150%奖励优惠
奖励优惠
150%
150% 高达 400 美元 + 100 次免费旋转
注册并激活代码
不,谢谢

胜负彩投注指南:什么是胜负彩解释

2024年04月19日, 09:08

我们都熟悉通过赌注预测事件结果的概念。无论是赌一次简单的硬币抛掷还是体育赛事的结果,这些都有一个共同点:它们是最简单形式的赌注——即胜负彩。胜负彩是赌注的基础构建块。

TIPS.GG Betting Moneyline
但究竟什么是胜负彩呢?在本文中,我们将更详细地解释胜负彩,突出它们的优点,并将其与其他投注市场进行比较。

什么是胜负彩?

胜负彩是一个术语,涵盖了任何一种直接赌注游戏结果的形式。这是最纯粹、最简单的投注形式——在这种投注中,我们是在选择直接赢家(或者,有时,如果比赛以平局结束)。
这既有优点(直观简单)也有缺点。最明显的缺点是,无论是什么运动,很少有比赛是平等的,所以几乎每场比赛都有明确的赢家和输家。赌注者可能会因为更好的赔率而选择赌输家,从而平衡潜在的获胜金,所以如果技能差距太大,对那个特定比赛的投注兴趣可能会消失。

如何区分弱队和强队

通过查看比赛的赔率来确定谁是强队和弱队是很简单的(更多内容请参阅我们的体育 投注赔率指南)。让我们来看看如何在三种最流行的赔率格式中找出弱队。

在美国赔率中区分弱队和强队

在北美的博彩公司,我们会看到这样的情况:

Sydney Roosters +125 -167 Brisbane Broncos

在这种美国赔率格式中,弱队用“+”号表示(表示如果你投注它,潜在的赔付会更高),而强队用“-”表示(赔付较低,但风险也低)。

在小数赔率中区分弱队和强队

小数赔率在欧洲的博彩公司中最为流行。它们没有明确指出谁是弱队或强队的标记,但仍然很容易区分。

A.J. Cunningham 7.18 1.07 Ludovit Klein

在小数赔率格式中,弱队的赔率会比强队的高。在我们的例子中,我们看到Ludovit Klein的赔率接近1.0,这意味着他是这个事件的重磅级赢家。

在分数赔率中区分弱队和强队

分数赔率在英国的博彩公司中很流行。总是试图与欧洲其他地区不同!

Nottingham Forest 459/100 361/100 12/25 Liverpool

与小数赔率类似,弱队的赔率更高,这意味着他们的分子会比分母大,反之亦然对于强队。运用这个知识我们看到利物浦是这个事件的重磅级赢家。

什么是在胜负彩赔率中的Pick'Em

有时,事件没有明确的强队或弱队。这被称为均等金钱,或者,如果你想听起来更酷,可以称为pick 'em投注。然而,由于博彩公司的边际,即使是pick 'em投注也不会在比赛的两边提供相等的2.0/2.0赔率。通过我们的指南了解更多关于 体育投注术语

胜负彩的类型

尽管是最简单的投注形式,胜负彩并不仅仅是一个名义上的硬币抛掷。记住,在许多体育项目中,除了简单的胜或败之外,还有更多的结果——而胜负彩必须考虑到这一点。

三项胜负彩投注

既然比如说,足球比赛有三种可能的结果——主队胜,客队胜或平局,三项胜负彩就是涵盖它的逻辑方式。正如其名称所暗示的那样——体育赌注者可以押注这些结果中的任何一个。

Football Stadium TIPS.GG

两项胜负彩投注

初学者赌注者经常认为两项胜负彩投注仅存在于不可能出现平局的体育投注中。这种想法并不正确——在三种结果的体育类型中,两项胜负彩投注也是一种很好的降低风险的方式。
有两种类型的两项胜负彩投注。它们在机制上非常相似,但仍有细微的差别。

双重机会

双重机会是最安全的投注方式,因为它涵盖了2/3的比赛结果。虽然安全,但与其他投注选项相比,它提供的投注赔率最低。从短期来看,它不像其他投注市场那样引人注目和有利可图。

不设平局投注

正如其名,不设平局的胜负彩投注市场通过彻底消除平局的可能性来保护赌注。如果比赛以平局结束,该投注成为推注,完全退款,并在投注者的赢输记录中记录为中性平局。虽然由于平局很常见,不设平局投注可能会浪费时间,但它提供的赔率高于双重机会胜负彩投注。

胜负彩投注与点数差投注

然而,胜负彩并不仅仅意味着同时投注两个或三个结果。虽然这两者容易混淆,但我们需要重申,胜负彩只是简单地投注胜利者。
这两者之间唯一的区别是点数差投注还考虑了最终胜利的分数差。最明显的例子是让分投注,其中博彩公司试图修正两队之间的技能差异,将本来不可能的投注转变为可行的投注选项。不过,点数差赔率会更差,因为风险减少了。

胜负彩和点数差投注市场是相关的。无论是什么运动,很可能直接赢的队伍也很可能以一定的分数赢,这个分数将是博彩公司给予弱队的让分。博彩公司根据统计数据以及投注总量来设定这个点数差。

不同体育项目中的胜负彩投注

不同的体育项目影响博彩公司呈现胜负彩投注的方式。有些体育得分高,有些体育的规则使得难以确定赢家,在一些体育类型中,比如电子竞技,整个游戏结果(如平局)可能完全缺失。

足球胜负彩投注

就像足球投注本身一样,在这项体育项目中的胜负彩投注非常受欢迎。足球是一项低得分的游戏,加上任何一场足球比赛在90分钟的比赛后以平局结束的可能性非常高,三项胜负彩投注是这项运动的首选赌注。

篮球胜负彩投注

篮球是一种得分高的体育项目,所以胜负彩在这里没有点数差那么受欢迎。尽管如此,它仍然是一个不错的投注赢家的方式,特别是对于擅长追踪NBA(或其他流行联赛)的玩家。了解关于球队交换、首发阵容变化等信息,可以帮助在这个更难正确押注的市场中找到赢家。

冰球胜负彩投注

由于许多冰球比赛在加时赛前以一球结束,胜负彩是冰上运动的首选投注类型。冰球得分的缓慢节奏使得点数差在许多情况下几乎毫无意义,因此就标准的强队冰球投注而言,大多数时候更有吸引力。

电子竞技胜负彩投注

电子竞技是胜负彩的一个特殊案例,原因很简单。绝大多数电子竞技标题简单地不包括平局的可能性,因此三项或两项胜负彩投注市场的概念根本不适用于它们。仅仅投注赢家大大简化了市场。

我们使用曲奇为用户提供个性化内容和补充的功能,以及为网站流量分析。用着网站tips.gg,您同意我们的使用曲奇的政策 我同意

100%Bonus
Bonus
100%
Welcome bonus 100% up to 140$
Sign Up & Activate Bonus
No, thanks

Moneyline Betting Guide: What is Moneyline Explained

19.04.2024, 09:03

We are all familiar with the concept of betting on the outcome of an event. Whether you're betting on a simple coin toss or the outcome of a sports event, all these have something in common: They are examples of the simplest form of wagering—the moneyline. Moneyline bets are the basic building blocks of betting.

TIPS.GG Betting Moneyline

But what exactly is a moneyline bet? In this article, we'll explain moneyline bets in more detail, highlight their advantages, and compare them to other betting markets.

What is a Moneyline Bet?

A moneyline is a term that covers any kind of a straight-up wager on the game's outcome. It's the purest, simplest form of betting - in this bet, we're picking the outright winner (or, sometimes, if a match ends in a draw).

This has both upsides (the intuitive simplicity) and downsides. The most obvious downside is that few matches, regardless of the sport, are even, so nearly every match has a clear favorite and an underdog. Bettors might vary in betting on the underdog even with better odds balancing the potential winnings, so if the skill gap is too strong, the interest in betting on that particular match might fizzle out.

Figuring Out Underdog vs Favorite

It's easy to determine the favorite and the underdog by looking at the match's odds (more on that in our sports betting odds guide). Let's examine how we spot the underdog in the three most popular odds formats.

Underdog vs Favorite in American Odds

On North American bookmakers, we would see something like this:

Sydney Roosters +125 -167 Brisbane Broncos

In this American odds format, the underdog is represented with a "+" sign (indicating a higher potential payout if you bet on it), and the favorite with a "-" (lower payout, but lower risk).

Underdog vs Favorite in Decimal Odds

Decimal odds are most popular among European bookmakers. There's no indicator for underdog or favorite in them, but it's still pretty easy to tell which one is which.

A.J. Cunningham 7.18 1.07 Ludovit Klein

In decimal odds format, the underdog will have higher odds than the favorite. In our example, we see that Ludovit Klein has nearly 1.0 odds, which means he's a heavy favorite for this event.

Underdog vs Favorite in Fractional Odds

Fractional odds are popular in British bookies. Always trying to be different from the rest of Europe!

Nottingham Forest 459/100 361/100 12/25 Liverpool

Similarly to decimal odds, the underdog has higher odds, meaning their numerator will be bigger than the denominator, and vice versa for the favorite. Applying this knowledge we see that Liverpool is the heavy favorite for the event.

What is Pick'Em In Moneyline Bet Odds

Sometimes, the event does not have a clear favorite or underdog. This is called even money, or, if you want to sound cooler, pick 'em bets. However, due to the bookmaker's margin, even pick 'em bets don't feature equal 2.0/2.0 odds on both sides of the match-up. Learn more about sports betting terminology with our guide.

Types Of Moneyline Bets

Despite being the simplest form of betting, Moneylines aren't just a proverbial coin-toss. Remember, in many sports disciplines, there are more outcomes than a simple win or loss - and Moneyline bets have to account for that.

Three-Way Moneyline Bet

Since there are three possible outcomes of a, say, football game - Home Team Win, Away Team Win, or Draw, a three-way moneyline is the logical way to cover it. It's exactly as its name implies - sports bettors can bet on any of these outcomes.

Football Stadium TIPS.GG

Two-Way Moneyline Bet

Beginner bettors often think two-way moneyline bets only exist in sports betting, where draws are impossible. That is not true - two-way money lines bets are also a nice way to minimize risk even in three-outcome types of sports.

There are two types of two-way money line bets. They're pretty similar in their mechanics but still differ slightly.

Double Chance

Double Chance is the safest way of betting since it covers 2/3rds of a match outcome. While it's safe, it conversely offers minimal betting odds compared to other betting options. It's not as flashy and profitable as other betting markets in the short term.

Draw No Bet

As its name implies, the Draw No Bet Moneyline betting market cushions the stake by eliminating the possibility of the draw outright. If the match ends in a draw, the bet becomes a push bet, is refunded completely, and gets recorded as a neutral draw in the punter’s win-loss history. While it's possible to waste time with Draw No Bet since draws are common, it offers higher odds than Double Chance Moneyline bets.

Moneyline Bets vs. Point Spread Bet

However, Moneyline doesn't just mean betting on two or three outcomes at a time. While it's easy to confuse the two, we need to reiterate that moneyline is simply betting on the winner.

The only difference between these two is that Point Spread bets also consider the final margin of winning. The most obvious example of that is handicap bets, where the bookmakers try to fix the skill discrepancy between the two teams and turn otherwise impossible bets into viable betting options. Point Spread odds are going to be worse, though, because the risk is decreased.

A money line and point spread bet betting markets are correlated. Irrespective of the sport, a team that's likely to win outright is also likely to win by a certain amount, and this amount is going to be the handicap the bookmaker will give to the underdog. Bookmakers set this point spread depending on statistics as well as the overall volume of bets.

Moneyline Bets In Different Sports

Different sports disciplines affect the way a moneyline bet can be presented by bookmakers. Some sports are score-heavy, some sports have different rules that make it hard to determine the winner, and in some types of sports, like esports, entire game outcomes (like a tie) can be completely missing.

Football Moneyline Bets

Just like football betting itself, moneyline betting in this sports discipline is incredibly popular. The combination of football being a low-scoring game, plus the very high possibility of any given football game ending in a tie after 90 minutes of play, a three-way moneyline bet is the preferred wager for this sport.

Basketball Moneyline Bets

Basketball is a high-scoring type of sport, so moneyline bets aren't as popular as point spread here. Still, it's a decently valuable way of betting on the winning side, especially for players who are good at tracking the NBA (or other popular leagues). Knowing about roster swaps, starting lineup changes, etc., can help pinpoint a winning bet even in this harder-to-get-right market.

Ice Hockey Moneyline Bets

Moneyline is the preferred bet type for ice sports because of how many hockey games end in one goal (at least, before overtime). The slow pace of ice hockey scoring makes point spread pretty meaningless in many cases, so just the standard favorites betting on ice hockey is more attractive most of the time.

Esports Moneyline Bets

Esports is a particular case of money lines for one simple reason. The vast majority of esports titles simply do not feature the possibility of tying the match, so the concept of three-way or two-way moneyline betting markets simply doesn't apply to them. Betting only on the team winning simplifies the market a lot.

We use cookie files to provide users personalized content, additional functions, and to perform the website traffic analysis. When using tips.gg, you agree with our cookie policy. Got It!