300%奖励优惠
奖励优惠
300%
奖金300%最高960元
注册并激活代码
不,谢谢

Pin-Up深入审查和评级为2024

2022年09月29日, 10:02

谈到电子竞技,Pin-Up走在了投注平台的前列。该公司成立于2019年,却在2020年秋季才从事电子竞技投注。这家虚拟体育博彩公司因其独一无二的网站前景、与其他博彩公司相比有保证的赔率增长以及对电子竞技活动的广泛覆盖而广为人知。Pin-up提供许多投注类型,从累积投注到现场投注。

1
  • 专门的电竞板块
  • 多种支付方式
  • 可使用Android应用程序
付款方式+ 3
应用程序
许可证
150% 歡迎獎金高達 300 美元
立即投注

这篇深入的、不带偏见的评论将从电子竞技投注的范围阐明Pin-Up的所有基本方面。

Pin-Up是正确的电子竞技投注平台吗?

分段 分数
设计和用户界面 7/10
合法性和品牌可信度 6/10
体育和投注的多样性 12/20
支付方式 15/20
奖金 9/10
反馈 7/10
移动应用 7/10
评论 6/10
共计 69/100

Pin-Up的主要优势和劣势

Pin-Up为其客户提供优质的服务,其背后是全球投注者的快速增长。然而,硬币有两面。Pin-Up的主要优点和缺点如下。

优点。

  • 有吸引力和用户友好的网站;
  • 扎实的许可证和良好的声誉;
  • 移动兼容的网站和应用程序;
  • 广泛的奖金和促销活动;
  • 广泛的电子竞技活动覆盖面;
  • 广泛的支付选项;
  • 良好的赔率。

缺点。

  • 提款速度慢;
  • 很多国家受到限制。

关于Pin-Up的结果和结论

Pin-Up是一个值得电子竞技投注者使用的平台。它涵盖了所有著名的游戏和锦标赛,包括DoTA2、FIFA、反恐精英、彩虹6、守望先锋、VALORANT和其他。此外,该体育博彩公司提供有竞争力的赔率,各种投注选项,以及慷慨的欢迎奖金制度。尽管它很年轻,但这家博彩公司提供高质量的服务。

在Pin-Up可以投注的电子竞技项目

在线体育博彩公司,作为一项规则,将电子竞技投注与一些不经常玩的赌场游戏一起纳入特别优惠。然而,Pin-Up有一个单独的部分完全致力于电子竞技。从左边的下拉菜单中找到它,以访问支持的电子竞技赛事。

默认情况下,体育博彩打开的是当天的赛事。如果有必要,投注者可以打开 "很快 "部分,查看即将到来的预约。在 "今日 "部分旁边,该公司已将实时赛事分开。所有实时的电子竞技比赛都可以在这里获得现场投注的机会。

CS:GO logo

Pin-Up CS:GO

CS:GO电子竞技博彩与任何普通的体育博彩类似,具有绝对真实的竞争、游戏的快感、高赌注和大胜利。对于任何博彩者来说,该游戏都是一个高度商业化的领域,无论他们是自己玩还是对它一无所知。在Pin-Up最常见的投注CSGO比赛的选项是总地图投注、击杀投注、回合投注、正确地图、地图盘口、奇数/偶数回合和回合赢家。

Dota 2 logo

Pin-Up Dota 2

Dota 2是目前最臭名昭着的国际电子竞技之一,每年有4000万美元的奖金池。对于Dota 2投注,选择诸如联赛或锦标赛冠军、比赛冠军、地图总分、正确得分、地图冠军、一血、第一个达到十杀的人/杀死第一个Roshan/摧毁第一个兵营/摧毁第一个塔。

足球

Pin-Up FIFA

Pin-Up不会错过任何有关FIFA的重要比赛或锦标赛。事实上,在FIFA上投注很像在真正的足球比赛上投注。因此,许多FIFA投注类型都与足球投注相同。

篮球

Pin-UP NBA 2K

这是一系列虚拟篮球模拟器视频游戏,几年来已经成为病毒式传播。在Pin-Up,客户可以获得所有可能的NBA 2K投注形式,包括球员道具投注(抢球、盖帽、进球助攻等)、季度道具投注、总额、差额、胜负和结果。

锦标赛和比赛报道

Pin-Up IEM Katovice promo

Pin-Up为大多数主要电竞赛事提供特别促销和赌注。

Pin-Up涵盖了所有主要的数百万美元的比赛。最具价值的比赛吸引了全球数百万的观众和投注者,而小型锦标赛和比赛通常不会在该平台上被提及。特别是,Pin-Up欢迎电子竞技爱好者实时观看诸如《英雄联盟》世界锦标赛、《堡垒之夜》世界杯、CyberHeatMediaDota2、《守望先锋》世界杯、《使命召唤》世界联盟锦标赛等令人期待的赛事。除了可用的LoL投注Fortnite投注,该体育博彩为街机足球迷提供火箭联盟的投注,与其他公司相比赔率相当高。

平局投注赔率

在选择博彩公司进行投注时,必须注意赔率的质量。即使是最轻微的赔率差异,也会导致明显更大的赢利。Pin-Up提供相当好的赔率,根据投注类型和比赛的不同而不同。请注意,现场投注的赔率是可变的,取决于虚拟地图上发生的事情。

Pin-Up让用户根据他们的地区,将赔率改为更方便的格式。可用的选项有香港、小数、小数、马来、美国和印度。

赔率转换器

- 0.00 +
- 0 +
- 0/0 +
- 0.00 +

投注计算器

十进美国的分数的香港的
- +
- +
0
0

现场投注和流媒体

Pin-Up为其用户提供了直播比赛和进行现场投注的机会。流媒体是不间断提供的,绝对没有打嗝和减速。你可以通过访问 "直播 "部分来了解目前有多少场比赛正在进行直播。每场比赛都有可用的赔率,这些赔率会根据游戏者的比赛情况而改变。

市场和投注类型

在Pin-Up,电子竞技的投注市场的情况是模糊的。例如,该博彩公司只提供WNBA 2K比赛和正在进行的WNBA 2K22电子竞技力量联盟4x5锦标赛的基本投注,包括总分、总分奇数/偶数、第一节总分和第一节奇数/偶数。

同时,反恐精英、DoTA2等赛事以更广泛的投注市场和选项吸引了人们的目光。Pin-Up根据其用户对特定游戏的兴趣和锦标赛的规模,涵盖了主要和额外的市场。例如,该公司为CS:GO的顶级玩家之间的比赛提供了150多个结果变体。

目前Pin-Up上没有Twitch投注

Pin-Up的奖金和促销

为了帮助您在更有利的条件下进行第一次电子竞技投注,Pin-Up为新玩家提供了慷慨的欢迎奖金,价值高达500美元,这取决于您的存款数额。

欢迎奖金的下注要求

欢迎奖金的金额必须用累积器下注五次,然后才能兑换成真实的现金并提取。奖金必须在三个或更多事件的累积投注中进行,每个事件的赔率等于1.4或更高。奖金期限为奖金激活后的一个月。

促销活动

除此以外,博彩公司还推出了一些有趣的重载奖金和促销活动。特别是。

ESL职业联赛第16赛季 完成每周的电子竞技测验,你可以得到一个免费的赌注和高达60美元的余额充值。
CS:GO现金回馈 体育博彩涵盖了ESL职业联赛的所有累积投注。在CS:GO上投注,你将获得每周15%的返现奖金。
生日礼物 Pin-Up在其用户的生日时为他们的验证账户充值20美元。

Pin-Up的付款方式

在Pin-Up进行的所有支付都没有任何费用。然而,我们对交易的速度没有留下深刻的印象,因为许多其他博彩公司提供即时存款,而Pin-Up的账户需要长达30分钟才能充值。同时,该体育博彩公司需要两个工作日才能将赢的钱兑现。

提供什么存款和取款方式?

虽然没有像CS:GO皮肤投注这样的选项,但您可以用法币和加密货币自由下注。有很多可用的存款和提款手段,如Visa、Perfect Money、MasterCard、Maestro、Piastrix、Skrill、ecoPayz、Paysafecard、Tether、ADVCash和MuchBetter。您还可以享受用Neteller进行电子竞技投注。存款额度从10美元到1000美元不等。

Pin-Up接受加密货币吗

是的,Pin-Up接受一系列的加密货币来存入和提取资金。特别是,你可以用比特币、莱特币、Dogecoin和以太坊进行支付。

网站设计和用户界面

Pin-Up Bet design

这就是Pin-Up.bet的主页面的样子

Pin-Up的特点是用户友好和耐人寻味的网站设计。它是在深灰色的背景上实现的,并有明显突出的横幅和信息部分。

易用性

打开Pin-Up网站的电子竞技部分,你会注意到的第一件事是电子竞技比赛的精彩清晰的现场翻译。赛事之间的切换简单而迅速。体育/联赛和锦标赛的栏目位于主页的左侧。它有一个方便的过滤工具,将现场、今日和即将发生的事件分开。

你可以找到赔率格式,并在页面右侧的六个选项中切换。在它的旁边,体育博彩提供了当前的时间,这也可以调整。

在线体育博彩的默认语言是英语。然而,也有十几种其他语言,包括俄语、土耳其语、乌克兰语等。

注册

在Pin-Up的注册是一个简单而容易的过程。请看这里的注册说明。

  1. 点击注册按钮,看到弹出的注册窗口。
  2. 输入你的电子邮件,并选择你的居住国和首选货币。
  3. 创建一个密码并确认它。
  4. 在第二个窗口填写你的全名、出生日期、地址和联系人。

安全和监管

Pin-Up是由Carletta N.V.建立并拥有的。付款代理是B.W.I. BLACK-WOOD LIMITED(塞浦路斯)。注册地址是库拉索岛H.Fergusonweg 1博士。这是一个由库拉索管辖区许可的合法平台(尽管获得库拉索许可证并不困难)。该网站有一个灵活和强大的负责任的赌博政策,有一个自我禁止和赌博成瘾治疗系统。该公司要求账户验证,以避免其平台上的非法活动,包括未成年赌博和洗钱。

Pin-Up在许多国家有效,包括美国、乌克兰、俄罗斯、德国、土耳其等。

反馈和支持

要联系Pin-Up的支持团队,你可以使用网站上的即时聊天选项。否则,支持电子邮件是[email protected],建议电话号码是+35722008792。

Pin-Up Mobile

Pin-Up是一个移动优化的投注平台。它在所有平台上保留了相同的美学--你可以看到相同的黑暗模式(没有机会切换为光明模式),有相同的投注选项和事件。除了移动网站版本,体育博彩还可以通过安卓和iOS专用应用程序。

iOS标志

iOS应用程序

从应用程序商店下载iOS应用程序是可能的。像对待其他应用程序一样获取它

安卓标志

Android应用程序

要下载安卓版本,从你的手机浏览器访问Pin-Up官方网站,从左侧下拉菜单中找到下载安卓选项。不要忘记访问你的智能手机的设置,让从第三方网站下载。否则,你的设备将不允许安装任何.apk文件。

Pin-Up的额外功能

除了作为一个伟大的电子竞技投注平台,Pin-Up还提供常规体育投注(比赛中和赛前投注都可以),赌场部分,现场庄家游戏,虚拟体育和电视游戏。

Pin-Up的评论结论

Pin-Up是体育博彩市场的一个年轻玩家。然而,它已经建立了一个强大的电子竞技投注部分,包含了所有主要的事件。我们最喜欢该体育博彩公司的是其一流的主要赛事直播质量,以及有竞争力的赔率和广泛的投注市场。此外,支付方式也很多样,包括信用卡、电子钱包和加密货币。

尽管如此,Pin-Up似乎并不提供快速提款。需要几天的时间才能进行赔付。总分69分(满分100分),Pin-Up是值得投注的。

我们使用曲奇为用户提供个性化内容和补充的功能,以及为网站流量分析。用着网站tips.gg,您同意我们的使用曲奇的政策 我同意

Bookies offers

Pin-Up In-Depth Review and Rating for 2022

29.09.2022, 07:42

Pin-Up is at the forefront of betting platforms when it comes to eSports. Established in 2019, the company yet engaged in eSports betting only in Fall 2020. The virtual sportsbook is widely known for its one-of-a-kind website outlook, an assured increase in odds compared to other bookmakers, and wide coverage of eSports events. Pin-up offers many bet types, from accumulators to live bets.

1
  • Dedicated esports section
  • Variety of payment methods
  • Android app available
Payments+ 2
Apps
License
125% welcome bonus up to $500
Bet Now

This in-depth, unbiased review will shed light on all the essential aspects of Pin-Up from the scope of eSports betting.

Is Pin-Up The Right eSports Betting Platform?

Segment Score
Design and UI 7/10
Legality and brand credibility 6/10
Diversity in esports and betting 12/20
Payment methods 15/20
Bonuses 9/10
Feedback 7/10
Mobile application 7/10
Reviews 6/10
Total 69/100

Pin-Up Major Advantages and Downsides

Pin-Up provides quality services to its customers, backed by the rapid growth in popularity among bettors worldwide. However, the coin has two sides. The main pros and cons of Pin-Up are as follows.

Pros:

  • Attractive and user-friendly website;
  • Solid license and good reputation;
  • Mobile-compatible sites and apps;
  • Extensive range of bonuses and promotions;
  • Broad coverage of eSports events;
  • Wide array of payment options;
  • Good odds.

Cons:

  • Slow withdrawals;
  • Many restricted countries.

Results and Conclusions About Pin-Up

Pin-Up is a worthwhile platform for eSports bettors. It covers all notable games and tournaments, including DoTA2, FIFA, Counter-Strike, Rainbow 6, Overwatch, VALORANT, and others. In addition, the sportsbook offers competitive odds, various bet options, and a generous welcome bonus system. Despite its young age, this bookmaker delivers quality services.

Available eSports to Bet on at Pin-Up

Online sportsbooks, as a rule, include eSports bets into special offers along with some less frequently played casino games. However, Pin-Up has a separate section entirely devoted to eSports. Find it from the left-hand drop menu to access the supported eSport events.

By default, the sportsbook opens the events for the day. If necessary, a bettor can open the “Soon” section with upcoming appointments. Next to the “Today” section, the company has separated the live events. All real-time eSports competitions are available here with live bet opportunities.

CS:GO logo

Pin-Up CS:GO

CS:GO eSports betting is similar to any ordinary sports betting with absolutely real competition, a rush of the game, high stakes, and big wins. The game is a highly commercial area for any bettor, whether they play it themselves or have no idea about it. The most common options to bet on CSGO matches at Pin-Up are total maps bets, kills bets, round betting, correct map, maps handicap, odd/even rounds, and round winner.

Dota 2 logo

Pin-Up Dota 2

Dota 2 is currently one of the most notorious international eSports, with a $40 million annual prize pool. For Dota 2 betting, choose such bets as league or tournament winner, match winner, maps total, correct score, map winner, first blood, first to reach ten kills/slay the first Roshan/destroy the first Barracks/destroy the first tower.

Football

Pin-Up FIFA

Pin-Up doesn’t miss any important match or tournament regarding FIFA. Actually, betting on FIFA is much like betting on real football matches. Therefore, many FIFA bet types are the same as in football betting.

Basketball

Pin-UP NBA 2K

This is a series of virtual basketball simulator video games that have gone viral for several years. At Pin-Up, customers are offered all possible NBA 2K betting forms, including player prop bets (ball steals, blocks, goal assists, etc.), quarter prop bets, totals, spreads, outrights, and outcomes.

Tournament and Match Coverage

Pin-Up IEM Katovice promo

Pin-Up offers special promotions and bets for most major esports events.

Pin-Up covers all major multi-million-dollar competitions. The most high-value games attract millions of viewers and bettors worldwide, while small tournaments and games are not usually referred to on the platform. Particularly, Pin-Up welcomes eSports fans to watch in real-time such anticipated tournaments as the League of Legends World Championship, Fortnite World Cup, CyberHeatMediaDota2, Overwatch World Cup, Call of Duty World League Championship, etc. Besides the available LoL betting and Fortnite betting, the sportsbook offers arcade-style soccer fans to bet on Rocket League at quite high odds compared to other companies.

Pin-Up Betting Odds

When choosing a bookmaker to place bets, it’s essential to watch for the quality of the odds. Even the slightest difference in odds can result in significantly bigger winnings. Pin-Up offers pretty good odds, which differ depending on the bet type and the tournament. Note that the odds for live bets are variable depending on what’s going on on the virtual map.

Pin-Up lets users change the odds to a more convenient format depending on their region. The available options are Hong Kong, Fractional, Decimal, Malay, American, and Indo.

Odds converter

- 0.00 +
- 0 +
- 0/0 +
- 0.00 +

Betting calculator

DecimalAmericanFractionalHong Kong
- +
- +
0
0

Live Betting and Streaming

Pin-Up offers its users the opportunity to stream in-play matches and place live bets. The streaming is delivered uninterruptedly, with absolutely no hiccups and slowdowns. You can find out how many games are going live at the moment by accessing the “Live” section. Every match is presented with available odds that can change depending on how the gamers play.

Markets and Bet Types

The situation with the betting markets on eSports is ambiguous at Pin-Up. For instance, the bookmaker offers only the basic bets for the WNBA 2K game and the ongoing WNBA 2K22 eSports Power League 4x5 tournament, including Total, Total Odd/Even, 1st Quarter Total, and 1st Quarter Odd/Even.

Meanwhile, tournaments at Counter-Strike, DoTA2, etc., catch the eye with a broader array of bet markets and options. Pin-Up covers both the main and additional markets based on their users’ interests in specific games and the tournament size. For instance, the company offers over 150 outcome variants for the games between top gamers at CS:GO.

No Twitch betting is currently available on Pin-Up.

Pin-Up Bonuses and Promotions

To help you place the first eSports bet in more beneficial conditions, Pin-Up offers new players a generous welcome bonus worth up to $500, depending on how much you deposit.

Welcome Bonus Wagering Requirements

The welcome bonus amount must be wagered with accumulators five times before converting it into real cash and withdrawing. The bonus must be played on accumulator bets with three or more events with odds of each event equal to 1.4 or higher. The bonus term is one month from the bonus activation.

Promotions

Aside from it, the bookmaker introduces some interesting reload bonuses and promotions. Particularly:

ESL Pro League Season 16 Completing the weekly eSports quiz, you get a free bet and an up to $60 top-up on your balance.
CS:GO cashback The sportsbook covers all accumulators for the ESL Pro League. Betting on CS:GO, you will get a 15% weekly cashback bonus.
Birthday gift Pin-Up tops up its users’ verified accounts with $20 on their birthdays.

Payments at Pin-Up

All payments at Pin-Up are conducted with no fees. However, we are not impressed with the speed of transactions as many other bookies offer instant deposits, while it takes up to 30 minutes to top up a Pin-Up account. Meanwhile, the sportsbook requires up to two working days to cash out wins.

What Deposit and Withdrawal Means Are Offered?

While there are no options like CS:GO skin betting, you’re free to wager with fiat money and cryptocurrency. There are plenty of available deposit and withdrawal means such as Visa, Perfect Money, MasterCard, Maestro, Piastrix, Skrill, ecoPayz, Paysafecard, Tether, ADVCash, and MuchBetter. You can also enjoy eSports betting with Neteller. Deposits range from $10 to $1,000.

Is Cryptocurrency Accepted at Pin-Up?

Yes, Pin-Up accepts a range of cryptocurrencies for depositing and withdrawing funds. Particularly, you can fulfill payments in Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, and Ethereum.

Website Design and User Interface

Pin-Up Bet design

This is how the main page of Pin-Up.bet looks

Pin-Up features a user-friendly and intriguing website design. It’s implemented on a dark gray background and has clearly highlighted banners and informational sections.

Usability

Opening the eSports section on the Pin-Up website, the first thing you will notice is the brilliantly clear live translation of an eSports game. Switching between events is simple and swift. The column with sports/leagues and tournaments is on the left-hand side of the main page. It features a handy filtering tool to separate the Live, Today’s, and coming Soon events.

You can locate the odds format and switch between the six options on the right hand of the page. Right by its side, the sportsbook gives the current time, which can be adjusted, too.

The default language of the online sportsbook is English. However, a dozen other languages are also available, including Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian, etc.

Registration

The registration at Pin-Up is a simple and easy process. See the signup instruction here:

  1. Hit the Sign Up button and see the registration window pop up.
  2. Insert your email and choose your country of residence and preferred currency.
  3. Create a password and confirm it.
  4. Complete the second window with your full name, birth date, address, and contact.

Security and Regulation

Pin-Up was established and is owned by Carletta N.V. The payment agent is B.W.I. BLACK-WOOD LIMITED (Cyprus). The registration address is Dr. H. Fergusonweg 1, Curacao. It’s a legit platform licensed by the Curacao Jurisdiction (although acquiring a Curacao license is not difficult). The site has a flexible and robust responsible gambling policy with a self-prohibition and gambling addiction treatment system. The company requests account verification to avoid illegal activities on its platform, including underage gambling and money laundering.

Pin-Up is valid in many countries, including the USA, Ukraine, Russia, Germany, Turkey, etc.

Feedback and Support

To contact the support team of Pin-Up, you can use the live chat option right on the site. Otherwise, the support email is [email protected], and the suggested telephone number is +35722008792.

Pin-Up Mobile

Pin-Up is a mobile-optimized betting platform. It preserves the same aesthetics across all platforms - you can see the same dark mode (no opportunity to switch for a light mode) with the same bet options and events. Besides the mobile site version, the sportsbook is available via Android and iOS dedicated apps.

iOS logo

iOS App

Downloading the iOS app is possible right from the App Store. Get it as you do with any other app.

Android logo

Android App

To download the Android version, visit the official Pin-Up website from your mobile browser and find the Download Android option from the left-hand drop menu. Don’t forget to access the settings of your smartphone to let downloads from third-party sites. Otherwise, your device won’t allow installing any .apk file.

Pin-Up Extras

Aside from being a great platform for eSports betting, Pin-Up also offers regular sports bets (both in-play and pre-match bets are available), a casino section, live dealer games, virtual sports, and TV games.

Pin-Up Review Verdict

Pin-Up is a young player in the market of sports betting. However, it has built a robust eSports betting section incorporating all major events. What we liked most about the sportsbook is its top-notch quality live streaming of major tournaments, as well as the competitive odds and the broad array of bet markets. In addition, the payment methods are diverse, covering credit cards, e-wallets, and cryptocurrencies.

Nevertheless, Pin-Up doesn’t seem to provide quick withdrawals. It takes a couple of days before the payout proceeds. With overall 69 points out of 100, Pin-Up is worth betting at.

We use cookie files to provide users personalized content, additional functions, and to perform the website traffic analysis. When using tips.gg, you agree with our cookie policy. Got It!