300%奖励优惠
奖励优惠
300%
奖金300%最高960元
注册并激活代码
不,谢谢

FreshBet电子竞技投注的评论和评级 2024

2022年11月08日, 15:08

在竞争激烈的博彩和赌博市场上,FreshBet是一个新玩家。然而,尽管年轻,该公司引入了全面的投注服务,以满足各种赌徒的需求。

1
排名64%
  • 流行的电竞游戏
  • 有趣的网站设计
  • 大量的奖金和促销活动
付款方式+ 1
应用程序
许可证
100%的欢迎奖金,最高可达500欧元
立即投注

FreshBet是由Ryker B.V.拥有和经营的,而库拉索博彩管理委员会颁发许可证。除了体育博彩和赌场赌博产品外,该平台还提供相当广泛的电子竞技部分。我们已经彻底审查了该平台,以了解它是否是一个值得进行电子竞技投注的目的地

FreshBet的概述

赛段 得分
设计和用户界面 8/10
合法性和品牌可信度 8/10
电子竞技和博彩业的多样性 8/20
付款方式 18/20
奖金 9/10
反馈 8/10
移动应用 0/10
评论 6/10
共计 65/100

基本的优点和缺点

FreshBet的优点 FreshBet的缺点
电子竞技欢迎奖金 没有移动应用程序
扩展的电子竞技投注市场
涵盖所有主要赛事
用户友好的界面
现场直播和投注

FreshBet简要回顾

FreshBet拥有成为你最喜爱的电子竞技投注平台的所有特征。它推出了相当不错的游戏和比赛选择,并提供现场投注和流媒体功能;赔率相当有利,而可用的支付网关(也接受加密货币)使资金转移安全和及时。唯一的缺点是没有一个移动应用程序。

建议在FreshBet投注的电子竞技

FreshBet Interface

FreshBet Interface

打开FreshBet的电子竞技部分,你会立即被介绍到页面中间的全部覆盖的电子竞技项目的选择。只需向右滚动,选择你想投注的游戏。可用的选项包括以下内容。

  • CS:GO (Counter-Strike: Global Offensive);
  • Dota 2;
  • League of Legends;
  • Valorant;
  • Rainbow Six;
  • StarCraft 2;
  • Overwatch.

目前,FreshBet没有提供FIFA投注、NBA-2K投注和Fortnite投注选项。但是,请定期检查网站,看看该部分是否已经更新。

FreshBet涵盖的电子竞技锦标赛和比赛

电子竞技比赛是一个频繁的做法,以最流行的游戏为特色。因此,FreshBet在相应的栏目中涵盖了这些电子竞技中最突出的事件。特别是,如果你喜欢Dota 2投注,期望能在10月的Dota 2世界锦标赛和国际锦标赛上下注。LoL投注粉丝,同时,欢迎对英雄联盟世界锦标赛和所有预赛进行投注。除了上述赛事外,FreshBet还涵盖了Valorant冠军赛、Elisa大师赛、CS:GO爆炸总理赛、守望先锋联赛2022、SC2大师赛、彩虹六号的欧洲联赛2022等。另外,FreshBet除了赛事之外,偶尔也提供Twitch投注。

FreshBet的投注赔率

与竞争对手的平台相比,FreshBet的赔率相当有竞争力。在下注之前,请考虑赛前和比赛中投注的建议赔率。该公司可以在小数(默认设置)、美式和小数的赔率类型之间切换。

投注计算器

十进美国的分数的香港的
- +
- +
0
0

FreshBet。是否可以进行现场直播和现场投注?

FreshBet欢迎其用户像常规体育项目一样进行比赛中的投注,所以对于电子竞技比赛和比赛也是如此。点击电子竞技部分的直播,你将会看到所有目前正在进行的比赛,可以实时投注。

至于直播,你可以通过点击每场直播比赛前的电视标志来打开它。视频直播来自于Twitch。

投注市场

根据你想下注的游戏,FreshBet的投注选项在一定程度上有所不同。在这里,你可以进行单人、多人和系统投注。

除了比赛获胜者之外,这里还有CS:GO电子竞技投注市场,如正确比分;第一和第二张地图的获胜者,总回合数,回合数盘口等。你不会在FreshBet上发现CS:GO皮肤投注,尽管专业的体育投注平台很少从事这种形式的投注。

其他游戏投注市场涉及正确比分、比赛获胜者、地图优势、地图总数、第一或第二地图获胜者、总杀敌数、第一血量、争夺杀敌数、被摧毁的抑制物总数等。

不幸的是,目前,没有可用的市场来投注火箭联盟。

电子竞技的奖金和促销

FreshBet Promotions

不同的FreshBet促销活动

无论你在FreshBet注册是为了下注CS:GO比赛,还是你是其他电子竞技的粉丝,该公司都为新用户提供了慷慨的电子竞技欢迎奖金。在你的第一次存款中,你可以获得100%的奖金,最高可达500美元。

奖金T&Cs

  • 最低存款额必须是20美元。
  • 投注要求为存款和奖金的20倍,两场赔率为1.4或更高的赛事。
  • 玩法的期限是30天。

FreshBet的可用支付网关

FreshBet似乎是一个可靠的赌博平台,而建议的付款方式只能证明这个理论。对于电子竞技投注,提供Neteller、Interac、Monero、Visa和MasterCard、比特币、Tether、Ethereum、Litecoin、XRP和Dash加密货币。

FreshBet注册

FreshBet注册表

网站设计和结构

FreshBet拥有一个友好的界面。电子竞技部分很容易定位和浏览。中央区域是你找到建议的游戏和比赛的地方,而投注单则在屏幕的右侧。

注册

注册程序需要几分钟的时间。首先,公司要求提供个人信息,包括你的全名、出生日期和你目前居住地的完整地址,以及联系表格,如电子邮件和手机号码。然后,你将通过填写注册表并确认你已超过18岁并接受FreshBet T&Cs来创建你的账户。

FreshBet是合法的吗?

FreshBet是一个完全合法的博彩和赌博平台。平台上的所有活动都在库拉索赌博管理局--FreshBet的许可证发放辖区--的严格监管之下。该公司还执行SSL安全证书以保护用户的数据。

FreshBet Live Chat

FreshBet即时聊天窗口

客户支持

要与该公司的代表取得联系,可以使用24小时不间断的在线聊天部分,或者发送电子邮件到 [email protected]。该体育博彩公司也有一个联盟计划。使用电子邮件 [email protected] 获取更多相关信息。

移动FreshBet电子竞技投注

不幸的是,FreshBet还没有移动应用程序。相反,该体育博彩网站是完全移动优化的。移动网站版本有一个精心设计的UI和简单的导航。

FreshBet的附加服务

FreshBet是一个全面的投注平台。因此,很自然地,它有许多体育博彩市场(包括赛前和现场),虚拟体育,现场游戏,老虎机,迷你游戏和赛马。最后两个部分是新的,提供独特的赌博体验。

评论

FreshBet是一个年轻的在线体育博彩公司。它是一个合法的平台,提供一系列的投注机会,包括电子竞技。该公司不断更新覆盖的电子竞技项目的选择,但最受欢迎的选项总是可用的。投注市场相当多;投注赔率相当有利,而且网站导航也非常方便。专门的电子竞技欢迎奖金是锦上添花。然而,这个虚拟博彩公司没有移动应用程序,这让我们很失望。

我们使用曲奇为用户提供个性化内容和补充的功能,以及为网站流量分析。用着网站tips.gg,您同意我们的使用曲奇的政策 我同意

Bookies offers

FreshBet eSports Betting Review and Rating 2022

08.11.2022, 14:49

FreshBet is a new player in the highly competitive betting and gambling market. And yet, despite the young age, the company introduces full-fledged betting services to cater to all sorts of gamblers.

1
Ranking64%
  • Popular esports games
  • Interesting website design
  • Plenty of bonuses and promotions
Payments
Apps
License
100% welcome bonus up to 500€
Bet Now

FreshBet is owned and operated by Ryker B.V., while Curacao Gaming Control Board issues the license. Aside from sports betting and casino gambling products, the platform offers quite an extended eSports section. We have thoroughly reviewed the platform to find out if it’s a worthwhile destination for an eSports bet.

Overview of FreshBet

Segment Score
Design and UI 8/10
Legality and brand credibility 8/10
Diversity in eSports and betting 8/20
Payment methods 18/20
Bonuses 9/10
Feedback 8/10
Mobile application 0/10
Reviews 6/10
Total 65/100

Basic Pros and Cons

Pros of FreshBet Cons of FreshBet
eSports welcome bonus No mobile app
Extended eSports betting markets
All major tournaments covered
User-friendly interface
Live streaming and betting

FreshBet Brief Review

FreshBet has all the characteristics to become your favorite eSports betting platform. It introduces quite a decent selection of games and matches and offers live betting and streaming capabilities; the odds are rather beneficial, while the available payment gateways (cryptos are accepted, too) make money transfers secure and timely. The only downside is the absence of a mobile app.

Suggested eSports to Bet on at FreshBet

FreshBet Interface

FreshBet Interface

Opening the eSports section at FreshBet, you are immediately introduced to the full selection of covered eSports in the middle of the page. Just scroll to the right to choose which games you would like to bet on. The available options include the following:

  • CS:GO (Counter-Strike: Global Offensive);
  • Dota 2;
  • League of Legends;
  • Valorant;
  • Rainbow Six;
  • StarCraft 2;
  • Overwatch.

Currently, no FIFA betting, NBA-2K betting, and Fortnite betting options are available at FreshBet. However, check the site periodically to see if the section has been updated.

eSports Tournaments and Matches Covered at FreshBet

eSports tournaments are a frequent practice featuring the most popular games. Therefore, FreshBet covers the most prominent events in those eSports in the respective section. Particularly, if you are fond of Dota 2 betting, expect to wager on the Dota 2 World Championship in October and the International Tournament. LoL betting fans, meanwhile, are welcome to wager on the League of Legends World Championship and all pre-matches. Aside from the mentioned tournaments, FreshBet covers the Valorant Champions Tournament, Elisa Masters, CS:GO Blast Premier, Overwatch League 2022, SC2 Master, European League 2022 at Rainbow Six, and others. Also, FreshBet occasionally offers Twitch betting in addition to tournaments.

Betting Odds at FreshBet

Odds at FreshBet are rather competitive as compared to rival platforms. Consider the suggested odds for pre-match and in-play bets before placing a wager. The company makes it possible to switch between decimal (set by default), American, and fractional odds types.

Betting calculator

DecimalAmericanFractionalHong Kong
- +
- +
0
0

FreshBet: Are Live Streaming and Live Betting Available?

FreshBet welcomes its users to place in-play bets as for regular sports, so for eSports tournaments and matches. Clicking Live within the eSports section, you will be presented with all currently ongoing matches to bet on in real-time.

As for live streaming, you can turn it on by clicking the TV sign standing before every live match. The video broadcasting comes from Twitch.

Betting Markets

Depending on the game you want to wager on, the betting options at FreshBet differ to some extent. Here you can place Single, Multiple, and System bets.

Aside from match winners, such CS:GO eSports betting markets are available here as Correct score; 1st and 2nd map winners, total rounds, rounds handicap, etc. You won’t find CS:GO skin betting on FreshBet, though professional sport betting platforms rarely engage in this form of betting.

Other game betting markets involve Correct Score, Match Winner, Map Advantage, Total Maps, 1st or 2nd map winners, Total Kills, 1st Blood, Race to Kills, Total Destroyed Inhibitors, etc.

Unfortunately, currently, there are no available markets to bet on Rocket League.

eSports Bonuses and Promotions

FreshBet Promotions

Different FreshBet promotions

Whether you sign up at FreshBet to place a bet on CS:GO matches or you are a fan of other eSports, the company has a generous eSports Welcome bonus for new users. On your first deposit, you can get a 100% bonus of up to $500.

Bonus T&Cs

  • The minimum deposit must be $20.
  • The wagering requirement is 20x the deposit and bonus on two events with 1.4 odds or higher.
  • The term for the playthrough is 30 days.

Available Payment Gateways at FreshBet

FreshBet seems to be a reliable gambling platform, and the suggested payment methods only prove the theory. For eSports betting, Neteller, Interac, Monero, Visa, and MasterCard, Bitcoin, Tether, Ethereum, Litecoin, XRP, and Dash cryptocurrencies are offered.

Website Design and Structure

FreshBet Registration

FreshBet registration form

FreshBet features a user-friendly interface. The eSports section is easy to locate and navigate. The central area is where you find the suggested games and matches, while the bet slip is on the right hand of the screen.

Registration

The signup procedure takes a couple of minutes. First, the company requires personal information, including your full name, birthdate, and full address of your current residence, and contact forms, such as email and mobile phone number. Then, you will create your account by filling out the signup form and confirming you are over 18 and accept FreshBet T&Cs.

Is FreshBet Legal?

FreshBet is a completely legal betting and gambling platform. All the activities on the platform are under strict regulations by the Curacao Gambling Authority – FreshBet’s license-issuing jurisdiction. The company also enforces SSL security certificates for users’ data protection.

FreshBet Live Chat

FreshBet live chat window

Customer Support

To get in touch with the company’s representatives, use either the Live Chat section, available round-the-clock, or send an email to [email protected] The sportsbook also has an affiliate program. Get more information on this using the email [email protected]

Mobile FreshBet eSports Betting

Unfortunately, FreshBet has no mobile app yet. Instead, the sportsbook website is fully mobile-optimized. The mobile site version has a well-designed UI and easy navigation.

Additional Services of FreshBet

FreshBet is a full-fledged betting platform. So naturally, it features numerous sports betting markets (both pre-match and live), virtual sports, live games, slots, mini-games, and racing. The last two sections are new and offer unique gambling experiences.

Verdict

FreshBet is a young online sportsbook. It’s a legal platform that offers a series of betting opportunities, including eSports. The company constantly updates the selection of covered eSports, yet the most popular options are always available. The betting markets are quite many; the betting odds are quite beneficial, and the site navigation is superbly easy. The specialized eSports welcome bonus is the icing on the cake. Nevertheless, the absence of a mobile app disappointed us about this virtual bookmaker.

We use cookie files to provide users personalized content, additional functions, and to perform the website traffic analysis. When using tips.gg, you agree with our cookie policy. Got It!