее научится ставить на Лигу Легенд, те, кто освоил игру не пожалеют - ведь ставки на многие аспекты League of Legends вживую невероятно интересные. Ставки на победителей карт, внутриигровые события, баны и пики, статистику игроков - это лишь малая толика того, на что можно ставить в киберспорт сфере Лиги Легенд.

Dota 2

Это - одна из самых популярных дисциплин для ставок, и вы найдете ее практически на каждом онлайн-букмекере. Все мы знаем о Доте, прародительнице всего жанра MOBA. Дота 2 отличается от Лиги Легенд тем, что ставит больший упор на тактику и стратегию, а не на механический отыгрыш (хоть он тоже и нужен). Dota 2 - очень сложная и многогранная игра, что делает ее идеальной для ставок вживую. Многие подтвердят, что Дота 2 - лучшая дисциплина для проп ставок - а ставки вживую идеальны для проп ставок. Сезон DPC играется прямо круглый год - и у фанов игры всегда будет на что поставить.

Valorant

Это - довольно новая киберспортивная дисциплина, но ее быстрые темпы роста скоро сделают ее S-tier. Ее можно найти на большинстве киберспортивных букмекеров. Valorant - полностью бесплатная FPS игра от создателей League of Legends. Эти два фактора уже сами по себе делают эту игру автоматическим претендентом на лидерство в киберспорте и киберспортивном беттинге - и ставки на киберспорт вживую не исключение. Valorant очень быстро обосновался в киберспортивной сцене благодаря поддержке про сцены от Riot Games. Valorant совмещает в себе отдельные механики MOBA (например, навыки персонажей, или Агентов) с проверенными механиками CS:GO (раунды, экономика, поведение оружия). Все, кто знакомы с КС, смогут легко изучить и Valorant. Мы уже упоминали, что все игры, в которых матчи разделены на раунды, очень хорошо подходят для ставок вживую.

Overwatch League Stage

Overwatch League - отличный шанс ставить на Overwatch

Overwatch

Довольно популярная дисциплина, но не на уровне самых популярных. Overwatch - еще один представитель жанра FPS игр, хотя, на самом деле, это больше MOBA нежели экшн-шутер. Когда фанаты ставят на киберспорт Overwatch, они могут вставить на отдельных персонажей, карты, и режимы игры.

Корoткое Руководство По Ставкам На Киберспорт Вживую

Хоть ставки вживую - отличный способ усилить интерес к матчу, что вы смотрите, они сильно отличаются от традиционных видов ставок. Просмотрите наше коротокое руководство, чтобы сделать их более понятными.

  1. Найдите киберспортивную дисциплину по душе. Для ставок вживую важно, чтобы вы были с самой игрой и ее киберспортивной сценой. Лучший способ знать больше об игре, на которую вы хотите ставить - просто напросто играть в нее. Так вы будете знать больше о картах, персонажах (если такие есть), и правилах. Само собой, так будет легче подготовить стратегии на ставки.
  2. Выберите проверенного букмекера. Будет легче найти качественный сайт для онлайн ставок, прочитав наши гайды по этой теме (кликните на ссылку, чтобы узнать больше о том, как ставить на киберспорт). Если вы хотите ставить на киберспорт вживую, будет удобнее, выбрав сайт с интеграцией трансляций лайв событий и хорошим мобильным приложением для киберспорт ставок. Все платформы, что вошли в список выше, имеют все эти функции!
  3. Создайте аккаунт и сделайте депозит. После выбора букмекера, пора создавать аккаунт. Делая ставки на киберспорт с реальными деньгами, нужно сначала предоставить информацию букмекеру, например ваше имя, телефон, электронную почту, идентификационный документ вашей страны, и так далее. Если же вы не хотите этого делать, то лучшие сайты для ставок на киберспорт с крипто не требуют этого шага! Когда закончите создавать аккаунт, выберите способ оплаты по душе, и сделайте свой первый депозит.
  4. Следите за жесткими лимитами на бюджет. Не стоит пренебрегать этим шагом! Ставки на киберспорт вживую могут быть очень увлекательными - даже слишком увлекательными - но стоит сохранять хладнокровие и терпение, если вы хотите преумножить, а не потерять свои деньги. Главное правило ответственных ставочников - никогда не ставьте больше денег, чем вы готовы потратить! Всегда обращайте внимание на бонусы для киберспортивных ставок, чтобы увеличить ваш бюджет без дополнительных трат.
  5. Выбирите киберспортивное событие и начинайте ставить вживую. Откройте раздел "Киберспорт", выберите игру, на которую вы хотите сделать ставку, а также текущий матч и тип ставки. Проанализируйте коэффициенты, предлагаемые на выбранный вами матч, введите сумму ставки и нажмите кнопку "Сделать ставку". Всегда учитывайте коэффициенты ставок на киберспорт в вашей стратегии на ставки!

Лучшие Платежние Методы Для Ставок На Киберспорт Вживую

Главный плюс ставок на киберспортивные события вживую - это их скорость. Но, если вы не будете использовать достаточно быстрые платежные методы для этого, то магия пропадет!

Payment

Credit/Debit Cards

Основной выбор новичков - и многих заядлых ставильщиков. У платежей с помощью банковских карт есть как и плюсы, так и минусы: хоть они и проще и удобнее, но всегда нужно глядеть в оба, отдавая букмекерам свою банковскую информацию. Да и скорость транзакций может оставлять лучшего. Если вы хотите ставить на киберспорт используя банковские карты, всегда проверяйте онлайн бет-сайты на подлинность и безопасность!

PayPal

PayPal

PayPal - оптимальный выбор для ставок на киберспорт. Быстрый, анонимный, безопасный - и именно поэтому ставки на киберспорт с PayPal - наш выбор.

Money

Other E-Wallets

PayPal - самый узнаваемый из интернет кошельков, но не единственный. К примеру, для ставок на киберспорт Skrill - очень популярный выбор. Ставки на матчи с Neteller очень легко проводить. Многие киберспортивные букмекеры активно используют эти опции.

Bitcoin

Cryptocurrency

Многие успешные кибербукмекеры дают возможность совершать депозиты в криптовалютах. Впрочем, если вы хотите получить оптимальный опыт таких ставок, лучше использовать специализированные сайты для ставок на киберспорт с крипто.

Мы используем файлы cookie для предоставления персонализированного контента и дополнительных функций пользователям, а также для анализа трафика веб-сайта. Используя сайт tips.gg, вы соглашаетесь с нашей политикой использования файлов куки. Согласен

Bookies offers

Live Esports Betting: Best Live Esport Betting Sites 2022

23.11.2022, 14:32

Sports fans have been wagering on their favorite teams to spice up their viewing experience since the dawn of time. With esports taking the world by storm, this experience has been enhanced greatly. Not only can you wager on the match before spectating it, no, but you can also do that while the match is already underway!

1
  • 15 esports titles
  • Lot of esports betting markets
  • Most famous esports sportsbook
Payments+ 1
Apps
License
Bonus 200% up to $250
Bet Now
2
  • 11 esports games
  • Lots of website languages
  • Android and iOS Apps
Payments
Apps
License
100% first deposit bonus up to $300
Bet Now
3
  • Main esports included
  • Huge promo bonus
  • Windows, iOS, Android apps
Payments+ 3
Apps
License
500% first deposit bonus up to $1050
Bet Now
  • 9 esports games
  • Trusted worldwide brand
  • Best odds and markets
Payments
Apps
License
Opening offer available
Bet Now
  • One of the oldest and most reliable brands
  • Separate section for esports gambling
  • Lots of betting markets for popular games
Payments
Apps
License
Get up to €30 in Free Bets
Bet Now
Ranking67%
  • Live esports and mobile betting
  • Competitive bonus offerings
  • Crypto and e-wallets with fast banking
Payments
Apps
License
100% up to $1000
Bet Now
  • 20+ esports titles to choose from
  • Lots of gambling markets and live bets
  • Brand with an excellent reputation
Payments+ 2
Apps
License
$25 Welcome Bonus
Bet Now
  • 20+ esports titles to bet on
  • Up to $100 Cashback on CS:GO
  • Lightning-fast withdrawals in 20 cryptocurrencies
Payments
Apps
License
Welcome bonus up to $700
Bet Now
  • CS:GO, Dota 2, LoL
  • Freebet bonus every week
  • Modern website
Payments
Apps
License+ 1
100% first deposit bonus up to $300
Bet Now
Ranking75%
  • Esport focused brand
  • Various ways of deposit and withdrawal
  • Several incentives and promotions
Payments+ 5
Apps
License
100% bonus up to €600
Bet Now
  • Bet on top esports titles
  • One of the most trusted brands
  • Outstading promotions and offers
Payments+ 1
Apps
License+ 2
100% deposit bonus up to $50
Bet Now
  • Focus on esports and virtual sports
  • Fiat money and crypto supported
  • Agressive marketing promotions
Payments
Apps
License
Up to €40 in free bets
Bet Now
Ranking60%
  • 10+ esports titles and in-play bets
  • Various deposit/withdrawal methods
  • Lots of promotions and bonuses
Payments+ 1
Apps
License
300% hunting bonus up to €5000
Bet Now
  • Esports focused brand
  • Clear and simple functionality
  • Organizer of LOOT.BET tournaments
Payments+ 2
Apps
License
100% up to 200€
Bet Now
  • Apple Pay and Google Pay available
  • Competitive odds
  • Lots of traditional sports
Payments
Apps
License
Bonus 100% up to $100
Bet Now
Ranking72%
  • 8 esports games
  • Payments for your successful tips
  • Brand focused on users from Europe
Payments+ 2
Apps
100% first deposit bonus up to $100
Bet Now
  • Crypto-focused bookmaker
  • Competitive odds
  • Live esports streams
Payments
Apps
License+ 1
105% deposit bonus up to 500$
Bet Now
  • Started as esports bookmaker
  • Lots of live markets available
  • Payment options include crypto
Payments+ 2
Apps
License
100% bonus on first deposit up to 100€
Bet Now
Ranking53%
  • 10+ esports titles
  • Over 5000 games
  • Crypto deposit and withdrawal
Payments+ 2
License
Get 350% welcome bonus up to €850
Bet Now
  • Top esports titles
  • Licensed and secure website
  • Lots of betting markets
Payments
Apps
License+ 1
100% deposit bonus up to £100
Bet Now
  • 12+ esports games
  • Attractive website design
  • Lots of betting markets
Payments+ 4
Apps
License
100% deposit bonus up to $100
Bet Now
  • Lots of esports to bet on
  • Attractive website design
  • Variety of payment options
Payments+ 2
Apps
License
100% deposit bonus up to $100
Bet Now
  • Popular esports games
  • Interesting website design
  • Plenty of bonuses and promotions
Payments
Apps
License
100% welcome bonus up to 500€
Bet Now
Ranking59%
  • Excellent website design
  • Huge line of esports bets
  • In-play betting is fully supported
Payments+ 2
Apps
License
Up to €100 in free bets
Bet Now
  • Global open-source crypto gambling platform
  • Focus on casino, sports, and esports
  • Attractive website design and amazing bonuses
Payments
Apps
License
Up to 300% deposit bonus
Bet Now
Ranking61%
  • Diverse range of games
  • Free bets and live gambling bonuses
  • Old school brand with good reputation
Payments
Apps
License+ 2
100% deposit match bonus up to $1200 + 50 Free Spins
Bet Now
Ranking67%
  • Covers top esports games
  • Lots of pre-game betting markets
  • Separate live gambling section
Payments+ 1
Apps
License
100% deposit bonus up to 100€
Bet Now
Ranking52%
  • Top esports and many betting markets
  • Nice welcome bonuses and daily cashbacks
  • Lots of slots games to play with
Payments+ 2
Apps
License
100% first deposit bonus up to €150
Bet Now
  • 10 esports games
  • Sports and casino included
  • Attractive bonuses and promotions
Payments+ 1
Apps
License
100% up to 100€
Bet Now
  • Lots of titles including many esports games
  • Coverage of top esports events
  • In-play betting available
Payments+ 3
Apps
License
120% bonus up to €300
Bet Now
  • 10+ most popular esports
  • Attractive bonus offers and free bets
  • Accepts various cryptocurrencies
Payments
Apps
License
Bonus 100% up to $150
Bet Now
  • Both popular and niche esports
  • Lots of promotions and bonuses
  • Fast transactions and customer suppot
Payments+ 2
License
100% welcome bonus up to €120
Bet Now
  • Dedicated esports section
  • Variety of payment methods
  • Android app available
Payments+ 2
Apps
License
125% welcome bonus up to $500
Bet Now
  • Lots of betting options
  • Various ways of deposit and withdrawal
  • Secure and authorized website
Payments
Apps
License
100% welcome bonus up to 150$
Bet Now
Ranking68%
  • Bonuses for new players
  • USA focused
  • Licensed and safe site
Payments
Apps
License
100% welcome bonus up to 250$
Bet Now
Ranking%
  • Fully licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Commission
  • Withdrawal limit is above average
  • Lots of promotions and bonuses
Payments+ 3
Apps
License
100% welcome bonus up to 300€
Bet Now
Ranking53%
  • Bonuses for new players
  • India focused
  • Cricbaba provides a wide range of virtual sports
Payments+ 2
Apps
License
100% welcome bonus up to 120€
Bet Now
Ranking%
  • Competitive odds
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • 15+ payment options
Payments
Apps
License+ 1
100% welcome bonus up to 500€
Bet Now
Ranking51%
  • Popular esports games
  • Multiple payment options
  • Mobile friendly design
Payments
Apps
License
100% welcome bonus up to 200€
Bet Now
Ranking53%
  • Vairety of esports titles
  • Legit and licensed brand
  • Competitive odds
Payments+ 2
Apps
License+ 1
Get 100% match up bonus up to 200€
Bet Now

Top Live Esports Betting Sites In 2022

Let's start with an overview of the best platforms for live esports betting. We see the popular and massive esports betting sites leading the list, but there's also room for the smaller niche projects that specialize in live esports betting. Let's get started.

Rivalry

Rivalry

What began as a bookie for the Latin American audience quickly grew into an international monster and one of the biggest esports betting sites. Now Rivalry is nearly uncontested in most categories: the number of esports titles, event coverage, betting markets, and - most importantly for this article - the ease and accessibility of live esports betting. On Rivalry, the bettors can find options to live bet on nearly every esports category: from the "trio of giants" (LoL, Dota 2, CS:GO) to even more niche titles like Rocket League and Starcraft.

BetUS

BetUS

Despite esports - and esports betting - being a daily part of life for many US citizens, some American bettors still find themselves struggling to find a good betting experience. Thankfully, BetUS came to the rescue to save the United States esports betting. As its name implies, it offers betting opportunities custom-tailored for its North American audience. It's fully legal in all US states. Live betting is definitely one of its strong suits - from traditional sports to esports, it fully supports this way of wagering.

Betway

Betway

The British colossus of sportsbooks, Betway, has something to say about live esports betting, as well. As it's one of the leading UK esports betting sites, it would be absurd for it to skip out on live betting given its popularity. Not only Betway supports this wagering option, but it also gives out generous bonuses to encourage users to participate in in-play betting. When signing up, new users can receive up to £30 in Free Bets. They can be used for all kinds of betting, but our main focus here is esports. When esports betting with Betway, you can be sure that all the important tournaments across the popular titles - and not only - are fully covered.

Unibet

Unibet

One of the pioneers of Australian esports betting sites, Unibet has roots in Europe but quickly became an Australian favorite. It was among the first large esports bookmakers to introduce the concept of live esports betting to their menu. Thanks to the site's integrated live-streaming functionality and an impressive variety of supported titles, it's a strong contender for the #1 spot for esports live betting. Tons of different esports games, great betting odds, and live streaming - what else do we need?

BetOnline

BetOnline

BetOnline is one of the oldest esports betting sites in Canada. With over 2 decades of history, the site is a highly reputable and trusted esports betting site. It offers its users a wide selection of esports titles to choose from: from the massively popular games like Dota 2 and CS:GO to the more niche WarCraft and StarCraft, it covers all the bases. The site's support of esports live betting is clear: in-play sports betting is easy to do here, thanks to the site's built-in live streaming. You can find live betting options on most major upcoming matches here.

What Exactly Is Live Esports Betting?

Rivalry Live Betting

CS:GO live betting at Rivalry

Live betting, sometimes called "in-play esports betting," is presented by various types of wagers that allow gamblers with different skills to apply and practice their betting strategies. Its main difference from the traditional betting scheme is, of course, the punters' ability to place bets on the match while it's already airing (compared to the traditional bets where the markets close down at that time). Match winner bet is the most popular among beginner bettors, as all they need to do is to guess which team will be the winner of the match.

However, the true beauty of live esports betting is its ability to broaden the possible betting markets. When placing bets while the match is airing, it's possible to get into finer details of the esports match. As such, live betting and prop bets go hand in hand.

Prop bets, sometimes called "special bets," is a rather quirky way of betting. As opposed to betting on the match winner or tournament winner - in other words, on wins, prop betting means wagering on aspects of the match that do not necessarily affect the outcome of the match. For instance, guessing which kind of a rune will spawn first during a Dota 2 match or what Dragon Soul will spawn during a League of Legends match is a quintessential example of a prop bet.

Top Popular Esports For Live Esports Bets

The list of top esports for in-play betting includes titles such as CSGO, Dota 2, LoL, Overwatch, Valorant, StarCraft, and Fortnite. Those are just a few examples of video games that gather millions of fans and gamblers every season. Let's take a look at what makes them such popular options for live esports betting.

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

This is one of the most popular esports titles that can be found on virtually any betting site. Two things that set CS:GO above its competition: its longevity and simplicity of viewing. The Counter-Strike franchise has been around for more than a decade now and has become a cult classic from the Americas to Europe and Asia to Oceania. Spectating it requires little-to-no game knowledge for it to be exciting and enjoyable, and its quick pace while remaining strategically complex makes it an evergreen esport. Since its gameplay is divided into rounds, it makes it easy to set up engaging live betting mechanisms for CS:GO. The bettors wager on winners of individual rounds, player stats, game events, etc. live!

League of Legends

This is one of the most popular esports titles that can be found on virtually any betting site. Currently crowned as the king of competitive esports, League of Legends is the internationally most-watched esports title. As it is representative of the MOBA (Multiplayer Online Battle Arena) genre, it brings incredible mechanical complexity and combines it with the immense game knowledge required to play and understand it. While it's harder to get into compared to other titles on this list, it compensates for it in the live betting department by offering tons of different live esports betting markets. Player stats? Game events? Maps? Picks and bans? You can wager on anything when it comes to League pro matches.

Dota 2

This is one of the most popular esports titles that can be found on virtually any betting site. Another representative of MOBAs, Dota 2, sacrifices some of the mechanical prowess required (but it is still immense) but turns its matches into a true strategic battlefield. Its complexity is an absolute boon to any esports betting site seeking to set up live esports betting options. Dota 2 is truly the king of prop bets - and, as we've already established, prop bets and live bets often go hand in hand. Since Dota Pro Circuit ensures multiple high-tier esports events running throughout the year, Dota 2 betting can be done year-round.

Valorant

Growing in popularity to soon become an S-tier esport. It can be found on most top esports bookmakers. Valorant is a fully free-to-play FPS game from the creators of League of Legends. This alone ensures it always has a spot on the top of every esports list - and live betting on esports is no exception. Valorant quickly rose to the top of the list of major esports thanks to Riot Games' focus on the scene's pro scene. As it combines some aspects of MOBA with the trusty CS:GO-like rounds, economy, and gunplay, it makes it easy to get into for anyone familiar with Counter-Strike. The round-based gameplay works great with live betting, too!

Overwatch League Stage

Overwatch League is a great event for bettors

Overwatch

Reasonably popular but still not quite there in the big league. Overwatch is one more representative of the FPS game genre. Overwatch creates favorable conditions for multiple betting options as it has a big number of characters, maps, and game modes. Overwatch plays more like a MOBA than a traditional FPS, which is why it's so amazing for live betting.

Esports Live Betting How To

Placing an in-play bet is an amazing way to spice up your viewing experience, but it may be more confusing than traditional bets. Here are a few steps that will make it less daunting to place such bets.

  1. Decide on the esports title. Choose the video game you like the most or just the one you want to try your luck with in live betting. Knowing the game and the pro scene of said game is key to placing accurate bets. Therefore, it's perfect to play the game yourself to have practical knowledge of all the rules, maps, and characters. This way, it'll be easier to come up with an effective betting strategy.
  2. Choose a trusty bookmaker. Choose a bookie based on the criteria we've outlined in our other guides (click here to find out how to bet on esports in more detail). Also, it is recommended to wager with a sportsbook that provides an integrated livestream tab or a good esports mobile betting app. All the platforms we've mentioned provide these time-saving features!
  3. Create an account and make a deposit. Once a bookmaker is selected, create an account. When betting real money on esports, it's required to provide all the required information, including legal name, phone number or email, country of residency, etc., to verify your account. Fun fact: the best crypto esports betting platforms don't require these steps and let their users place bets without compromising their info! Finally, check minimum deposit limits, select a preferred payment method, and transfer money.
  4. Create a rigid budget. It's important to set clear boundaries and not overstep them. Live esports betting can be exciting - even too exciting - but the key to placing accurate bets that enrich your wallet instead of draining it is keeping a cool head. The key to responsible betting: never bet more than you can afford to lose! Make sure to utilize esports betting bonuses to increase your available betting budget.
  5. Select an esports event and make a live bet. Open the "Esports" section, pick the game that you want to bet on, and choose the ongoing match and type of wager. Analyze the odds offered for a match you chose, type in how much you want to gamble, and click on the "Place a bet" button. Always consider the esports betting odds when placing a bet!

Banking Options For Live Esports Betting

Live betting on esports is fast. As such, it needs adequately fast payment options to keep up with it, or the magic is gone.

Payment

Credit/Debit Cards

The default choice of those just getting into the hobby of esports betting. Pros: ease of use. Cons: a bettor needs to relay a lot of sensitive information to the site, and the speed of transactions may lag behind the live esports betting needs. When using credit cards, make sure to wager only on trusted esports betting sites!

PayPal

PayPal

PayPal is by far the most optimal choice for esports betting. Fast, anonymous, and reliable, its convenience is matched only by its security. Esports PayPal betting is our pick.

Money

Other E-Wallets

PayPal is a global phenomenon known to everyone, but there are more e-wallets to choose from. Namely, for betting on esports, Skrill is an extremely popular choice. Neteller esports betting sites are a pick of many experienced esports bettors. Top betting sites offer these options almost universally.

Bitcoin

Cryptocurrency

Most major esports betting sites include cryptocurrency in the list of supported payment operators. However, the best crypto esports betting experience is achieved using dedicated cryptocoin-based bookies.

Frequently asked questions

What is esports live betting?

Is live betting on esports legal?

What are the best live esports betting?

We use cookie files to provide users personalized content, additional functions, and to perform the website traffic analysis. When using tips.gg, you agree with our cookie policy. Got It!